opendreambox.git
6 years agoqxmpp: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 17:21:09 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
qxmpp: bump SRCREV

6 years agoenigma2-streamproxy: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 09:52:48 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
enigma2-streamproxy: bump SRCREV

6 years agoenigma2-skins: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 09:51:43 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
enigma2-skins: bump SRCREV

6 years agoenigma2-plugins: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 09:50:46 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
enigma2-plugins: bump SRCREV

6 years agoopendreambox-autorev: remove enigma2
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 09:49:14 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
opendreambox-autorev: remove enigma2

6 years agobdremux: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 09:47:57 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
bdremux: bump SRCREV

6 years agoaio-grab: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 09:46:22 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
aio-grab: bump SRCREV

6 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 09:14:54 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+ec4fbd447bc0a35086de4b8709481da5d602cb13 openembedded-core (heads/obi/dora)

6 years agoenigma2: remove obsolete version 3.2
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 09:05:50 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
enigma2: remove obsolete version 3.2

6 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 13:41:53 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+35edff1a3c4ca0f8f2eb471d8db9f364afb7c53f openembedded-core (heads/obi/dora)

6 years agobusybox: enable mountpoint applet
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 13:41:18 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
busybox: enable mountpoint applet

6 years agolinux-dreambox-3.2: update checksum for 3.2.59 patch
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 20:18:49 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
linux-dreambox-3.2: update checksum for 3.2.59 patch

6 years agodreambox-image: switch from ifupdown to connman
Stephan Reichholf [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:59:22 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
dreambox-image: switch from ifupdown to connman

6 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 09:34:26 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+60be632f33afd7e488ecd33826aa4ccb140a278e meta-qt5 (5.2.1+origin/release-18-g60be632)
+fe19ca16887e24c3a07b4dee760f03f342343152 openembedded-core (heads/obi/dora)

6 years agopackagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2: recommend all networking plugins
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 08:50:50 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
packagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2: recommend all networking plugins

6 years agopackagegroups: create packagegroups for connman and ifupdown and switch back to ifupdown
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 07:18:44 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
packagegroups: create packagegroups for connman and ifupdown and switch back to ifupdown

6 years agodm7080: set serial console
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 14:59:20 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
dm7080: set serial console

6 years agodm7080: install dreambox-dvb-modules
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 13:56:16 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
dm7080: install dreambox-dvb-modules

6 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 14:50:46 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+3bb3f1823bdd46ab34577d43f1e39046a32bca77 bitbake (1.17.0-422-g3bb3f18)
+5534d41b708f31245d556eaec440b62640652d12 meta-openembedded (heads/obi/dora)
+02a6df9361ffad6c411d5716f1480885674c6556 meta-qt5 (5.2.1+origin/release-34-g02a6df9)
+0c39d7d6fee704c814af6a6148d6f5482d79912b openembedded-core (heads/obi/dora)

6 years agodm800sev2: set SOC_FAMILY
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 14:43:07 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
dm800sev2: set SOC_FAMILY

6 years agodm800se: set SOC_FAMILY
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 14:43:07 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
dm800se: set SOC_FAMILY

6 years agodm8000: set SOC_FAMILY
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 14:43:07 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
dm8000: set SOC_FAMILY

6 years agodm7080: set SOC_FAMILY
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 14:43:07 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
dm7080: set SOC_FAMILY

6 years agodm7020hd: set SOC_FAMILY
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 14:43:07 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
dm7020hd: set SOC_FAMILY

6 years agodm500hdv2: set SOC_FAMILY
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 14:43:07 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
dm500hdv2: set SOC_FAMILY

6 years agodm500hd: set SOC_FAMILY
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 14:43:07 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
dm500hd: set SOC_FAMILY

6 years agoMakefile: add dm7080 as new default
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 14:42:54 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
Makefile: add dm7080 as new default

6 years agodm7080: prefer mesa-gl to fix build warning
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 09:22:13 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
dm7080: prefer mesa-gl to fix build warning

6 years agodm7080: add machine config and layer.conf
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 09:15:38 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
dm7080: add machine config and layer.conf

6 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 22:25:00 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+5261a4b8d243b7b48f0db76cf0af9fe30354ac32 meta-openembedded (heads/obi/dora)
+d6e61226c42c5debc43841ef5394caa2027483cc meta-qt5 (5.2.1+origin/release-6-gd6e6122)

