opendreambox.git
2 years agodreambox-dvb-modules: update drivers for dm900
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 12:33:43 +0000 (13:33 +0100)]
dreambox-dvb-modules: update drivers for dm900

2 years agoenigma2-hbbtv-plugin: update to 1.2r0
Stephan Reichholf [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 11:23:55 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
enigma2-hbbtv-plugin: update to 1.2r0

2 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 20:48:58 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+3fcffe571989e04462e393a0bcb9820658275a90 meta-qt5 (5.2.1+origin/release-315-g3fcffe5)
+eb73106242e1c07630b03dae69ffc61895d5e969 openembedded-core (2016-4-435-geb73106)

2 years agoqtwebkit: update hbbtv patch (activate additional hbbtv-specific handling, enable...
Stephan Reichholf [Fri, 18 Nov 2016 12:13:03 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
qtwebkit: update hbbtv patch (activate additional hbbtv-specific handling, enable css navigation via nav-* properties)

2 years agodbttcd: update to 1.11
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 19:03:30 +0000 (20:03 +0100)]
dbttcd: update to 1.11

2 years agoupdate enigma2 default services
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 17:54:45 +0000 (18:54 +0100)]
update enigma2 default services

2 years agopython-twisted: add fix for systems without working SO_REUSEPORT
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 10:13:13 +0000 (11:13 +0100)]
python-twisted: add fix for systems without working SO_REUSEPORT

2 years agodreambox-dvb-modules: update drivers for dm900
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:37:44 +0000 (01:37 +0100)]
dreambox-dvb-modules: update drivers for dm900

2 years agoenigma2-plugins: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:07:45 +0000 (01:07 +0100)]
enigma2-plugins: bump SRCREV

2 years agogst-plugin-dreamsource: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:04:00 +0000 (01:04 +0100)]
gst-plugin-dreamsource: bump SRCREV

2 years agodreamrtspserver: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:03:25 +0000 (01:03 +0100)]
dreamrtspserver: bump SRCREV

2 years agopackagegroup-net-connman: install connman-wait-online
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 23:39:52 +0000 (00:39 +0100)]
packagegroup-net-connman: install connman-wait-online

2 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 23:39:06 +0000 (00:39 +0100)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+9af6d703c0c40a417a747ffcf61bb50dac1d9c24 openembedded-core (2016-4-396-g9af6d70)

2 years agoenigma2: always show image version if it's different from 0.0.0
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 22:56:26 +0000 (23:56 +0100)]
enigma2: always show image version if it's different from 0.0.0

2 years agodreambox-image: use timestamp from start of build, allow to override type and version
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 22:15:16 +0000 (22:15 +0000)]
dreambox-image: use timestamp from start of build, allow to override type and version

2 years agodreambox-dvb-modules: update drivers for dm900
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 20:16:11 +0000 (21:16 +0100)]
dreambox-dvb-modules: update drivers for dm900

2 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 11:48:54 +0000 (12:48 +0100)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+b9e819434b28cc8675b450fab8ac6ea98e954cd0 openembedded-core (2016-4-395-gb9e8194)

2 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 18:21:04 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+e82862ba8fedb2c5cd478c731b3d259d16c6e3d8 bitbake (1.17.0-2556-ge82862b)
+dff4703659314e08eb41ff38fd8ed09210521f49 meta-openembedded (heads/obi/krogoth)
+4f165f91e69fb1dbb31147fa89dff287a8822704 openembedded-core (2016-4-394-g4f165f9)

2 years agoenigma2: add patch to fix friendly usb port name resolving
Andreas Monzner [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 17:25:23 +0000 (18:25 +0100)]
enigma2: add patch to fix friendly usb port name resolving

2 years agoenigma2: update to 4.3.0r21 for mips32el
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 13 Nov 2016 16:06:22 +0000 (17:06 +0100)]
enigma2: update to 4.3.0r21 for mips32el

2 years agoaio-grab: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 20:54:41 +0000 (21:54 +0100)]
aio-grab: bump SRCREV

2 years agoenigma2-plugins: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 20:52:51 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
enigma2-plugins: bump SRCREV

2 years agorecovery-web: bump SRCREVs
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 20:52:25 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
recovery-web: bump SRCREVs

2 years agorecovery: bump SRCREVs
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 20:50:45 +0000 (21:50 +0100)]
recovery: bump SRCREVs

2 years agotuxbox-common: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 20:48:54 +0000 (21:48 +0100)]
tuxbox-common: bump SRCREV

2 years agodreambox-dvb-modules: update drivers for dm900
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 20:45:44 +0000 (21:45 +0100)]
dreambox-dvb-modules: update drivers for dm900

