opendreambox.git
2 years agoupdate dm900 hardware drivers:
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 21:37:13 +0000 (22:37 +0100)]
update dm900 hardware drivers:
- improved IPTV compatibility (audio/video stuttering)
- fixed crash when no more free demux pid filters
- allow to change size of hdmi-rx monitoring window
- some audio output format improvements (e.g. fixed DDP aka AC3+ passthrough, added wma/wmapro support)
- dual tuner support changes

2 years agoupdate dm7080, dm820, dm520 hardware drivers:
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 21:36:24 +0000 (22:36 +0100)]
update dm7080, dm820, dm520 hardware drivers:
- improved IPTV compatibility (audio/video stuttering)
- fixed crash when no more free demux pid filters
- allow to change size of hdmi-rx monitoring window (dm7080, dm820)
- some audio output format improvements (e.g. fixed DDP aka AC3+ passthrough)
- dual tuner support changes
- fixed AAC audio problems on live sat transmissions (dm52x)

2 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-good: add missing patch
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 17:07:25 +0000 (18:07 +0100)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-good: add missing patch

2 years agostalkerclient: add and install meta-package
Stephan Reichholf [Fri, 3 Feb 2017 08:49:27 +0000 (09:49 +0100)]
stalkerclient: add and install meta-package

2 years agopython-coherence: bump to 0.7.1
Stephan Reichholf [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 07:44:40 +0000 (08:44 +0100)]
python-coherence: bump to 0.7.1

2 years agoenigma2-plugin-extensions-stalkerclient: initial receipe
Stephan Reichholf [Wed, 1 Feb 2017 14:08:07 +0000 (15:08 +0100)]
enigma2-plugin-extensions-stalkerclient: initial receipe

2 years agogstreamer-1.0-libav: disable mipsdsp extensions to fix compile on broadcom mips stb hw
Andreas Monzner [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 11:29:24 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
gstreamer-1.0-libav: disable mipsdsp extensions to fix compile on broadcom mips stb hw

2 years agogstreamer1.0-plugins-base: lower rank of alsasink to prefer our own audiosink for...
Andreas Monzner [Sun, 29 Jan 2017 11:28:39 +0000 (12:28 +0100)]
gstreamer1.0-plugins-base: lower rank of alsasink to prefer our own audiosink for pcm playback

2 years agoenigma2-plugins: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 15:27:47 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
enigma2-plugins: bump SRCREV

2 years agotpm-ca: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 15:27:25 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
tpm-ca: bump SRCREV

2 years agocross-compile.env: add oe_cmake
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 00:12:36 +0000 (01:12 +0100)]
cross-compile.env: add oe_cmake

2 years agolinux-dreambox-3.14: fixed recordings on cifs mounts
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 27 Jan 2017 13:39:13 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
linux-dreambox-3.14: fixed recordings on cifs mounts

2 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 23 Jan 2017 21:53:37 +0000 (22:53 +0100)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+5bf53ac70053daab27dcd8ce2222bcf872869dc7 openembedded-core (2016-4-455-g5bf53ac)

2 years agopython-youtube-dl: update to latest release, use lazy extractors, install bash-completion
Stephan Reichholf [Sat, 21 Jan 2017 13:10:13 +0000 (14:10 +0100)]
python-youtube-dl: update to latest release, use lazy extractors, install bash-completion

2 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 18:22:09 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+bc103ae554b7a55db39b2280e28441fbd497c28a openembedded-core (2016-4-454-gbc103ae)

2 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 20 Jan 2017 12:37:38 +0000 (13:37 +0100)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+4a08f68e5dfcaceca2e2a8246e490215284fef2f openembedded-core (2016-4-439-g4a08f68)

2 years agoenigma2-plugins: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 16 Jan 2017 20:13:40 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
enigma2-plugins: bump SRCREV

2 years agolinux-dreambox: fixed slow dm900 boot with unpowered debug port (no cable plugged)
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 15:01:54 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
linux-dreambox: fixed slow dm900 boot with unpowered debug port (no cable plugged)

2 years agoenigma2-plugins: build shellinabox
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 12:34:07 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
enigma2-plugins: build shellinabox

2 years agoenigma2-skins: add missing fields to control file parser
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 12:31:41 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
enigma2-skins: add missing fields to control file parser

2 years agoenigma2-plugins: add missing fields to control file parser
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 12:31:26 +0000 (13:31 +0100)]
enigma2-plugins: add missing fields to control file parser

2 years agoshellinabox: new recipe (version 2.20)
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 12:11:05 +0000 (13:11 +0100)]
shellinabox: new recipe (version 2.20)

2 years agoenigma2: depend on python-subprocess
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 08:53:08 +0000 (09:53 +0100)]
enigma2: depend on python-subprocess