6 years agorealtek: unset CC et al, just use CROSS_COMPILE variable for modules
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 21:16:31 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
realtek: unset CC et al, just use CROSS_COMPILE variable for modules

6 years agocdfs: update to 3.3+
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 18:54:23 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
cdfs: update to 3.3+

6 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 13:48:18 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+b18434c8c6978f56841efd879e254b385d022dee openembedded-core (heads/obi/dora)

6 years agolinux-dreambox-3.2: backport a patch to fix displayed dhcp server
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 13:47:27 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
linux-dreambox-3.2: backport a patch to fix displayed dhcp server

6 years agopackagegroup-boot-systemd: include nfs-utils-client in order to mount nfs shares
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 13:45:12 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
packagegroup-boot-systemd: include nfs-utils-client in order to mount nfs shares

This isn't really needed to boot, but systemd forces us to include it.

6 years agoMakefile: remove files under TOPDIR from CONFFILES_BITBAKE
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 13:42:15 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Makefile: remove files under TOPDIR from CONFFILES_BITBAKE

Now an error message appears on ". cross-compile.env <invalid machine>"

6 years agolibconnman-qte_git.bbappend: avoid installing the plugin
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 01:17:34 +0000 (02:17 +0100)]
libconnman-qte_git.bbappend: avoid installing the plugin

6 years agopackagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2: drop enigma2-plugin-systemplugins-wirelesslan
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 01:16:43 +0000 (02:16 +0100)]
packagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2: drop enigma2-plugin-systemplugins-wirelesslan

6 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 01:16:19 +0000 (02:16 +0100)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+7c715aa099d3f7c1e9ff6ddc1c73779fe1772dc7 openembedded-core (heads/obi/dora)

6 years agopackagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2: fix some dependencies
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 00:31:29 +0000 (01:31 +0100)]
packagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2: fix some dependencies

6 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 14:12:42 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+1aa7ed64fb20ba19feaf6095f89d66c045250115 meta-openembedded (heads/obi/dora)
+b38f5a2d20bb16ba3d8269db06fbd285c66a0fdd meta-qt5 (jansa/test-2013-10-08-82-gb38f5a2)
+da878bcb14b0b4180b177c41d8120fe77db07726 openembedded-core (heads/obi/dora)

6 years agobuildimage: drop unused parameter --flash-size and DREAMBOX_FLASH_SIZE variable
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 13:35:10 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
buildimage: drop unused parameter --flash-size and DREAMBOX_FLASH_SIZE variable

6 years agozvbi: backport some fixes from master, respin patches
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 23:58:40 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
zvbi: backport some fixes from master, respin patches

6 years agoopendreambox.conf: reduce dependencies for qtdeclarative and qtwebkit
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 22:55:52 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
opendreambox.conf: reduce dependencies for qtdeclarative and qtwebkit

6 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 22:53:49 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+8a5ae6567287843588233dbc252c9ac878375060 meta-openembedded (heads/obi/dora)
+e3ad33fa4b13192b32d8949faaed2b78d7a02fa3 meta-qt5 (jansa/test-2013-10-08-71-ge3ad33f)

6 years agolibpagecache: bump revision (fixes compile)
Stephan Reichholf [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 10:43:23 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
libpagecache: bump revision (fixes compile)

6 years agoopendreambox.conf: respect OPENDREAMBOX_GST_VERSION for qtwebkit
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 21:47:53 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
opendreambox.conf: respect OPENDREAMBOX_GST_VERSION for qtwebkit

6 years agolibconnman-qt5: moved to meta-qt5
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 21:47:16 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
libconnman-qt5: moved to meta-qt5

6 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 21:46:33 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+3c694e20df3b1d442603300786580e4b2f4bf5f3 bitbake (1.17.0-419-g3c694e2)
+d2ebb4423d317e000e9af451f33d67f2e116370b meta-openembedded (heads/obi/dora)
+5c457245b1ed3fcdaf72ffdd3b94cd03aac203e0 meta-qt5 (jansa/test-2013-10-08-66-g5c45724)
+669eee577c45e8b58f6399340539cc316db2d3f1 openembedded-core (heads/obi/dora)

6 years ago.gitmodules: use own copy of meta-qt5
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 21:44:28 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
.gitmodules: use own copy of meta-qt5

6 years agopackagegroup-opendreambox-cdplayer: respect OPENDREAMBOX_GST_VERSION
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 21:28:06 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
packagegroup-opendreambox-cdplayer: respect OPENDREAMBOX_GST_VERSION

