enigma2: update to 4.3.0r11
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 19:50:11 +0000 (21:50 +0200)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Mon, 8 Aug 2016 14:05:17 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
commitffc98a21327b7550df994b091ca167606e7cf5bc
treed8c8f6c6d1efd9addf66e4b3928ef95a866547d4
parent51c90f178e208f518c1753a0cabdff4ad14a92a9
enigma2: update to 4.3.0r11
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-4.3.0r10-dm7080/0001-add-dm520-default-settings.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-4.3.0r10-dm7080/0001-dont-allow-recordings-for-dm520hd-because-of-missing.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-4.3.0r10-dm7080/0001-switch-to-new-skin-for-dm820-dm7080-dm520-after-fact.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-4.3.0r10-dm7080/0002-disable-window-animations-for-dm520-by-default.patch [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-4.3.0r11-dm7080/0001-picon-resolver-change.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-4.3.0r11-dm7080/0002-MediaCenter-fix-crash-in-MediaBrowserFile.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-4.3.0r11-dm7080/0003-ChannelSelectionRadio-tie-radio-infobar-show-hide-to.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2-4.3.0r11-dm7080/0004-RdsInfoDisplay-don-t-be-fullscreen.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.0r10-dm7080.bb [deleted file]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-dreambox/enigma2/enigma2_4.3.0r11-dm7080.bb [new file with mode: 0644]