opendreambox.git
5 years agoMakefile: enable meta-qt5 (depends on meta-ruby)
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 14:40:23 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Makefile: enable meta-qt5 (depends on meta-ruby)

5 years agodropbear@.service: don't kill screen/tmux processes on disconnect
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 16:57:58 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
dropbear@.service: don't kill screen/tmux processes on disconnect

(from meta-systemd commit 6dc8ea3a38dd13507a6558406e4aeebf1b048e76)

5 years agolibsigc++-1.2: remove version 1.2.5
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 16:50:56 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
libsigc++-1.2: remove version 1.2.5

5 years agoudev: remove bbappend for version 182
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 16:50:20 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
udev: remove bbappend for version 182

5 years agoqt4: regenerate patches, force disable gstreamer in qtwebkit
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 23:35:07 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
qt4: regenerate patches, force disable gstreamer in qtwebkit

5 years agopython-netaddr: import recipe from meta-openstack with small modifications
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 16:08:22 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
python-netaddr: import recipe from meta-openstack with small modifications

5 years agoqt4: enable dbus, explicitly disable gstreamer and remove build dependency
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 20:02:00 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
qt4: enable dbus, explicitly disable gstreamer and remove build dependency

5 years agoopendreambox.conf: fix preferred provider for jpeg-native
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 21:06:32 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
opendreambox.conf: fix preferred provider for jpeg-native

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 17:40:49 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+2182d7f762ae58ccd05f08a3683f2e98a4e7c957 openembedded-core (heads/obi/dora)

5 years agogst-plugins-ugly-0.10.19.1: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 00:52:02 +0000 (01:52 +0100)]
gst-plugins-ugly-0.10.19.1: bump SRCREV

5 years agogst-plugins-bad-0.10.23.1: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 00:51:46 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
gst-plugins-bad-0.10.23.1: bump SRCREV

5 years agogst-plugins-base-0.10.36.1: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 00:51:26 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
gst-plugins-base-0.10.36.1: bump SRCREV

5 years agogstreamer-0.10.36.1: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 00:51:02 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
gstreamer-0.10.36.1: bump SRCREV

5 years agogst-plugins-good-0.10.31.1: bump SRCREV, fix compile
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 00:41:12 +0000 (01:41 +0100)]
gst-plugins-good-0.10.31.1: bump SRCREV, fix compile

5 years agoopendreambox.conf: set defaults for DREAMBOX_FEATURES and DREAMBOX_IMAGE_SIZE
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 13:18:33 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
opendreambox.conf: set defaults for DREAMBOX_FEATURES and DREAMBOX_IMAGE_SIZE

5 years agodreambox-bootlogo: set COMPATIBLE_MACHINE
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 13:18:11 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
dreambox-bootlogo: set COMPATIBLE_MACHINE

5 years agolinux-dreambox: set COMPATIBLE_MACHINE
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 13:17:38 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
linux-dreambox: set COMPATIBLE_MACHINE

5 years agoDrop support for kernel 2.6.18 and thus DM800. Get rid of DREAMBOX_KERNEL_VERSION...
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 12:35:47 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
Drop support for kernel 2.6.18 and thus DM800. Get rid of DREAMBOX_KERNEL_VERSION variable.

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 23:56:28 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+c1d21ac6a6a947688fc7e9344a48236cfa5fa6b1 openembedded-core (heads/obi/dora)

5 years agolibpassthrough: update checksums
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 19:53:25 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
libpassthrough: update checksums

5 years agoopendreambox-precompiled-binary: error out early if no checksum was found
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 15:42:34 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
opendreambox-precompiled-binary: error out early if no checksum was found

5 years agowdog: update checksums
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 15:41:48 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
wdog: update checksums

5 years agotpmd: bump to 1.2
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 15:41:17 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
tpmd: bump to 1.2

5 years agoenigma2-hbbtv-plugin: bump to 1.1
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 15:39:47 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
enigma2-hbbtv-plugin: bump to 1.1

5 years agodccamd: bump to 1.2
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 15:38:07 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
dccamd: bump to 1.2

5 years agoblindscan-utils: update checksums
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 15:36:46 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
blindscan-utils: update checksums

5 years agodbttcd: bump to 1.8
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 15:34:32 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
dbttcd: bump to 1.8

5 years agoqxmpp: provide recipes for all Qt variants
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 15:33:50 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
qxmpp: provide recipes for all Qt variants

5 years agomatchbox-wm: use update-alternatives
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 11:29:12 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
matchbox-wm: use update-alternatives