6 years agobdremux: respect OPENDREAMBOX_GST_VERSION
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 21:27:43 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
bdremux: respect OPENDREAMBOX_GST_VERSION

6 years agopackagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2.bb: respect OPENDREAMBOX_GST_VERSION
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 21:26:00 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
packagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2.bb: respect OPENDREAMBOX_GST_VERSION

6 years agoenigma2-core-plugins.inc: respect OPENDREAMBOX_GST_VERSION
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 21:24:40 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
enigma2-core-plugins.inc: respect OPENDREAMBOX_GST_VERSION

6 years agoopendreambox.conf: add variable OPENDREAMBOX_GST_VERSION, use 1.0 by default
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 21:21:24 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
opendreambox.conf: add variable OPENDREAMBOX_GST_VERSION, use 1.0 by default

6 years agoopendreambox.conf: use current openssl by default
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 21:20:03 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
opendreambox.conf: use current openssl by default

6 years agoopendreambox.conf: enable opengl distro feature on mipsel
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 21:19:17 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
opendreambox.conf: enable opengl distro feature on mipsel

6 years agoopenssl: fix documentation build errors with Perl 5.18 pod2man
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 16:52:09 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
openssl: fix documentation build errors with Perl 5.18 pod2man

6 years agoopendreambox.conf: update packageconfig for qtbase
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 13:55:29 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
opendreambox.conf: update packageconfig for qtbase

6 years agoopendreambox.conf: set packageconfig for glmark2
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 13:55:04 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
opendreambox.conf: set packageconfig for glmark2

6 years agoopendreambox.conf: get rid of confusing opengles2 distro feature
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 13:52:01 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
opendreambox.conf: get rid of confusing opengles2 distro feature

6 years agoMakefile: add target sstate-cache-clean to regain some disk space
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 13:43:49 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Makefile: add target sstate-cache-clean to regain some disk space

6 years agolibconnman-qt: add qt5 variant
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 20:04:39 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
libconnman-qt: add qt5 variant

6 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 19:58:11 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+a1ced88ae46926e28005b83a74eaf89d70dc2b74 bitbake (1.17.0-418-ga1ced88)
+b05fc736cacb09aa2787d32aad5acc8a03bef091 meta-openembedded (heads/obi/dora)
+bad41da941ed4f2c8c1227635cd061b0e638be41 openembedded-core (heads/obi/dora)

6 years agopackagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2: install networkmanager plug-in
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 19:47:53 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
packagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2: install networkmanager plug-in

6 years agodreambox-image: don't install syslog in systemd images
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 19:46:51 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
dreambox-image: don't install syslog in systemd images

6 years agopackagegroup-opendreambox-wlan: build r8192c only for mipsel (old kernel)
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 19:45:50 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
packagegroup-opendreambox-wlan: build r8192c only for mipsel (old kernel)

6 years agoopendreambox.conf: use xserver-nodm-init from OE-Core
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 19:44:02 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
opendreambox.conf: use xserver-nodm-init from OE-Core

6 years agoopendreambox.conf: configure qtbase
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 19:43:40 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
opendreambox.conf: configure qtbase

6 years agoMakefile: create targets for dreambox-image, enigma2 and package-index
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 15:10:01 +0000 (16:10 +0100)]
Makefile: create targets for dreambox-image, enigma2 and package-index

6 years agoMakefile: enable meta-qt5 (depends on meta-ruby)
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 20 Jan 2014 14:40:23 +0000 (15:40 +0100)]
Makefile: enable meta-qt5 (depends on meta-ruby)

6 years agodropbear@.service: don't kill screen/tmux processes on disconnect
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 16:57:58 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
dropbear@.service: don't kill screen/tmux processes on disconnect

(from meta-systemd commit 6dc8ea3a38dd13507a6558406e4aeebf1b048e76)

6 years agolibsigc++-1.2: remove version 1.2.5
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 16:50:56 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
libsigc++-1.2: remove version 1.2.5

6 years agoudev: remove bbappend for version 182
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 15 Jan 2014 16:50:20 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
udev: remove bbappend for version 182

6 years agoqt4: regenerate patches, force disable gstreamer in qtwebkit
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 17 Dec 2013 23:35:07 +0000 (00:35 +0100)]
qt4: regenerate patches, force disable gstreamer in qtwebkit