2 years agoenigma2: update to 4.3.0r21 for cortexa15hf-neon-vfpv4
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 20:36:43 +0000 (21:36 +0100)]
enigma2: update to 4.3.0r21 for cortexa15hf-neon-vfpv4

2 years agolinux-dreambox-3.14: compile and install device tree
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 12:15:49 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
linux-dreambox-3.14: compile and install device tree

2 years agolinux-dreambox-3.14: update dream patch
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 11:35:59 +0000 (12:35 +0100)]
linux-dreambox-3.14: update dream patch

2 years agodreambox-bootlogo: add backdrop logo for all machines and systemd support
Stephan Reichholf [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 13:17:29 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
dreambox-bootlogo: add backdrop logo for all machines and systemd support

2 years agolinux-dreambox: fix annoying taskhash issue
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 10 Nov 2016 22:29:40 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
linux-dreambox: fix annoying taskhash issue

2 years agoMakefile: honor GIT_AUTHOR_* environment variables for help text
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 10:24:02 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
Makefile: honor GIT_AUTHOR_* environment variables for help text

2 years agorecovery-ui-bin: new tarball for dm900
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 10:15:13 +0000 (11:15 +0100)]
recovery-ui-bin: new tarball for dm900

2 years agolibnexus-ui: update from 20151217 to 20160630
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 10:08:49 +0000 (11:08 +0100)]
libnexus-ui: update from 20151217 to 20160630

2 years agobcmdriver: update from 20151217 to 20160630
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Nov 2016 10:06:16 +0000 (11:06 +0100)]
bcmdriver: update from 20151217 to 20160630

2 years agodm900.conf: switch default tune to cortex-a15
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 7 Nov 2016 22:07:27 +0000 (22:07 +0000)]
dm900.conf: switch default tune to cortex-a15

2 years agoenigma2: update to 4.3.0r20 for cortexa15hf-neon-vfpv4
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 20:30:05 +0000 (21:30 +0100)]
enigma2: update to 4.3.0r20 for cortexa15hf-neon-vfpv4

2 years agogstreamer1.0-dreamsinks: add checksums for cortexa15hf-neon-vfpv4
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 20:07:38 +0000 (21:07 +0100)]
gstreamer1.0-dreamsinks: add checksums for cortexa15hf-neon-vfpv4

2 years agotpmd: add checksums for cortexa15hf-neon-vfpv4
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 20:06:28 +0000 (21:06 +0100)]
tpmd: add checksums for cortexa15hf-neon-vfpv4

2 years agolibpassthrough: add checksums for cortexa15hf-neon-vfpv4
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 20:05:17 +0000 (21:05 +0100)]
libpassthrough: add checksums for cortexa15hf-neon-vfpv4

2 years agoenigma2-hbbtv-plugin: add checksums for cortexa15hf-neon-vfpv4
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 20:04:14 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
enigma2-hbbtv-plugin: add checksums for cortexa15hf-neon-vfpv4

2 years agodccamd: add checksums for cortexa15hf-neon-vfpv4
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 20:03:10 +0000 (21:03 +0100)]
dccamd: add checksums for cortexa15hf-neon-vfpv4

2 years agodbttcd: add checksums for cortexa15hf-neon-vfpv4
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 20:01:41 +0000 (21:01 +0100)]
dbttcd: add checksums for cortexa15hf-neon-vfpv4

2 years agoblindscan-utils: add checksums for cortexa15hf-neon-vfpv4
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 20:00:13 +0000 (21:00 +0100)]
blindscan-utils: add checksums for cortexa15hf-neon-vfpv4

2 years agocross-compile.env: try to continue if generating an updated environment failed
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 09:32:33 +0000 (10:32 +0100)]
cross-compile.env: try to continue if generating an updated environment failed

2 years agoMakefile: print error if generation of .cross-compile-*.env fails
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 09:31:47 +0000 (10:31 +0100)]
Makefile: print error if generation of .cross-compile-*.env fails

2 years agoUpdate documentation
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 09:30:54 +0000 (10:30 +0100)]
Update documentation

2 years agoMakefile: set default machine to dm900
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 09:24:57 +0000 (10:24 +0100)]
Makefile: set default machine to dm900

2 years agoREADME: new file
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 09:23:51 +0000 (10:23 +0100)]
README: new file

2 years agoUpdate global MIT LICENSE file
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 09:20:02 +0000 (10:20 +0100)]
Update global MIT LICENSE file

2 years agolinux-dreambox-3.14: add patch needed to fix vtuner
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 8 Nov 2016 16:56:21 +0000 (17:56 +0100)]
linux-dreambox-3.14: add patch needed to fix vtuner