5 years agodreambox-image: set rootfs size to 512 MB (ext4)
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 23:59:48 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
dreambox-image: set rootfs size to 512 MB (ext4)

5 years agodoc: explain known issue with qt4-native
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 13:24:04 +0000 (14:24 +0100)]
doc: explain known issue with qt4-native

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 13:21:15 +0000 (14:21 +0100)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+df0f92cdc925fe7f3bb2e6afe76cf10b0656ead6 bitbake (1.17.0-408-gdf0f92c)
+28359394bff95e6b4a547cf102c6aef1a576533f meta-openembedded (heads/obi/dora)
+4a88f1f4e2169d946c29b1ecdc83ba28eb23f605 openembedded-core (heads/obi/dora)

5 years agodreambox-image: enable systemd by default
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 13:20:33 +0000 (14:20 +0100)]
dreambox-image: enable systemd by default

5 years agoopendreambox.conf: use different distro features for generic and mipsel
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 23 Oct 2013 13:06:19 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
opendreambox.conf: use different distro features for generic and  mipsel

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 21 Oct 2013 18:25:46 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+7df57ca013a29556b87635cc4a834cab1f3c754a meta-openembedded (heads/obi/dora)

5 years agoubuntu-font-family: simplify installation
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 13:35:56 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
ubuntu-font-family: simplify installation

5 years agodm800sev2: update layer and machine configs
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 13:35:13 +0000 (15:35 +0200)]
dm800sev2: update layer and machine configs

5 years agodm500hdv2: update layer and machine configs
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 13:34:39 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
dm500hdv2: update layer and machine configs

5 years agometa-bsp/dm*/conf/machine/dm*.conf: s/include/require/
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 18 Oct 2013 13:33:49 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
meta-bsp/dm*/conf/machine/dm*.conf: s/include/require/

5 years agoopendreambox.conf: don't set PREFERRED_PROVIDER for virtual/libgl and virtual/mesa...
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 21:33:38 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
opendreambox.conf: don't set PREFERRED_PROVIDER for virtual/libgl and virtual/mesa (should be set by machine config)

5 years agolinux-dreambox: remove unused file
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 21:29:52 +0000 (23:29 +0200)]
linux-dreambox: remove unused file

5 years agopackagegroups: update md5sum of LICENSE
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 21:28:46 +0000 (23:28 +0200)]
packagegroups: update md5sum of LICENSE

5 years agolinux-dreambox-3.2: regenerate patches, fix compile with current gcc
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 21:26:20 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
linux-dreambox-3.2: regenerate patches, fix compile with current gcc

5 years agoopendreambox.conf: bump version to 2.2
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 16:46:38 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
opendreambox.conf: bump version to 2.2

5 years agodtc: apply patch to support /define/ statements (needed for u-boot v2011.12)
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 16:40:32 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
dtc: apply patch to support /define/ statements (needed for u-boot v2011.12)

5 years agosamba: remove /var/run, which caused a packaging error
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 15:42:26 +0000 (17:42 +0200)]
samba: remove /var/run, which caused a packaging error

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 15:31:13 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+5051f59976de4e099bb434aeea414de5a67a069f bitbake (1.17.0-405-g5051f59)
+7f0bb269dcb276fc1e99ebb36dc648e691ffbe87 meta-openembedded (heads/obi/dora)
+b264a7388ca85ab7a73ed1efd36e5a41d856fde6 openembedded-core (heads/obi/dora)

5 years agodoc: update docs for 'dora'
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 15:30:30 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
doc: update docs for 'dora'

5 years agodocs,scripts: update copyright year
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 15:22:50 +0000 (17:22 +0200)]
docs,scripts: update copyright year

5 years agoscripts/drepo: also grep in */*/.git
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 15:18:24 +0000 (17:18 +0200)]
scripts/drepo: also grep in */*/.git

5 years agoopendreambox.conf: enable opengl distro feature
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 12:08:37 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
opendreambox.conf: enable opengl distro feature

5 years agoopendreambox.conf: use mesa-gl to provide virtual/mesa and virtual/libgl
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 12:08:09 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
opendreambox.conf: use mesa-gl to provide virtual/mesa and virtual/libgl

5 years agoopendreambox.conf: use DISTRO_FEATURES_DEFAULT, reorder to better match default values
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 12:07:08 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
opendreambox.conf: use DISTRO_FEATURES_DEFAULT, reorder to better match default values

