opendreambox.git
3 years agocross-compile.env: set sysroot in KCFLAGS for oe_runmake_kernel
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 1 May 2015 11:33:10 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
cross-compile.env: set sysroot in KCFLAGS for oe_runmake_kernel

3 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 1 May 2015 11:32:34 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+11154862b04a76a887ee0aaf764f407078d56069 meta-openembedded (heads/obi/fido)
+9e616b42e266f1c804daae1eb5dcf693c0f07b42 meta-qt5 (5.2.1+origin/release-154-g9e616b4)
+7a0b32a725942e13b65a49e9f8382792c10dc6dc openembedded-core (2015-4-49-g7a0b32a)

3 years agodreambox-image: reuse dreambox-console-image.inc
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 1 May 2015 11:27:37 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
dreambox-image: reuse dreambox-console-image.inc

3 years agoMakefile: add console-image target
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 1 May 2015 11:27:10 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
Makefile: add console-image target

3 years agodreambox-console-image: an image without enigma2
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 1 May 2015 11:26:33 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
dreambox-console-image: an image without enigma2

3 years agoopendreambox.conf: set packageconfig options for curl (enable openssl)
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 1 May 2015 11:15:36 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
opendreambox.conf: set packageconfig options for curl (enable openssl)

3 years agodreambox-rescue-image: sort packages alphabetically
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 1 May 2015 11:15:16 +0000 (13:15 +0200)]
dreambox-rescue-image: sort packages alphabetically

3 years agobase-files: don't mount deprecated /proc/bus/usb
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 1 May 2015 10:29:11 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
base-files: don't mount deprecated /proc/bus/usb

3 years agolibssl0.9.8: update to 0.9.8zf
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 25 Apr 2015 13:17:34 +0000 (15:17 +0200)]
libssl0.9.8: update to 0.9.8zf

3 years agosispmctl: inherit pkgconfig
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 24 Apr 2015 09:28:43 +0000 (11:28 +0200)]
sispmctl: inherit pkgconfig

3 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 12:49:16 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+9178a708ecd75758be360a5a6bb04c77b69be5d8 bitbake (1.17.0-1525-g9178a70)
+6cdbe8ca9fef23352d82e727f81661a19d561e10 meta-openembedded (heads/obi/fido)
+e354b728c5c4fce56af896b0be76102c99d9fa74 meta-qt5 (5.2.1+origin/release-147-ge354b72)
+6fd8f3565c8ef706b3d169f129ebd29f945a6790 openembedded-core (heads/obi/fido)

3 years agoubuntu-font-family: change license identifier to match filename
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 12:27:51 +0000 (14:27 +0200)]
ubuntu-font-family: change license identifier to match filename

3 years agolicenses: add 'Ubuntu-Font-1.0'
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 12:26:42 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
licenses: add 'Ubuntu-Font-1.0'

3 years agolicenses: add 'Unlicense'
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 12:14:00 +0000 (14:14 +0200)]
licenses: add 'Unlicense'

3 years agopython-youtube-dl: update to 2015.04.03, move etc to correct location
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 12:00:59 +0000 (14:00 +0200)]
python-youtube-dl: update to 2015.04.03, move etc to correct location

3 years agolibbluray: disable bdjava by adding a packageconfig switch (depends on meta-java...
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 10:34:51 +0000 (12:34 +0200)]
libbluray: disable bdjava by adding a packageconfig switch (depends on meta-java layer)

3 years agoenigma2-autofs: set S to a proper value
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 10:00:54 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
enigma2-autofs: set S to a proper value

3 years agodreambox-dvb-modules-systemd: set S to a proper value
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 10 Apr 2015 10:00:27 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
dreambox-dvb-modules-systemd: set S to a proper value

3 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 30 Mar 2015 14:04:05 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+4460e6de04844c4060f1fe87c8a4b247b731c63e bitbake (1.17.0-1523-g4460e6d)
+5f714f866202d8fa20afef9f0f8eeed95525e5ca meta-openembedded (heads/obi/fido-next)
+e6a5d6756bcaace10f37caa835fabe1d0b23579a meta-qt5 (5.2.1+origin/release-143-ge6a5d67)
+6caf901d3b13d3ade5cee03e7dd2b00810bf9d63 openembedded-core (heads/obi/fido)