2 years agoenigma2: jsonapi plugin needs python-json
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 08:45:21 +0000 (09:45 +0100)]
enigma2: jsonapi plugin needs python-json

2 years agoenigma2: fix gsod in input device config screen
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 19:35:13 +0000 (20:35 +0100)]
enigma2: fix gsod in input device config screen

2 years agolinux-dreambox: fixed dm900 shutdown problems with unpowered mini usb port
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 12 Jan 2017 15:34:16 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
linux-dreambox: fixed dm900 shutdown problems with unpowered mini usb port

2 years agoenigma2: update to 4.3.0r26
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 11 Jan 2017 21:52:11 +0000 (22:52 +0100)]
enigma2: update to 4.3.0r26

2 years agoupdated dreambox hardware drivers for dm52x
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 09:53:27 +0000 (10:53 +0100)]
updated dreambox hardware drivers for dm52x
- fixed 5V support for external DVB-T antenna (dm525 combo only)

2 years agopython-bitstring: add missing runtime dependency on python-mmap
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 10 Jan 2017 00:49:39 +0000 (01:49 +0100)]
python-bitstring: add missing runtime dependency on python-mmap

2 years agonfs-utils: backport fix for fallback to v3 on mount (from 1.3.4)
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 9 Jan 2017 21:18:49 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
nfs-utils: backport fix for fallback to v3 on mount (from 1.3.4)

2 years agoenigma2: add python-ioctl to runtime dependencies
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 20:17:11 +0000 (21:17 +0100)]
enigma2: add python-ioctl to runtime dependencies

2 years agopython-ioctl: new recipe (version 0.0.2-33-g1f09060)
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 20:13:59 +0000 (21:13 +0100)]
python-ioctl: new recipe (version 0.0.2-33-g1f09060)

2 years agopython-bitstring: new recipe (version 3.1.5)
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 6 Jan 2017 09:36:06 +0000 (10:36 +0100)]
python-bitstring: new recipe (version 3.1.5)

2 years agofakelocale: drop unused recipe
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 23:28:15 +0000 (00:28 +0100)]
fakelocale: drop unused recipe

2 years agoenigma2-plugins: add runtime dependency on python-pysmb
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 02:09:22 +0000 (03:09 +0100)]
enigma2-plugins: add runtime dependency on python-pysmb

2 years agopython-pysmb: update to 1.1.19
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 3 Jan 2017 00:35:32 +0000 (01:35 +0100)]
python-pysmb: update to 1.1.19

2 years agoenigma2-plugins: add build dependency on nfs-utils
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 1 Jan 2017 23:47:27 +0000 (00:47 +0100)]
enigma2-plugins: add build dependency on nfs-utils

2 years agonfs-utils: install libnfs.a and nfsrpc.h
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 1 Jan 2017 23:46:22 +0000 (00:46 +0100)]
nfs-utils: install libnfs.a and nfsrpc.h

2 years agoenigma2-plugins: add new dependencies for networkbrowser
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 30 Dec 2016 02:06:18 +0000 (03:06 +0100)]
enigma2-plugins: add new dependencies for networkbrowser

2 years agoarp-scan: new recipe (version 1.9-65-g7d710d9)
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 28 Dec 2016 12:34:55 +0000 (13:34 +0100)]
arp-scan: new recipe (version 1.9-65-g7d710d9)

2 years agopackagegroup-opendreambox-base: install hdstandy
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 09:28:24 +0000 (10:28 +0100)]
packagegroup-opendreambox-base: install hdstandy

2 years agoenigma2: auto migrate old unicable config to new format
Andreas Monzner [Sat, 24 Dec 2016 13:35:55 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
enigma2: auto migrate old unicable config to new format

2 years agoenigma2: experimental unicable2/jess support, support for unicable(2) PINs
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 19:44:23 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
enigma2: experimental unicable2/jess support, support for unicable(2) PINs

2 years agohdstandby: new recipe
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 23 Dec 2016 12:52:15 +0000 (13:52 +0100)]
hdstandby: new recipe

2 years agoenigma2-plugins: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 21:21:19 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
enigma2-plugins: bump SRCREV

2 years agorecovery-web: bump SRCREVs
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 21:20:56 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
recovery-web: bump SRCREVs

2 years agorecovery: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 21:19:47 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
recovery: bump SRCREV

2 years agoenable opus audio
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 14:11:17 +0000 (15:11 +0100)]
enable opus audio

2 years agoblindscan-utils: push to 1.12 for dm52x combo support
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 12:29:52 +0000 (13:29 +0100)]
blindscan-utils: push to 1.12 for dm52x combo support