5 years agoopendreambox.conf: switch to libjpeg-turbo
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 12:05:20 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
opendreambox.conf: switch to libjpeg-turbo

5 years agomesa-gl: fix unresolved symbols when building cogl
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 17 Oct 2013 11:52:32 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
mesa-gl: fix unresolved symbols when building cogl

5 years agoautofs: update bbappend for dora
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 15 Oct 2013 12:06:24 +0000 (14:06 +0200)]
autofs: update bbappend for dora

5 years agocross-compile.env: add oe_env_kernel and oe_setenv_kernel, set env in shell for oe_ru...
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 10 Oct 2013 21:32:59 +0000 (23:32 +0200)]
cross-compile.env: add oe_env_kernel and oe_setenv_kernel, set env in shell for oe_runmake[_kernel]

5 years agoMakefile: enable meta-filesystems layer
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 15:31:29 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Makefile: enable meta-filesystems layer

5 years agoopkg: update patches for r653
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 8 Oct 2013 14:28:25 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
opkg: update patches for r653

5 years agolibav: bump bbappend to 0.8.8
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 20:35:52 +0000 (22:35 +0200)]
libav: bump bbappend to 0.8.8

5 years agoglib-networking: bump bbappend to 2.36.2
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 20:31:44 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
glib-networking: bump bbappend to 2.36.2

5 years agobusybox: bump bbappend to 1.21.1
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 20:30:23 +0000 (22:30 +0200)]
busybox: bump bbappend to 1.21.1

5 years agomesa: bump bbappend to 9.1.6
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 20:28:47 +0000 (22:28 +0200)]
mesa: bump bbappend to 9.1.6

5 years agoe2fsprogs: bump bbappend to 1.42.8
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 20:27:57 +0000 (22:27 +0200)]
e2fsprogs: bump bbappend to 1.42.8

5 years agodropbear: bump bbappend to 2013.58
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 20:26:01 +0000 (22:26 +0200)]
dropbear: bump bbappend to 2013.58

5 years agotzdata: bump bbappend to 2013d
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 20:25:07 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
tzdata: bump bbappend to 2013d

5 years agomc: bump bbappend to 4.8.10
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 20:24:23 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
mc: bump bbappend to 4.8.10

5 years agosqlite3: bump bbappend to 3071700
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 20:19:39 +0000 (22:19 +0200)]
sqlite3: bump bbappend to 3071700

5 years agoqt4: bump bbappends to 4.8.5
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 20:18:09 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
qt4: bump bbappends to 4.8.5

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 20:23:18 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+78efda1224a99ed3d2ca6befb9fd719d82f6b0ae bitbake (1.17.0-391-g78efda1)
+4297b5663a643bd178d59cd998702f880c3b4114 meta-openembedded (heads/obi/dora)
+817decaae969d8e842611cfb969005cdf2d47110 openembedded-core (heads/obi/dora)

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 4 Oct 2013 14:10:00 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+bbb4fa427739912ff3b87379bf629066f6662458 bitbake (1.17.0-156-gbbb4fa4)
+7a7f0fc7757d1ad8025a38172d680aea2292a82d meta-openembedded (heads/obi/dylan)
+1c508076c2e93c4c33834a89cb17e876e7980b19 openembedded-core (heads/obi/dylan)

5 years agoopendreambox.conf: set packageconfig options for cogl
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 01:17:27 +0000 (03:17 +0200)]
opendreambox.conf: set packageconfig options for cogl

5 years agoopendreambox.conf: set packageconfig options for gst-plugins
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 01:17:12 +0000 (03:17 +0200)]
opendreambox.conf: set packageconfig options for gst-plugins

5 years agogst-plugins: sync with oe-core/master, add packageconfig options
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 01:16:25 +0000 (03:16 +0200)]
gst-plugins: sync with oe-core/master, add packageconfig options

5 years agomesa: build libwayland-egl
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 01:13:01 +0000 (03:13 +0200)]
mesa: build libwayland-egl

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 01:11:54 +0000 (03:11 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+88f013cee4cdec91acee59ffbc7bcea6dd2b8d2e bitbake (1.17.0-153-g88f013c)
+4bf0f820998d12afcac7c8c646805520be640c31 openembedded-core (heads/obi/dylan)

5 years agoopkg: fix upgrades of packages conflicting with themselves, don't install opkg-key...
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 15:07:11 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
opkg: fix upgrades of packages conflicting with themselves, don't install opkg-key and headers, refresh patches

