opendreambox.git
8 years agotask-opendreambox-enigma2: split into .inc and .bb
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 16 May 2012 17:19:43 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
task-opendreambox-enigma2: split into .inc and .bb

8 years agotask-opendreambox-base: split into .inc and .bb
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 16 May 2012 17:19:16 +0000 (19:19 +0200)]
task-opendreambox-base: split into .inc and .bb

8 years agodreambox-image: allow to override tasks
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 16 May 2012 17:03:51 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
dreambox-image: allow to override tasks

8 years agoenigma2-streamproxy: add systemd units
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 16 May 2012 14:27:48 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
enigma2-streamproxy: add systemd units

8 years agobusybox-telnetd: add systemd units
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 16 May 2012 14:27:29 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
busybox-telnetd: add systemd units

8 years agovsftpd: add systemd units
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 16 May 2012 14:27:07 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
vsftpd: add systemd units

8 years agoxinetd: create and install ${PN}-xinetd packages
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 16 May 2012 14:24:26 +0000 (16:24 +0200)]
xinetd: create and install ${PN}-xinetd packages

8 years agotask-core-boot: create custom recipe, don't use VIRTUAL-RUNTIME
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 16 May 2012 13:14:57 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
task-core-boot: create custom recipe, don't use VIRTUAL-RUNTIME

8 years agodreambox-compat: move runtime dependency to actual users
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 16 May 2012 13:13:20 +0000 (15:13 +0200)]
dreambox-compat: move runtime dependency to actual users

8 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 16 May 2012 17:03:03 +0000 (19:03 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+99f12509d090ad3dcfdca693b4c8765482d16621 meta-openembedded (heads/obi/current)
+c52332d7e714a15bf0bd54e8e8f9d9e0a8e25543 openembedded-core (bernard-5.0-alpha-4826-gc52332d)

8 years agodbttcd: initial recipe (1.0)
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 16 May 2012 12:03:11 +0000 (14:03 +0200)]
dbttcd: initial recipe (1.0)

8 years agolinux-libc-headers-2.6.18: fix compile error with -std=c99 and __u64
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 16 May 2012 11:56:37 +0000 (13:56 +0200)]
linux-libc-headers-2.6.18: fix compile error with -std=c99 and __u64

8 years agodrepo: grep through all available git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 16 May 2012 02:12:38 +0000 (04:12 +0200)]
drepo: grep through all available git repositories

8 years agodreambox-image: split into .inc and .bb, set IMAGE_PKGTYPE
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 15 May 2012 16:45:19 +0000 (18:45 +0200)]
dreambox-image: split into .inc and .bb, set IMAGE_PKGTYPE

8 years agoopendreambox.conf: list opkg's extra dependencies in EXTRAOPKGCONFIG
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 15 May 2012 16:42:17 +0000 (18:42 +0200)]
opendreambox.conf: list opkg's extra dependencies in EXTRAOPKGCONFIG

8 years agoblindscan-utils: update to 1.7 (multi-call executable)
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 15 May 2012 15:24:13 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
blindscan-utils: update to 1.7 (multi-call executable)

8 years agoopendreambox.conf: move FULL_OPTIMIZATION around
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 15 May 2012 00:28:00 +0000 (02:28 +0200)]
opendreambox.conf: move FULL_OPTIMIZATION around

8 years agoenigma2: depend on bdremux, remove t-o-dvdburn
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 15 May 2012 00:20:36 +0000 (02:20 +0200)]
enigma2: depend on bdremux, remove t-o-dvdburn

8 years agoenigma2-plugins: depend on dvdbackup
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 14 May 2012 17:33:58 +0000 (19:33 +0200)]
enigma2-plugins: depend on dvdbackup

8 years agodvdbackup: initial recipe (0.4.1)
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 14 May 2012 17:20:59 +0000 (19:20 +0200)]
dvdbackup: initial recipe (0.4.1)

8 years agobusybox: fix ifdown with dhcp, calculate broadcast address
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 14 May 2012 17:15:08 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
busybox: fix ifdown with dhcp, calculate broadcast address

8 years agolinux-dreambox-2.6.18: build unionfs module
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 11 May 2012 21:14:53 +0000 (23:14 +0200)]
linux-dreambox-2.6.18: build unionfs module

8 years agolinux-dreambox: build unionfs module
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 11 May 2012 20:28:27 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
linux-dreambox: build unionfs module

8 years agotask-opendreambox-wlan: always install usb drivers (also for dm8k)
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 11 May 2012 19:14:00 +0000 (21:14 +0200)]
task-opendreambox-wlan: always install usb drivers (also for dm8k)