2 years agoadd fsbl update plugin to recommends
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 22 Dec 2016 12:19:58 +0000 (13:19 +0100)]
add fsbl update plugin to recommends

2 years agolinux-dreambox-3.4: port block2mtd driver patches from dm7020hd ...and enable it...
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 22:53:52 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
linux-dreambox-3.4: port block2mtd driver patches from dm7020hd ...and enable it for dm52x

2 years agoenigma2: add patch to fix wrong time after reboot
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 22:31:29 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
enigma2: add patch to fix wrong time after reboot

2 years agolinux-dreambox-3.14: enabled some HID kernel modules, revert unneeded change for...
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 22:30:56 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
linux-dreambox-3.14: enabled some HID kernel modules, revert unneeded change for reboot handling

2 years agoupdate dm900 hardware drivers
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 22:29:58 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
update dm900 hardware drivers
- fixed wrong time after reboot

2 years agoupdate dm520 hardware drivers
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 22:29:04 +0000 (23:29 +0100)]
update dm520 hardware drivers
- fixed wrong time after reboot

2 years agoenigma2: update to 4.3.0r24
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 21:13:41 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
enigma2: update to 4.3.0r24

2 years agobcmdriver-20150918: rebuild for new kernel
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 13:30:49 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
bcmdriver-20150918: rebuild for new kernel

2 years agobcmdriver-20160630: rebuild for new kernel
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 13:13:55 +0000 (14:13 +0100)]
bcmdriver-20160630: rebuild for new kernel

2 years agorecovery: bump SRCREV and PV, use single branch
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 12:26:19 +0000 (13:26 +0100)]
recovery: bump SRCREV and PV, use single branch

2 years agorecovery: let flash-scripts depend on tpm-ca for new librecovery
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 12:25:26 +0000 (13:25 +0100)]
recovery: let flash-scripts depend on tpm-ca for new librecovery

2 years agogstreamer-1.0-dreamsinks: added VP9 support for dm900 (only 8bit support up to profile 1)
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 21 Dec 2016 00:12:46 +0000 (01:12 +0100)]
gstreamer-1.0-dreamsinks: added VP9 support for dm900 (only 8bit support up to profile 1)

2 years agodreambox-dvb-modules: update dm900 drivers
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 17:09:16 +0000 (18:09 +0100)]
dreambox-dvb-modules: update dm900 drivers
- fixed missing audio AC3 and other audio tracks (converted recordings or m2ts)
- store system time on shutdown/restart and restore it on system (re-)start
- added VP9 support
- fixed a ir decoder problem with non vendor rc without break codes

2 years agodreambox-dvb-modules: update dm52x drivers
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 17:04:21 +0000 (18:04 +0100)]
dreambox-dvb-modules: update dm52x drivers
- fixed missing audio AC3 and other audio tracks (converted recordings or m2ts)
- store system time on shutdown/restart and restore it on system (re-)start
- fixed a ir decoder problem with non vendor rc without break codes

2 years agolinux-3.4-dream: add needed patch for improved dm52x clock handling with new dreambox...
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 16:53:05 +0000 (17:53 +0100)]
linux-3.4-dream: add needed patch for improved dm52x clock handling with new dreambox hardware drivers

2 years agolinux-3.14-dream: add needed patch for improved clock handling with new dreambox...
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 20 Dec 2016 16:52:18 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
linux-3.14-dream: add needed patch for improved clock handling with new dreambox hardware drivers

2 years agorecovery: package update-rescue command into flash-scripts
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 19 Dec 2016 01:34:08 +0000 (02:34 +0100)]
recovery: package update-rescue command into flash-scripts

2 years agoMakefile: remove useless variables from OPENDREAMBOX_CONF_HASH
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 00:36:31 +0000 (00:36 +0000)]
Makefile: remove useless variables from OPENDREAMBOX_CONF_HASH

2 years agoMakefile: sync BB_ENV_EXTRAWHITE with oe-buildenv-internal
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 00:36:02 +0000 (00:36 +0000)]
Makefile: sync BB_ENV_EXTRAWHITE with oe-buildenv-internal

2 years agoMakefile: disable buildstats
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 00:37:30 +0000 (00:37 +0000)]
Makefile: disable buildstats

2 years agoenigma2: update to 4.3.0r23
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 22:32:10 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
enigma2: update to 4.3.0r23

2 years agoopendreambox.conf: reduce selected options for systemd
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 21:28:37 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
opendreambox.conf: reduce selected options for systemd

2 years agosystemd: start epoch at 0
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 16 Dec 2016 21:27:47 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
systemd: start epoch at 0

2 years agorecovery: package flash-fsbl and readspi into flash-scripts, bump SRCREV for dm900
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 22:19:51 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
recovery: package flash-fsbl and readspi into flash-scripts, bump SRCREV for dm900