2 years agolinux-dreambox_3.14: change bmem settings for opengl support
Andreas Monzner [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 22:07:49 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
linux-dreambox_3.14: change bmem settings for opengl support

2 years agolibdvdcss: remove failing patch
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 6 Nov 2016 18:59:25 +0000 (19:59 +0100)]
libdvdcss: remove failing patch

2 years agolighttpd: enable IPv6
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 12:40:51 +0000 (13:40 +0100)]
lighttpd: enable IPv6

2 years agoenigma2-streamproxy: remove xinetd support, cleanup systemd stuff
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 12:37:11 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
enigma2-streamproxy: remove xinetd support, cleanup systemd stuff

2 years agovsftpd: enable IPv6 when started with xinetd
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 12:32:45 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
vsftpd: enable IPv6 when started with xinetd

2 years agodropbear: enable IPv6 when started with xinetd
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 12:32:05 +0000 (13:32 +0100)]
dropbear: enable IPv6 when started with xinetd

2 years agobusybox: enable IPv6 for telnet when started with xinetd
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 5 Nov 2016 12:30:48 +0000 (13:30 +0100)]
busybox: enable IPv6 for telnet when started with xinetd

2 years agolinux-dreambox-dm520-3.4: don't try to mount nfsvers=4.1 if disabled
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 19:44:01 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
linux-dreambox-dm520-3.4: don't try to mount nfsvers=4.1 if disabled

2 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 19:39:18 +0000 (20:39 +0100)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+330b0173e108c808a0ea7316d9df8f484ffad2ef openembedded-core (2016-4-392-g330b017)

2 years agolinux-dreambox-3.4: don't try to mount nfsvers=4.1 if disabled
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 2 Nov 2016 10:28:16 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
linux-dreambox-3.4: don't try to mount nfsvers=4.1 if disabled

2 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 17:48:16 +0000 (18:48 +0100)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+874a695198c5cac7b6e303131a60e8099333ccdc openembedded-core (2016-4-391-g874a695)

2 years agogstreamer1.0-dreamsinks: update to 1.1r8
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 13:10:39 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
gstreamer1.0-dreamsinks: update to 1.1r8

2 years agorecovery: bump SRCREV for dm900
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 00:12:52 +0000 (01:12 +0100)]
recovery: bump SRCREV for dm900

2 years agorecovery-web: bump SRCREVs
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 00:11:48 +0000 (01:11 +0100)]
recovery-web: bump SRCREVs

2 years agoenigma2-plugins: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 00:08:45 +0000 (01:08 +0100)]
enigma2-plugins: bump SRCREV

2 years agoenigma2-skins: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 00:05:52 +0000 (01:05 +0100)]
enigma2-skins: bump SRCREV

2 years agolibdreamdvd: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 00:03:06 +0000 (01:03 +0100)]
libdreamdvd: bump SRCREV

2 years agodreambox-console-image: pass correct parameter to d.getVar() (no functional change)
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 23:17:31 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
dreambox-console-image: pass correct parameter to d.getVar() (no functional change)

2 years agoMakefile: create target directory for Makefile and bitbake.env if it doesn't exist yet
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 10:52:38 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
Makefile: create target directory for Makefile and bitbake.env if it doesn't exist yet

2 years agopython-coherence: bump version
Stephan Reichholf [Mon, 31 Oct 2016 06:45:31 +0000 (07:45 +0100)]
python-coherence: bump version

2 years agoenigma2-hbbtv-plugin: fix precompiled tarball for mipsel
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 02:48:07 +0000 (03:48 +0100)]
enigma2-hbbtv-plugin: fix precompiled tarball for mipsel

2 years agotpmd: fix precompiled tarball for mipsel
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 02:45:52 +0000 (03:45 +0100)]
tpmd: fix precompiled tarball for mipsel

2 years agoMakefile: use temporary file when generating cross-compile-*.env
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 00:34:38 +0000 (00:34 +0000)]
Makefile: use temporary file when generating cross-compile-*.env

2 years agoMakefile: generate Makefile and bitbake.env for each build dir
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 30 Oct 2016 00:14:09 +0000 (00:14 +0000)]
Makefile: generate Makefile and bitbake.env for each build dir

2 years agodccamd: fix precompiled tarball for mipsel
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 23:57:07 +0000 (01:57 +0200)]
dccamd: fix precompiled tarball for mipsel

2 years agodbttcd: fix precompiled tarball for mipsel
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 23:48:26 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
dbttcd: fix precompiled tarball for mipsel

2 years agodm520.conf: enable ci support (needed for dm525)
Andreas Monzner [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 16:04:47 +0000 (18:04 +0200)]
dm520.conf: enable ci support (needed for dm525)

