enigma2-plugins_3.999.bb: update srcrev, add dbttcd to build depends (needed by new...
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 19 May 2012 15:00:55 +0000 (17:00 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 19 May 2012 15:06:16 +0000 (17:06 +0200)
commitfe94283f397c87c1c1b98d3f0b7db9c7a2e9c461
tree02d1a44dbd89eb1817da2a6ee16c035ad51c5226
parentb22287b0cb0a8274cb75d8bf617bcb7f2f1bc534
enigma2-plugins_3.999.bb: update srcrev, add dbttcd to build depends (needed by new teletext)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-plugins_3.999.bb