8 years agoblindscan-utils: update to 1.6
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 11 May 2012 13:11:55 +0000 (15:11 +0200)]
blindscan-utils: update to 1.6

8 years agoenigma2-plugins: bump srcrev again to fix compile
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 10 May 2012 23:55:37 +0000 (01:55 +0200)]
enigma2-plugins: bump srcrev again to fix compile

8 years agolinux-dreambox_3.2: set CONFIG_FAT_DEFAULT_CODEPAGE=437
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 10 May 2012 22:09:48 +0000 (00:09 +0200)]
linux-dreambox_3.2: set CONFIG_FAT_DEFAULT_CODEPAGE=437

8 years agoenigma2-plugins: bump srcrev, remove obsolete patch
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 10 May 2012 21:55:21 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
enigma2-plugins: bump srcrev, remove obsolete patch

8 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 10 May 2012 20:04:18 +0000 (22:04 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+1c5a36cb132a19ec40a57365910f1512f6bdf174 openembedded-core (bernard-5.0-alpha-4825-g1c5a36c)

8 years agoenigma2: don't depend on alsa-conf (there's alsa-conf-base)
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 10 May 2012 18:58:03 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
enigma2: don't depend on alsa-conf (there's alsa-conf-base)

8 years agotask-opendreambox-base: remove unneeded RRECOMMENDS
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 10 May 2012 18:31:19 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
task-opendreambox-base: remove unneeded RRECOMMENDS

* Most of them are depended upon by other packages,
  others may be installed from the feed.

8 years agoenigma2: depend on blkid, e2fsck, hdparm, mke2fs, sdparm and sfdisk
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 10 May 2012 18:18:25 +0000 (20:18 +0200)]
enigma2: depend on blkid, e2fsck, hdparm, mke2fs, sdparm and sfdisk

8 years agoenigma2-plugins: bump srcrev, depend on hdparm + smartmontools
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 10 May 2012 18:14:59 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
enigma2-plugins: bump srcrev, depend on hdparm + smartmontools

8 years agotask-opendreambox-base: don't install joe and ncdu by default
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 10 May 2012 14:02:07 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
task-opendreambox-base: don't install joe and ncdu by default

* There's already vi, mcedit and du, providing similar functionality.
* The packages will be available on the feed.

8 years agomc: reduce package size, add mc-full package
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 10 May 2012 13:58:20 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
mc: reduce package size, add mc-full package

8 years agoenigma2: install ca-certificates with enigma2-plugin-extensions-browser
Stephan Reichholf [Thu, 10 May 2012 00:19:45 +0000 (02:19 +0200)]
enigma2: install ca-certificates with enigma2-plugin-extensions-browser

8 years agodoc: mention issue with updates to gcc-cross
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 10 May 2012 00:09:17 +0000 (02:09 +0200)]
doc: mention issue with updates to gcc-cross

8 years agolibav: disable gpl and non-free code
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 May 2012 20:55:55 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
libav: disable gpl and non-free code

8 years agotask-opendreambox-base: install parted
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 May 2012 20:17:26 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
task-opendreambox-base: install parted

8 years agoparted: put libparted-fs-resize into own package
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 May 2012 20:15:42 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
parted: put libparted-fs-resize into own package

8 years agotask-opendreambox-base: install xfsprogs-mkfs
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 May 2012 19:42:22 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
task-opendreambox-base: install xfsprogs-mkfs

8 years agopython-transmissionrpc_hg.bb: fix and stylize
Moritz Venn [Tue, 8 May 2012 15:50:17 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
python-transmissionrpc_hg.bb: fix and stylize

adds license checksum and ran through oe-stylize.py

Signed-off-by: Moritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
8 years agolinux-dreambox: build modules for bluetooth, dmcrypt, usb printer, hfs, wiimote
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 May 2012 12:35:21 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
linux-dreambox: build modules for bluetooth, dmcrypt, usb printer, hfs, wiimote

8 years agofixed typo
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 9 May 2012 01:04:50 +0000 (03:04 +0200)]
fixed typo

8 years agoupdate enigma2 tarball to 20120519
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 9 May 2012 00:28:57 +0000 (02:28 +0200)]
update enigma2 tarball to 20120519
- fixed DNS problems when DHCP is not used
- default-HD skin fixes
- fixed browser transparent backgrounds
- small browser speedup
- fixed crash when gstreamer plugins are missing
- fixed pictureviewer crashes
- another cable transponder scan speedup

8 years agoupdate enigma2-hbbtv-plugin to 20120509
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 9 May 2012 00:14:09 +0000 (02:14 +0200)]
update enigma2-hbbtv-plugin to 20120509
- fixed mem leak

8 years agoopkg: Fix losing auto_installed flag on upgrading (backport)
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 8 May 2012 15:58:43 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
opkg: Fix losing auto_installed flag on upgrading (backport)