(cherry picked from commit 8f9d46a48e0100c5d2c561e1a95d7ff2d06a78a8)

2 years agoaio-grab: add dm525 support
Andreas Monzner [Sat, 15 Oct 2016 09:34:30 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
aio-grab: add dm525 support

(cherry picked from commit 2d9480ece239c3d1e3b15ef606bb75097743c226)

2 years agopython-js2py: new recipe (version 0.39)
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 21:16:36 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
python-js2py: new recipe (version 0.39)

2 years agoenigma2-skins: fix regex for dynamic packaging
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 18:09:32 +0000 (18:09 +0000)]
enigma2-skins: fix regex for dynamic packaging

2 years agomtd-utils: update dynamic packaging rules
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 18:08:48 +0000 (18:08 +0000)]
mtd-utils: update dynamic packaging rules

2 years agolinux-dreambox-3.2: PACKAGES_DYNAMIC is already set by kernel.bbclass
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 17:51:34 +0000 (17:51 +0000)]
linux-dreambox-3.2: PACKAGES_DYNAMIC is already set by kernel.bbclass

2 years agoenigma2-plugins: fix regex for dynamic packaging
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 14:44:56 +0000 (14:44 +0000)]
enigma2-plugins: fix regex for dynamic packaging

2 years agoenigma2-plugins: split runtime dependencies from build dependencies
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 14:24:26 +0000 (14:24 +0000)]
enigma2-plugins: split runtime dependencies from build dependencies

2 years agoenigma2-skins: reduce build dependency on enigma2-plugins to runtime dependency
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 12:21:06 +0000 (12:21 +0000)]
enigma2-skins: reduce build dependency on enigma2-plugins to runtime dependency

2 years agoenigma2-skins: rework packaging similar to enigma2-plugins
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 12:05:47 +0000 (12:05 +0000)]
enigma2-skins: rework packaging similar to enigma2-plugins

2 years agoenigma2-plugins: minor code cleanup (no functional change)
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 11:59:58 +0000 (11:59 +0000)]
enigma2-plugins: minor code cleanup (no functional change)

2 years agoenigma2: update to 4.3.0r19
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 29 Oct 2016 00:03:23 +0000 (02:03 +0200)]
enigma2: update to 4.3.0r19

2 years agodreambox-dvb-modules: update drivers for dm900
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 28 Oct 2016 21:58:06 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
dreambox-dvb-modules: update drivers for dm900

2 years agoopendreambox-precompiled-binary.bbclass: already raise exception while parsing
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 06:46:11 +0000 (08:46 +0200)]
opendreambox-precompiled-binary.bbclass: already raise exception while parsing

2 years agopython-youtube-dl: update to 2016-10-25, add missing dependency to python-argparse
Stephan Reichholf [Wed, 26 Oct 2016 10:35:18 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
python-youtube-dl: update to 2016-10-25, add missing dependency to python-argparse

2 years agoenigma2: update to 4.3.0r18
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 10:13:29 +0000 (12:13 +0200)]
enigma2: update to 4.3.0r18

2 years agoenigma2-plugins: rework packaging
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 25 Oct 2016 08:52:07 +0000 (08:52 +0000)]
enigma2-plugins: rework packaging

- Fix generated runtime dependencies for simple plugins.
- Don't create -dev, -staticdev or -dbg packages for individual plugins.
- Delete libtool files which are useless for plugins.
- Don't leak file descriptors.
- Use PACKAGESPLITFUNCS variable.
- Empty FILES_${PN} and append dynamic packages, so -dbg comes first.

2 years agoopendreambox.conf: set preferred provider for fftw
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 22:59:29 +0000 (22:59 +0000)]
opendreambox.conf: set preferred provider for fftw

2 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 22:28:12 +0000 (22:28 +0000)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+8cdd6cd87a7325da9c909a6b6e2ca77dfab7ea77 openembedded-core (heads/obi/krogoth)

2 years agolinux-dreambox: don't package initramfs (fixes changing task hash)
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 22:27:28 +0000 (22:27 +0000)]
linux-dreambox: don't package initramfs (fixes changing task hash)

2 years agodreambox-rescue-image: remove obsolete sed expression
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 20:53:32 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
dreambox-rescue-image: remove obsolete sed expression

2 years agopackagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2: install setpasswd plugin by default
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 20:46:17 +0000 (22:46 +0200)]
packagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2: install setpasswd plugin by default

2 years agoenigma2-core-plugins.inc: always add streamserver package
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 24 Oct 2016 19:13:19 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
enigma2-core-plugins.inc: always add streamserver package

We share builds between machines with and without encoder, which means
that the list of available plugins doesn't depend on the encoder feature.