6 years agopython-netaddr: import recipe from meta-openstack with small modifications
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 13 Dec 2013 16:08:22 +0000 (17:08 +0100)]
python-netaddr: import recipe from meta-openstack with small modifications

6 years agoqt4: enable dbus, explicitly disable gstreamer and remove build dependency
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 20:02:00 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
qt4: enable dbus, explicitly disable gstreamer and remove build dependency

6 years agoopendreambox.conf: fix preferred provider for jpeg-native
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 21:06:32 +0000 (22:06 +0100)]
opendreambox.conf: fix preferred provider for jpeg-native

6 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 17:40:49 +0000 (18:40 +0100)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+2182d7f762ae58ccd05f08a3683f2e98a4e7c957 openembedded-core (heads/obi/dora)

6 years agogst-plugins-ugly-0.10.19.1: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 00:52:02 +0000 (01:52 +0100)]
gst-plugins-ugly-0.10.19.1: bump SRCREV

6 years agogst-plugins-bad-0.10.23.1: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 00:51:46 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
gst-plugins-bad-0.10.23.1: bump SRCREV

6 years agogst-plugins-base-0.10.36.1: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 00:51:26 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
gst-plugins-base-0.10.36.1: bump SRCREV

6 years agogstreamer-0.10.36.1: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 00:51:02 +0000 (01:51 +0100)]
gstreamer-0.10.36.1: bump SRCREV

6 years agogst-plugins-good-0.10.31.1: bump SRCREV, fix compile
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 10 Dec 2013 00:41:12 +0000 (01:41 +0100)]
gst-plugins-good-0.10.31.1: bump SRCREV, fix compile

6 years agoopendreambox.conf: set defaults for DREAMBOX_FEATURES and DREAMBOX_IMAGE_SIZE
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 13:18:33 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
opendreambox.conf: set defaults for DREAMBOX_FEATURES and DREAMBOX_IMAGE_SIZE

6 years agodreambox-bootlogo: set COMPATIBLE_MACHINE
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 13:18:11 +0000 (14:18 +0100)]
dreambox-bootlogo: set COMPATIBLE_MACHINE

6 years agolinux-dreambox: set COMPATIBLE_MACHINE
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 13:17:38 +0000 (14:17 +0100)]
linux-dreambox: set COMPATIBLE_MACHINE

6 years agoDrop support for kernel 2.6.18 and thus DM800. Get rid of DREAMBOX_KERNEL_VERSION...
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 9 Dec 2013 12:35:47 +0000 (13:35 +0100)]
Drop support for kernel 2.6.18 and thus DM800. Get rid of DREAMBOX_KERNEL_VERSION variable.

6 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 7 Dec 2013 23:56:28 +0000 (00:56 +0100)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+c1d21ac6a6a947688fc7e9344a48236cfa5fa6b1 openembedded-core (heads/obi/dora)

6 years agolibpassthrough: update checksums
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 19:53:25 +0000 (20:53 +0100)]
libpassthrough: update checksums

6 years agoopendreambox-precompiled-binary: error out early if no checksum was found
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 15:42:34 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
opendreambox-precompiled-binary: error out early if no checksum was found

6 years agowdog: update checksums
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 15:41:48 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
wdog: update checksums

6 years agotpmd: bump to 1.2
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 15:41:17 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
tpmd: bump to 1.2

6 years agoenigma2-hbbtv-plugin: bump to 1.1
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 15:39:47 +0000 (16:39 +0100)]
enigma2-hbbtv-plugin: bump to 1.1

6 years agodccamd: bump to 1.2
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 15:38:07 +0000 (16:38 +0100)]
dccamd: bump to 1.2

6 years agoblindscan-utils: update checksums
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 15:36:46 +0000 (16:36 +0100)]
blindscan-utils: update checksums

6 years agodbttcd: bump to 1.8
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 15:34:32 +0000 (16:34 +0100)]
dbttcd: bump to 1.8

6 years agoqxmpp: provide recipes for all Qt variants
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 15:33:50 +0000 (16:33 +0100)]
qxmpp: provide recipes for all Qt variants

6 years agomatchbox-wm: use update-alternatives
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 6 Dec 2013 11:29:12 +0000 (12:29 +0100)]
matchbox-wm: use update-alternatives

6 years agodreambox-image: set rootfs size to 512 MB (ext4)
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 5 Dec 2013 23:59:48 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
dreambox-image: set rootfs size to 512 MB (ext4)