3 years agozvbi: explicitly toggle x11
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 22:06:13 +0000 (23:06 +0100)]
zvbi: explicitly toggle x11

3 years agolibdca: fix patch application (inspired by net-tools)
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:55:14 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
libdca: fix patch application (inspired by net-tools)

3 years agoopendreambox.conf: gfx features aren't arch specific
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 27 Mar 2015 11:26:45 +0000 (12:26 +0100)]
opendreambox.conf: gfx features aren't arch specific

3 years agopython-six: drop recipe, we have it in meta-python
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 19:33:20 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
python-six: drop recipe, we have it in meta-python

3 years agodreambox-rescue-image: enable empty-root-password
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:13:51 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
dreambox-rescue-image: enable empty-root-password

3 years agodreambox-image: enable empty-root-password
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 26 Mar 2015 14:13:17 +0000 (15:13 +0100)]
dreambox-image: enable empty-root-password

3 years agocdtextinfo: update to 0.2, build from Git
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 24 Mar 2015 21:52:12 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
cdtextinfo: update to 0.2, build from Git

3 years agoopendreambox.conf: enable systemd option for connman
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 22:21:01 +0000 (23:21 +0100)]
opendreambox.conf: enable systemd option for connman

3 years agortmpdump: use upstream recipe
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 22:20:26 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
rtmpdump: use upstream recipe

3 years agoenigma2: depend on boost, because it's included from public headers
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 23 Mar 2015 22:19:17 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
enigma2: depend on boost, because it's included from public headers

3 years agolinux-dreambox-3.4: adjust for fido
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 19:33:35 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
linux-dreambox-3.4: adjust for fido

3 years agocoreutils: update bbappend for 8.23
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 19:32:41 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
coreutils: update bbappend for 8.23

3 years agopython: update bbappend for 2.7.9
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 19:32:13 +0000 (20:32 +0100)]
python: update bbappend for 2.7.9

3 years agoparted: update bbappend for 3.2
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 19:31:30 +0000 (20:31 +0100)]
parted: update bbappend for 3.2

3 years agobusybox: update bbappend for 1.23.1
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 18:24:10 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
busybox: update bbappend for 1.23.1

3 years agosystemd: compile fixes for 219 with old kernel headers
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 19:29:39 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
systemd: compile fixes for 219 with old kernel headers

3 years agodtc: drop unneeded patch
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 20 Mar 2015 15:54:23 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
dtc: drop unneeded patch

3 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 18 Mar 2015 15:08:40 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+923fc5ee0ace02cc29110bff502a2c65e6bdebf0 bitbake (1.17.0-1167-g923fc5e)
+7a800e449539fc08aa18a6e6431b32486fe4e26e meta-openembedded (heads/obi/dizzy)
+f5397a13da028ba52cf404b233e6d177dba20d44 meta-qt5 (5.2.1+origin/release-142-gf5397a1)
+24937a3db42ac30e70707ae5d87fff4bfb96a133 openembedded-core (heads/obi/dizzy)

3 years agominidlna: inherit autotools-brokensep
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 22:00:10 +0000 (23:00 +0100)]
minidlna: inherit autotools-brokensep

3 years agodreambox-image: override default systemd target
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 21:58:09 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
dreambox-image: override default systemd target

3 years agoenigma2-plugins: add missing build deps, inherit autotools-brokensep and pkgconfig
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 11:05:55 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
enigma2-plugins: add missing build deps, inherit autotools-brokensep and pkgconfig

3 years agoenigma2-skins: depend on enigma2-plugins, inherit autotools-brokensep
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 11:05:18 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
enigma2-skins: depend on enigma2-plugins, inherit autotools-brokensep

3 years agocdtextinfo: inherit pkgconfig
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 26 Feb 2015 11:04:50 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
cdtextinfo: inherit pkgconfig

