dreambox-dvb-modules: update dm800, dm500hd, dm800se, dm7020hd, dm800sev2, dm500hdv2...
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 14:41:49 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 30 Dec 2013 19:40:22 +0000 (20:40 +0100)
commitfd444ed9d73f2845cc3ab142b2e1ffbcc08e13dc
tree486949fbed2243346f7115cbe427af64b9c61dbf
parent89eda300711470e21cd59072d448b5aae83e4943
dreambox-dvb-modules: update dm800, dm500hd, dm800se, dm7020hd, dm800sev2, dm500hdv2 hw drivers
- fixed retune on signal lost for cxd1981 tuner (DVB-C/-T hybrid)
- fixed possible crash on last demux filter stop
- fixed possible demux buffer overflows on high bitrates
12 files changed:
meta-bsp/dm500hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm500hd-20131001.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm500hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm500hd-20131228.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/dm500hdv2/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm500hdv2-20131001.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm500hdv2/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm500hdv2-20131228.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/dm7020hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm7020hd-20131001.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm7020hd/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm7020hd-20131228.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/dm800/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_2.6.18-7.4-dm800-20130607.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm800/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_2.6.18-7.4-dm800-20131228.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/dm800se/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm800se-20131001.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm800se/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm800se-20131228.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-bsp/dm800sev2/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm800sev2-20131001.bb [deleted file]
meta-bsp/dm800sev2/recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.2-dm800sev2-20131228.bb [new file with mode: 0644]