zvbi: fixed memory leak denzil
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 23:02:16 +0000 (00:02 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 00:19:45 +0000 (01:19 +0100)
commit569335f34d3fa0bf1aed6c5e56bc4b1cd6368541
tree9a3ac5a2a2c27e797fad573776e6b9830b648b4d
parentb55d3c39bb7c2532743a48ddc1e960ae31cae7d1
zvbi: fixed memory leak

(cherry picked from commit 99ddbd1a7260688fbc452e191e2ff6547536d53f)
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/zvbi/zvbi-0.2.35/0011-fixed-memory-leak.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
meta-opendreambox/recipes-multimedia/zvbi/zvbi_0.2.35.bb