3 years agocdrkit: depend on zlib
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 22:41:06 +0000 (23:41 +0100)]
cdrkit: depend on zlib

3 years agowpa-supplicant: use PACKAGECONFIG for openssl
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 22:20:52 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
wpa-supplicant: use PACKAGECONFIG for openssl

3 years agodvdauthor: fix configure, inherit gettext and pkgconfig, depend on imagemagick
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:28:44 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
dvdauthor: fix configure, inherit gettext and pkgconfig, depend on imagemagick

3 years agomjpegtools: inherit pkgconfig
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:27:37 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
mjpegtools: inherit pkgconfig

3 years agogst-plugin-dreamsource: inherit pkgconfig
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:27:24 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
gst-plugin-dreamsource: inherit pkgconfig

3 years agodreamrtspserver: inherit pkgconfig
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:27:06 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
dreamrtspserver: inherit pkgconfig

3 years agobdremux: inherit pkgconfig
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:26:52 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
bdremux: inherit pkgconfig

3 years agolibpagecache: inherit pkgconfig
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:26:39 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
libpagecache: inherit pkgconfig

3 years agopython-pycrypto: use autotools-brokensep
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 14:41:07 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
python-pycrypto: use autotools-brokensep

3 years agostreamripper: fix configure
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 23:17:02 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
streamripper: fix configure

3 years agosystemd: fix compile with kernel headers 3.4
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:25:35 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
systemd: fix compile with kernel headers 3.4

3 years agolibaacs: update to current git
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:09:54 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
libaacs: update to current git

3 years agolibbluray: update to current git
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:58:09 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
libbluray: update to current git

3 years agolinux-libc-headers: update to 3.4.3 (from danny)
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:12:44 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
linux-libc-headers: update to 3.4.3 (from danny)

3 years agocarl9170fw: remove obsolete recipe
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:15:35 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
carl9170fw: remove obsolete recipe

3 years agolinux-dreambox-3.4: use carl9170 firmware from linux-firmware
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:13:51 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
linux-dreambox-3.4: use carl9170 firmware from linux-firmware

3 years agolinux-dreambox-3.2: use carl9170 firmware from linux-firmware
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:10:38 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
linux-dreambox-3.2: use carl9170 firmware from linux-firmware

3 years agolinux-firmware: package carl9170 firmware
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:10:04 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
linux-firmware: package carl9170 firmware

3 years agoautofs: update bbappend for 5.1.0
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 23:54:29 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
autofs: update bbappend for 5.1.0

3 years agomc: update bbappend for 4.8.12
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 23:53:34 +0000 (00:53 +0100)]
mc: update bbappend for 4.8.12

3 years agoqt4: update bbappend for 4.8.6
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 23:49:48 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
qt4: update bbappend for 4.8.6

3 years agosystemd: update bbapped for 216
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 23:45:01 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
systemd: update bbapped for 216

3 years agosamba: update bbappend for 3.6.24
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 22:36:17 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
samba: update bbappend for 3.6.24

3 years agoshadow-securetty: update bbappend for 4.2.1
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 22:34:31 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
shadow-securetty: update bbappend for 4.2.1

3 years agoMakefile: update BBLAYERS
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 22:33:51 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
Makefile: update BBLAYERS

3 years agopackagegroups: set PACKAGE_ARCH before inherit packagegroup
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 22:32:17 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
packagegroups: set PACKAGE_ARCH before inherit packagegroup

3 years agometa-bsp: remove jffs rootfs image types and related code
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 14:19:19 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
meta-bsp: remove jffs rootfs image types and related code

3 years agometa-bsp: remove obsolete variable DREAMBOX_IMAGE_SIZE
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 14:50:50 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
meta-bsp: remove obsolete variable DREAMBOX_IMAGE_SIZE

3 years agometa-bsp: remove machines with only 64mb of flash (dm500hd, dm800se)
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 14:48:55 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
meta-bsp: remove machines with only 64mb of flash (dm500hd, dm800se)

3 years agopython-daap: remove unused recipe
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 14:20:35 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
python-daap: remove unused recipe