2 years agolinux-dreambox-3.14: dm900 fixed broken recordings/streamings
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 21:27:30 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
linux-dreambox-3.14: dm900 fixed broken recordings/streamings

2 years agomtd-utils: fix package splitting
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 20:19:13 +0000 (21:19 +0100)]
mtd-utils: fix package splitting

2 years agoenigma2-plugins: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 11:23:26 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
enigma2-plugins: bump SRCREV

2 years agotpm-ca: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 11:23:18 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
tpm-ca: bump SRCREV

2 years agolibdvbsi++: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 12 Dec 2016 11:23:07 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
libdvbsi++: bump SRCREV

2 years agoimproved media playback compatibility
Andreas Monzner [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 17:31:35 +0000 (18:31 +0100)]
improved media playback compatibility

2 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 15:22:46 +0000 (16:22 +0100)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+6510e5c482eda8bc032f978ee537ad2a0e41fe31 openembedded-core (2016-4-438-g6510e5c)

2 years agoenigma2-defaultservices: fixed recipe, fixed some blindscan SRs
Andreas Monzner [Sun, 11 Dec 2016 14:40:57 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
enigma2-defaultservices: fixed recipe, fixed some blindscan SRs

2 years agodreambox-console-image: remove unnecessary depends
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 18:55:06 +0000 (18:55 +0000)]
dreambox-console-image: remove unnecessary depends

To build extra packages for feeds, list them in EXTRA_IMAGEDEPENDS in conf/local-ext.conf.

3 years agoenigma2-plugins: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 10 Dec 2016 00:43:17 +0000 (01:43 +0100)]
enigma2-plugins: bump SRCREV

3 years agolinux-dreambox-3.14: fixed usb wifi with the small white dmm wifi adapter
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 9 Dec 2016 16:12:07 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
linux-dreambox-3.14: fixed usb wifi with the small white dmm wifi adapter

3 years agoupdate dm900, dm820, dm7080 hardware drivers (fixed DVB-C blindscan)
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 22:26:50 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
update dm900, dm820, dm7080 hardware drivers (fixed DVB-C blindscan)

3 years agolinux-dreambox_3.4.bb: push revision to r1 because of bb file merge
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 18:56:53 +0000 (19:56 +0100)]
linux-dreambox_3.4.bb: push revision to r1 because of bb file merge

3 years agolinux-dreambox-3.4: dont enable new broadcom i2c driver by default (build as module...
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 16:21:06 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
linux-dreambox-3.4: dont enable new broadcom i2c driver by default (build as module now)

3 years agoupdate dreambox hardware drivers for dm820, dm7080
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 15:51:07 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
update dreambox hardware drivers for dm820, dm7080
- force linux tv api adapter to 0, rebuild for new kernel

3 years agodm520: update dreambox hardware drivers
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 15:33:15 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
dm520: update dreambox hardware drivers
- force linux tv api adapter to 0, rebuild for new kernel

3 years agodm900: update hardware drivers
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 13:40:59 +0000 (14:40 +0100)]
dm900: update hardware drivers
- fixed 1/4 video window after bootup with enabled 4K mode
- fixed crash on bootup with some 4K TVs
- force linux tv api adapter to 0 (needs kernel update)

3 years agodm900: add usb wlan drivers to image
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 13:39:25 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
dm900: add usb wlan drivers to image

3 years agolinux-dreambox-3.4: update dream patch, merge recipes
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 00:18:31 +0000 (01:18 +0100)]
linux-dreambox-3.4: update dream patch, merge recipes

3 years agolinux-dreambox-3.14: update dream patch
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 00:02:25 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
linux-dreambox-3.14: update dream patch

3 years agodreambox-dvb-modules: fix dependency on shared workdir
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 22:35:49 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
dreambox-dvb-modules: fix dependency on shared workdir

3 years agodreambox-compat: add missing dependencies, drop allarch
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 15:41:35 +0000 (15:41 +0000)]
dreambox-compat: add missing dependencies, drop allarch

3 years agolibssl: use Debian's configure targets for arm
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 11:03:46 +0000 (11:03 +0000)]
libssl: use Debian's configure targets for arm

3 years agoadd recipe for libusbtuner
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 12:04:21 +0000 (13:04 +0100)]
add recipe for libusbtuner

3 years agoenigma2: add patch to load usb tuner helper lib when available
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 11:56:27 +0000 (12:56 +0100)]
enigma2: add patch to load usb tuner helper lib when available

3 years agodoc: regenerate html and txt docs
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 09:50:49 +0000 (10:50 +0100)]
doc: regenerate html and txt docs

3 years agodoc: update tex documentation
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 09:49:46 +0000 (10:49 +0100)]
doc: update tex documentation