opendreambox.git
5 years agofcgi: new recipe from meta-webserver, slightly modified
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 03:06:52 +0000 (05:06 +0200)]
fcgi: new recipe from meta-webserver, slightly modified

5 years agolighttpd: fix reading from block devices
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 18 Aug 2014 03:04:11 +0000 (05:04 +0200)]
lighttpd: fix reading from block devices

5 years agolighttpd: use variables to have a cleaner override mechanism
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 21:02:15 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
lighttpd: use variables to have a cleaner override mechanism

5 years agolighttpd: fix sendfile detection
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 21:01:17 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
lighttpd: fix sendfile detection

5 years agodreambox-rescue-image: add init-ifupdown
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 20:59:38 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
dreambox-rescue-image: add init-ifupdown

5 years agobusybox: enable 64-bit math
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 20:59:15 +0000 (22:59 +0200)]
busybox: enable 64-bit math

5 years agolighttpd: use debian-like conf-enabled directory for config fragments (but without...
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 17:40:03 +0000 (19:40 +0200)]
lighttpd: use debian-like conf-enabled directory for config fragments (but without conf-available and related scripts)

5 years agorecovery-web: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 15:54:19 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
recovery-web: bump SRCREV

5 years agodropbear: restore init script, as it's needed for RSA key generation in initramfs
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 15:53:35 +0000 (17:53 +0200)]
dropbear: restore init script, as it's needed for RSA key generation in initramfs

5 years agorecovery: rename boot-scripts to flash-scripts, add some runtime deps, bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 15:47:49 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
recovery: rename boot-scripts to flash-scripts, add some runtime deps, bump SRCREV

5 years agodreambox-rescue-image: remove indirect runtime dependencies
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 12:24:45 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
dreambox-rescue-image: remove indirect runtime dependencies

5 years agodreambox-rescue-image: install rescue-web
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 12:26:52 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
dreambox-rescue-image: install rescue-web

5 years agoopendreambox-srcrev: blacklist recovery-web
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 12:28:55 +0000 (14:28 +0200)]
opendreambox-srcrev: blacklist recovery-web

5 years agorecovery-web: initial recipe
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 12:25:50 +0000 (14:25 +0200)]
recovery-web: initial recipe

5 years agorecovery: add missing runtime dependencies
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 12:24:30 +0000 (14:24 +0200)]
recovery: add missing runtime dependencies

5 years agoopendrembox.conf: switch to tar.xz images
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 11:18:44 +0000 (13:18 +0200)]
opendrembox.conf: switch to tar.xz images

5 years agorecovery: bump SRCREV, use Makefile
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 02:40:52 +0000 (04:40 +0200)]
recovery: bump SRCREV, use Makefile

5 years agodreambox-rescue-image: add haserl and lighttpd
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 02:17:56 +0000 (04:17 +0200)]
dreambox-rescue-image: add haserl and lighttpd

5 years agohaserl: initial recipe for version 0.9.33
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 02:16:46 +0000 (04:16 +0200)]
haserl: initial recipe for version 0.9.33

5 years agobusybox: disable httpd again, because it sucks
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 02:15:53 +0000 (04:15 +0200)]
busybox: disable httpd again, because it sucks

5 years agolighttpd: add bbappend for 1.4.35
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 02:12:32 +0000 (04:12 +0200)]
lighttpd: add bbappend for 1.4.35

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 17 Aug 2014 02:12:02 +0000 (04:12 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+0c0e6eb8b948422a3a1460280c069a5d69b5773a openembedded-core (heads/obi/dora)

5 years agobusybox: remove many hopefully unimportant config items, add httpd, ifupdown, udhcpc
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 00:56:12 +0000 (02:56 +0200)]
busybox: remove many hopefully unimportant config items, add httpd, ifupdown, udhcpc

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 00:55:59 +0000 (02:55 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+f2162eedf18dcdd9a91d9ff1989ad3bd45c269ed openembedded-core (heads/obi/dora)

5 years agodreambox-rescue-image: add boot-scripts, lcd driver, kmod and util-linux-mount
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 16 Aug 2014 00:54:08 +0000 (02:54 +0200)]
dreambox-rescue-image: add boot-scripts, lcd driver, kmod and util-linux-mount