3 years agoenigma2-plugins: remove unused python-daap
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 14:20:13 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
enigma2-plugins: remove unused python-daap

3 years agominidlna: update to 1.1.2
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 14:19:02 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
minidlna: update to 1.1.2

3 years agomjpegtools: update to 2.1.0
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 13:34:12 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
mjpegtools: update to 2.1.0

3 years agoshadow: remove obsolete bbappend
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 12:11:31 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
shadow: remove obsolete bbappend

3 years agolibav: remove obsolete bbappend
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 21:20:57 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
libav: remove obsolete bbappend

3 years agoopkg: remove obsolete bbappend + patches
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 21:20:34 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
opkg: remove obsolete bbappend + patches

3 years agotzdata: update bbappend for 2013i
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 18:37:32 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
tzdata: update bbappend for 2013i

3 years agodropbear: update bbappend for 2014.63
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 18:36:34 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
dropbear: update bbappend for 2014.63

3 years agoppp: remove obsolete bbappend
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 18:33:24 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
ppp: remove obsolete bbappend

3 years agolibvorbis: update bbappend for 1.3.4
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 18:29:37 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
libvorbis: update bbappend for 1.3.4

3 years agomesa-gl: update bbappend for 9.2.5
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 18:28:14 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
mesa-gl: update bbappend for 9.2.5

3 years agoe2fsprogs: update bbappend for 1.42.9
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 18:20:19 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
e2fsprogs: update bbappend for 1.42.9

3 years agomtd-utils: update bbappend for 1.5.0+git
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 18:17:05 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
mtd-utils: update bbappend for 1.5.0+git

3 years agoglib-networking: remove obsolete bbappend
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 18:14:20 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
glib-networking: remove obsolete bbappend

3 years agosqlite3: update bbappend for 3.8.3.1
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 18:08:21 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
sqlite3: update bbappend for 3.8.3.1

3 years agolibdvdcss: update bbappend for 1.2.13
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 18:07:19 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
libdvdcss: update bbappend for 1.2.13

3 years agowpa-supplicant: update bbappend for 2.1
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 15:37:32 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
wpa-supplicant: update bbappend for 2.1

3 years agoopendreambox.conf: seperatebuilddir.inc is now enabled by default
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 15:07:33 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
opendreambox.conf: seperatebuilddir.inc is now enabled by default

3 years agoopendreambox.conf: bump distro version to 2.4
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 15:03:21 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
opendreambox.conf: bump distro version to 2.4

3 years agoAdd python-cfscrape (and it's dependencies)
Stephan Reichholf [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 06:43:39 +0000 (08:43 +0200)]
Add python-cfscrape (and it's dependencies)

(cherry picked from commit 8051cc9d5e58f62961f8fbf7d6e499b95cd14468)

3 years agosatip-client: update to latest version, drop default config (not required and causes...
Stephan Reichholf [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 06:12:34 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
satip-client: update to latest version, drop default config (not required and causes issues on updates)

(cherry picked from commit 5efc89c525ca9f451767c3b598e697833e7b6f9b)

3 years agodreambox-dvb-modules-systemd: add /dev/venc0 to udev rules
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 12:12:17 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
dreambox-dvb-modules-systemd: add /dev/venc0 to udev rules

3 years agodreambox-dvb-modules: update dm520 drivers
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 21:05:38 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
dreambox-dvb-modules: update dm520 drivers

3 years agoenigma2: fixed crash in mediaplayer
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 17:57:50 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
enigma2: fixed crash in mediaplayer

3 years agoenigma2: update to 4.3.0r13
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:29:14 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
enigma2: update to 4.3.0r13

3 years agoupdate libnexus-ui for dm525 support
Andreas Monzner [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 14:51:39 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
update libnexus-ui for dm525 support

3 years agodreambox-secondstage: update dm520 ssbl for dm525 support
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 21:02:24 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
dreambox-secondstage: update dm520 ssbl for dm525 support

3 years agotpmd: update to 1.7 for dm525 support
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 20:44:26 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
tpmd: update to 1.7 for dm525 support