update dm520/dm525 hardware drivers
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 26 Nov 2016 12:16:24 +0000 (13:16 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 26 Nov 2016 12:34:15 +0000 (13:34 +0100)
commitfe29743b9fe70b6e47da902bb91f668a5b7478ba
tree5cf6c117a10a36248f414a8031d919179c499aa7
parent98e63a5c1634efad51f00e7a67e855cff47dd3cb
update dm520/dm525 hardware drivers
- fixed sporadic dead locks
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.9-dm520-20161124.bb [deleted file]
meta-dreambox/recipes-bsp/dreambox-dvb-modules/dreambox-dvb-modules_3.4-3.9-dm520-20161126.bb [new file with mode: 0644]