5 years agobusybox: replace defconfig using a configuration fragment which gives exactly the...
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 22:55:29 +0000 (00:55 +0200)]
busybox: replace defconfig using a configuration fragment which gives exactly the same result when combined with oe-core's defconfig

See https://www.yoctoproject.org/docs/current/kernel-dev/kernel-dev.html#changing-the-configuration

5 years agobusybox: remove superflous inherit, revise conditionals
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 22:44:50 +0000 (00:44 +0200)]
busybox: remove superflous inherit, revise conditionals

5 years agobusybox: update defconfig from after do_configure for 1.21.1
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 22:42:42 +0000 (00:42 +0200)]
busybox: update defconfig from after do_configure for 1.21.1

5 years agofastboot: initial recipe
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 22:29:00 +0000 (00:29 +0200)]
fastboot: initial recipe

5 years agorecovery: bump SRCREV, add package 'boot-scripts' containing 'flash-kernel' and ...
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 21:03:37 +0000 (23:03 +0200)]
recovery: bump SRCREV, add package 'boot-scripts' containing 'flash-kernel' and 'select-boot-source'

5 years agomkbootblob: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 21:02:59 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
mkbootblob: bump SRCREV

5 years agobusybox: fix dd being painfully slow with conv=fsync
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 20:07:06 +0000 (22:07 +0200)]
busybox: fix dd being painfully slow with conv=fsync

5 years agopython-twisted: provide an upgrade path from older versions
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 20:06:31 +0000 (22:06 +0200)]
python-twisted: provide an upgrade path from older versions

5 years agoopkg: fix conflicts + upgrade handling, build static libopkg, regenerate patches
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 20:01:10 +0000 (22:01 +0200)]
opkg: fix conflicts + upgrade handling, build static libopkg, regenerate patches

Now passes the regression tests of opkg master.
- Fix upgrading of a package, where another package conflicts with an older version of it
- opkg upgrade <not-installed-package> now doesn't install the package anymore
- A newly installed conflicting+providing+replacing virtual package did not uninstall a to be replaced package

5 years agomkbootblob: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 10:33:35 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
mkbootblob: bump SRCREV

5 years agoconnman/dropbear: INHIBIT_UPDATERCD_BBCLASS didn't work as expected, so clear INITSCR...
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 15 Aug 2014 01:25:34 +0000 (03:25 +0200)]
connman/dropbear: INHIBIT_UPDATERCD_BBCLASS didn't work as expected, so clear INITSCRIPT_PACKAGES instead

5 years agoconnman: remove init-script, disable update-rc.d
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 18:53:56 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
connman: remove init-script, disable update-rc.d

5 years agodropbear: remove init-script, disable update-rc.d, always set -B option
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 18:42:42 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
dropbear: remove init-script, disable update-rc.d, always set -B option

5 years agoMakefile: remove 'debug-tweaks', update config hashes
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 18:33:45 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
Makefile: remove 'debug-tweaks', update config hashes

5 years agopython-twisted: 'python-openssl' -> 'python-pyopenssl'
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 16:21:05 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
python-twisted: 'python-openssl' -> 'python-pyopenssl'

5 years agopython-twisted: fix runtime deps, drop protocols package
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 15:39:12 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
python-twisted: fix runtime deps, drop protocols package

5 years agopython-pyasn1: import version 0.1.6 from meta-openstack (modified)
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 15:37:52 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
python-pyasn1: import version 0.1.6 from meta-openstack (modified)

5 years agopython-twisted: move python-numbers dependency to python-twisted-core
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 03:43:01 +0000 (05:43 +0200)]
python-twisted: move python-numbers dependency to python-twisted-core

5 years agorecovery: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 02:59:32 +0000 (04:59 +0200)]
recovery: bump SRCREV

5 years agoopkg: rename bbappend for new version 0.2.2
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:43:05 +0000 (02:43 +0200)]
opkg: rename bbappend for new version 0.2.2

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:40:50 +0000 (02:40 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+6e8973bbd181ff0c1e47b2f3d9dee0c6209f1d13 openembedded-core (heads/obi/dora)

5 years agoopendreambox-srcrev: blacklist mkbootblob and recovery from AUTOREV until release
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 18:13:18 +0000 (20:13 +0200)]
opendreambox-srcrev: blacklist mkbootblob and recovery from AUTOREV until release