5 years agocross-compile.env: add python-native to PATH to fix external compilation of enigma2
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 12:43:50 +0000 (14:43 +0200)]
cross-compile.env: add python-native to PATH to fix external compilation of enigma2

5 years agoenigma2-core-plugins: fix dependencies for qt4-x11
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 12:42:29 +0000 (14:42 +0200)]
enigma2-core-plugins: fix dependencies for qt4-x11

5 years agoRevert "enigma2-core-plugins: don't use qt4-embedded plugins when x11 is available"
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 5 Jul 2013 12:40:59 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
Revert "enigma2-core-plugins: don't use qt4-embedded plugins when x11 is available"

This reverts commit aec1b6c84f09ee4d3168de34df4b13c4f96ce628.

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 14:08:05 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+651c04e5ad611bd898e8eb0d435da5c5d153195d openembedded-core (heads/obi/dylan)

5 years agomesa: provide only libgl, no egl or gles1/2
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 13:30:09 +0000 (15:30 +0200)]
mesa: provide only libgl, no egl or gles1/2

5 years agosysvinit-inittab: avoid duplicate entry for serial getty
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 3 Jul 2013 13:28:58 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
sysvinit-inittab: avoid duplicate entry for serial getty

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 21:30:52 +0000 (23:30 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+19d100fec01e23e8dc06e8e7671a0a979e075f95 meta-openembedded (heads/obi/dylan)

5 years agoopendreambox.conf: set custom PACKAGECONFIG for xserver-xorg
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 20:25:26 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
opendreambox.conf: set custom PACKAGECONFIG for xserver-xorg

5 years agoopendreambox.conf/DISTRO_FEATURES: remove opengl, add x11
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 20:24:38 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
opendreambox.conf/DISTRO_FEATURES: remove opengl, add x11

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 20:24:02 +0000 (22:24 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+d62e6978f76a4b0e3af684e309697d9993935294 openembedded-core (heads/obi/dylan)

5 years agoqt4-x11-free: add bbappend for Qt/X11 with GLES2
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 20:23:19 +0000 (22:23 +0200)]
qt4-x11-free: add bbappend for Qt/X11 with GLES2

5 years agoenigma2: temporarily ignore projectx
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 19:24:57 +0000 (21:24 +0200)]
enigma2: temporarily ignore projectx

5 years agoenigma2-core-plugins: don't use qt4-embedded plugins when x11 is available
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 19:20:28 +0000 (21:20 +0200)]
enigma2-core-plugins: don't use qt4-embedded plugins when x11 is available

5 years agoenigma2-plugins: temporarily disable eitsave to fix build
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 19:16:19 +0000 (21:16 +0200)]
enigma2-plugins: temporarily disable eitsave to fix build

5 years agogst-plugins-good: remove obsolete patch
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 19:13:26 +0000 (21:13 +0200)]
gst-plugins-good: remove obsolete patch

5 years agoqxmpp: set library name
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 19:12:31 +0000 (21:12 +0200)]
qxmpp: set library name

5 years agoopendreambox.conf: remove PREFERRED_VERSION entries for obsolete Qt recipes
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 19:11:32 +0000 (21:11 +0200)]
opendreambox.conf: remove PREFERRED_VERSION entries for obsolete Qt recipes

5 years agoqt4-embedded: remove obsolete dependency filter
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 19:09:37 +0000 (21:09 +0200)]
qt4-embedded: remove obsolete dependency filter

5 years agoqt4-embedded: move patches to directory qt4-4.8.4
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 20 Jun 2013 19:08:30 +0000 (21:08 +0200)]
qt4-embedded: move patches to directory qt4-4.8.4

5 years agometa-opendreambox: stop using PR
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 12:24:22 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
meta-opendreambox: stop using PR

5 years agometa-bsp: stop using PR
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 12:23:57 +0000 (14:23 +0200)]
meta-bsp: stop using PR

5 years agoRevert "libav: backport receipe for libav_0.8.4, but keep 0.7.4 as PREFERRED_VERSION."
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 12:22:45 +0000 (14:22 +0200)]
Revert "libav: backport receipe for libav_0.8.4, but keep 0.7.4 as PREFERRED_VERSION."

This reverts commit a3d10241c22e9212b5643e0bec7d9f666b7b6ce1.

Conflicts:
meta-opendreambox/conf/distro/opendreambox.conf

5 years agometa-bsp: stop using PRINC
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 12 Jun 2013 12:10:21 +0000 (14:10 +0200)]
meta-bsp: stop using PRINC