lighttpd: enable IPv6
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 12:40:51 +0000 (13:40 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 5 Nov 2016 12:54:00 +0000 (13:54 +0100)
commitff8099d56a4a116af86b6660a9dc3635a81621d1
treeb330adf578d396c51349659708ef6bbca538214d
parentc7bcd2283fa81ec0114631667785378f11199cea
lighttpd: enable IPv6
meta-opendreambox/recipes-extended/lighttpd/lighttpd/lighttpd.conf.in