8 years agogst-plugins: fix location of orcc if it's installed on the build system
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 8 May 2012 15:56:58 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
gst-plugins: fix location of orcc if it's installed on the build system

8 years agoenigma2-drivers-meta: remove obsolete recipe (drivers are preinstalled)
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 8 May 2012 12:33:59 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
enigma2-drivers-meta: remove obsolete recipe (drivers are preinstalled)

8 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 8 May 2012 07:42:51 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+a4806120b5929010be5a8f763c6b456bbe6e4f9d meta-openembedded (heads/obi/current)
+7b48b088ab74798ff8711183e79c7ba474817490 openembedded-core (bernard-5.0-alpha-4824-g7b48b08)

8 years agolibaacs: upgrade to release 0.4.0
Andreas Frisch [Mon, 7 May 2012 16:24:40 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
libaacs: upgrade to release 0.4.0

8 years agolibbluray: bump to latest git revision
Andreas Frisch [Mon, 7 May 2012 16:24:22 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
libbluray: bump to latest git revision

8 years agogst-plugins-ugly: use opencore-amr
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 7 May 2012 12:05:24 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
gst-plugins-ugly: use opencore-amr

8 years agoopencore-amr: initial recipe (0.1.3)
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 7 May 2012 12:04:57 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
opencore-amr: initial recipe (0.1.3)

8 years agofixed broken dm800 usb in kernel 2.6.18
Andreas Monzner [Sun, 6 May 2012 09:27:23 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
fixed broken dm800 usb in kernel 2.6.18

8 years agodoc: add version, add gitwebs
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 4 May 2012 23:13:13 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
doc: add version, add gitwebs

8 years agogst-plugins-ugly: explicitly depend on libcdio
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 4 May 2012 23:11:23 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
gst-plugins-ugly: explicitly depend on libcdio

8 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 4 May 2012 22:48:52 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+07bd85124e5a7d0ec98394251e558748ef4f41b9 openembedded-core (bernard-5.0-alpha-4801-g07bd851)

8 years agowpa-supplicant-0.5.10: fix build dependencies (uses gnutls instead of openssl)
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 4 May 2012 22:40:14 +0000 (00:40 +0200)]
wpa-supplicant-0.5.10: fix build dependencies (uses gnutls instead of openssl)

8 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 4 May 2012 19:28:17 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+c8b8b53d89e799e0d76431833e5e074faafeb1df meta-openembedded (heads/obi/current)

8 years agoenigma2-skins.bb: push srcref, removed unneeded patches
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 4 May 2012 18:11:16 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
enigma2-skins.bb: push srcref, removed unneeded patches

8 years agodvdauthor: update to 0.7.0, force build without imagemagick
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 4 May 2012 17:35:04 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
dvdauthor: update to 0.7.0, force build without imagemagick

8 years agodoc: remove ubuntu 10.10 (EOL), update dates
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 4 May 2012 14:53:22 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
doc: remove ubuntu 10.10 (EOL), update dates

8 years agot-o-base: install openresolv
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 4 May 2012 13:27:22 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
t-o-base: install openresolv

8 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 4 May 2012 13:25:45 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+6caba7c851943cf6e2e5545e3cbf6e654b094eac openembedded-core (bernard-5.0-alpha-4800-g6caba7c)

8 years agoopenresolv: initial recipe (v3.5.2)
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 3 May 2012 23:23:39 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
openresolv: initial recipe (v3.5.2)

8 years agoperformance improvements
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 3 May 2012 15:29:56 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
performance improvements

8 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 2 May 2012 22:08:17 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+270a05b0b4ba0959fe0624d2a4885d7b70426da5 bitbake (1.15.1-327-g270a05b)

8 years agolinux-dreambox: set CONFIG_MTD_MTDRAM=m
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 2 May 2012 22:00:42 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
linux-dreambox: set CONFIG_MTD_MTDRAM=m

8 years agolinux-dreambox: regenerate defconfigs
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 2 May 2012 21:55:13 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
linux-dreambox: regenerate defconfigs

8 years ago[minidlna] bump to latest cvs revision (fixes some bugs with an xbox360 as client)
Stephan Reichholf [Wed, 2 May 2012 18:04:43 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
[minidlna] bump to latest cvs revision (fixes some bugs with an xbox360 as client)

8 years agolinux-dreambox: enable ISO8859-1 and UTF-8 charsets
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 2 May 2012 13:23:16 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
linux-dreambox: enable ISO8859-1 and UTF-8 charsets

8 years ago[enigma2-bin-4.0] add python-coherence to DEPENDS
Stephan Reichholf [Wed, 2 May 2012 10:51:36 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
[enigma2-bin-4.0] add python-coherence to DEPENDS

8 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 19:59:21 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+d817fc29a207331362c8776d65f25085de4bb2ce meta-openembedded (heads/obi/current)
+56a1bec3e83a8d6c9943cd464690dfee940bad2d openembedded-core (bernard-5.0-alpha-4797-g56a1bec)

8 years agoremove mkfs.jffs2 --faketime option to fix not working enigma2 hbbtv plugin
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 13:14:31 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
remove mkfs.jffs2 --faketime option to fix not working enigma2 hbbtv plugin

8 years agoadd missing browser plugin dependency
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 12:12:01 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
add missing browser plugin dependency

8 years agoupdate enigma2 tarball again
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 12:32:48 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
update enigma2 tarball again

8 years agoenigma2-skins_3.999.bb: add temporary patches
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 12:13:28 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
enigma2-skins_3.999.bb: add temporary patches

8 years agoupdate astra 19.2 default servicelist
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 08:17:27 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
update astra 19.2 default servicelist

8 years agoanother enigma2 update
Andreas Monzner [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 11:59:28 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
another enigma2 update

8 years agoe2 tarball update
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 18:58:53 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
e2 tarball update

8 years agot-o-enigma2: install hbbtv plug-in
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 12:21:44 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
t-o-enigma2: install hbbtv plug-in

8 years agoenigma2-hbbtv-plugin: initial recipe
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 12:19:20 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
enigma2-hbbtv-plugin: initial recipe

8 years agobusybox: fix segfault in mount, use individual patches from upstream
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 00:06:28 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
busybox: fix segfault in mount, use individual patches from upstream

8 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 22:20:06 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+1d340c1ae49d60190244bb728c97fe274615a690 openembedded-core (bernard-5.0-alpha-4796-g1d340c1)

8 years agoopkg-collateral: use same 'dest' for all machines
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 22:16:57 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
opkg-collateral: use same 'dest' for all machines

8 years agoenigma2-bin: depend on swig-native
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 16:49:25 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
enigma2-bin: depend on swig-native

* Even though it's not needed by e2 binary packages themselves,
  c++ plug-ins require it.

8 years agoenigma2: set INHIBIT_PACKAGE_STRIP for binary packages
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 23:14:40 +0000 (01:14 +0200)]
enigma2: set INHIBIT_PACKAGE_STRIP for binary packages

8 years agoengima2: package /usr/lib/fonts to keep Qt happy
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 23:08:34 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
engima2: package /usr/lib/fonts to keep Qt happy

8 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 20:03:24 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+9ff3e585a4a15b88a00630fda339642da3cb1e23 meta-openembedded (heads/obi/current)

8 years agometa-bsp: mark bootlogo and 2ndstage as ABI safe
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 20:02:12 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
meta-bsp: mark bootlogo and 2ndstage as ABI safe

8 years agomachine/dm*.conf: remove now unused 'lpcm' flag
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 16:54:45 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
machine/dm*.conf: remove now unused 'lpcm' flag

8 years agolibdreamdvd: bump SRCREV, remove CFLAGS
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 16:26:56 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
libdreamdvd: bump SRCREV, remove CFLAGS

8 years agolibdreamdvd: drop MACHINE_ARCH by always compiling in hardware LPCM support.
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 15:29:07 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
libdreamdvd: drop MACHINE_ARCH by always compiling in hardware LPCM support.

* will be replaced by runtime detection
* breaks DM800
* needs manual update

8 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 11:32:25 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+36968815dcc91759eeacb308bf4b294af416eee5 bitbake (1.15.1-326-g3696881)
+db4b1d6b7b272550fc87578e4db84fc30d0e2425 meta-openembedded (heads/obi/current)
+46225a77775757f8f629c882e835a3cff9a9b7ee openembedded-core (bernard-5.0-alpha-4795-g46225a7)

8 years agoopenssl: update to 0.9.8w
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 11:19:13 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
openssl: update to 0.9.8w

8 years agoswapped checksums
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 18:36:01 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
swapped checksums

8 years agoupdated enigma2 tarball
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 18:27:36 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
updated enigma2 tarball

8 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 23:16:38 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+244ce2b900ae6cecbeeccfe2056e61c132476261 bitbake (1.15.1-323-g244ce2b)
+70e0a10891ad4cabe1825c6a84318fc1a77f1b7d openembedded-core (bernard-5.0-alpha-4791-g70e0a10)

8 years agodm500hd,dm800se,dm7020hd,dm8000: remove kernel 2.6.18
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 20:50:35 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
dm500hd,dm800se,dm7020hd,dm8000: remove kernel 2.6.18