5 years agoenigma2-plugins/packagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2: remove old plug-ins
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 15:47:39 +0000 (17:47 +0200)]
enigma2-plugins/packagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2: remove old plug-ins

5 years agogstreamer: fix package version, clean-up recipes
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:37:54 +0000 (02:37 +0200)]
gstreamer: fix package version, clean-up recipes

5 years agomkbootblob: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:09:14 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
mkbootblob: bump SRCREV

5 years agoqnullscreen: use opendreambox_srcrev()
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 14:08:45 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
qnullscreen: use opendreambox_srcrev()

5 years agodbttcd, dccamd, tpmd: bump PV, as these were repackaged
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 11:58:13 +0000 (13:58 +0200)]
dbttcd, dccamd, tpmd: bump PV, as these were repackaged

5 years agogst-plugins: remove old bbappends
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:17:19 +0000 (02:17 +0200)]
gst-plugins: remove old bbappends

5 years agowdog: remove, it's unused
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:11:45 +0000 (02:11 +0200)]
wdog: remove, it's unused

5 years agopackagegroup-boot: use VIRTUAL-RUNTIME_update-alternatives instead of hardcoding
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:08:03 +0000 (02:08 +0200)]
packagegroup-boot: use VIRTUAL-RUNTIME_update-alternatives instead of hardcoding

5 years agolibunwind: remove, use version from meta-oe
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:06:09 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
libunwind: remove, use version from meta-oe

5 years agoopendreambox.conf: set PACKAGECONFIG for libunwind to fix linker error
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 02:04:24 +0000 (04:04 +0200)]
opendreambox.conf: set PACKAGECONFIG for libunwind to fix linker error

5 years agosmartmontools: remove, use version from meta-oe
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:05:26 +0000 (02:05 +0200)]
smartmontools: remove, use version from meta-oe

5 years agoswig: remove, use version from meta-oe
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:04:36 +0000 (02:04 +0200)]
swig: remove, use version from meta-oe

5 years agoca-certificates: remove, use version from oe-core
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:02:20 +0000 (02:02 +0200)]
ca-certificates: remove, use version from oe-core

5 years agodreambox-rescue-image: install mkbootblob
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 22:05:57 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
dreambox-rescue-image: install mkbootblob

5 years agometa-opendreambox: introduce opendreambox-srcrev.bbclass
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 21:34:25 +0000 (23:34 +0200)]
meta-opendreambox: introduce opendreambox-srcrev.bbclass

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 21:13:16 +0000 (23:13 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+f663b1c5e52a73ca0290ad7a8f97eb8aa4d0662d openembedded-core (heads/obi/dora)

5 years agodreambox-image: add busybox-udhcpc, udev-hwdb and xinetd to BAD_RECOMMENDATIONS
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 16:18:53 +0000 (18:18 +0200)]
dreambox-image: add busybox-udhcpc, udev-hwdb and xinetd to BAD_RECOMMENDATIONS

5 years agoxinetd.bbclass: don't depend on xinetd, recommend it instead
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 16:24:24 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
xinetd.bbclass: don't depend on xinetd, recommend it instead

5 years agotpmd: update to 1.3, drop sysvinit
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 16:15:32 +0000 (18:15 +0200)]
tpmd: update to 1.3, drop sysvinit

5 years agodccamd: update to 1.3, drop sysvinit
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 16:13:20 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
dccamd: update to 1.3, drop sysvinit

5 years agodbttcd: update to 1.9, drop sysvinit
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 16:11:11 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
dbttcd: update to 1.9, drop sysvinit

5 years agoopkg: drop patch to not install recommended packages
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 10:48:21 +0000 (12:48 +0200)]
opkg: drop patch to not install recommended packages

This creates inconsistencies between initial rootfs and upgrades.
In order to block some recommended packages, there are two options:

a) List them in BAD_RECOMMENDATIONS when creating the image.
b) Create an entry in /var/lib/opkg/status for each package with
   "Status: deinstall hold not-installed". This can be achieved
   by running "opkg remove <pkg> && opkg flag hold <pkg>".

5 years agopackagegroup-opendreambox-base: recommend joe
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 10:40:35 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
packagegroup-opendreambox-base: recommend joe

5 years agommc-utils: new recipe
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 01:41:32 +0000 (03:41 +0200)]
mmc-utils: new recipe

5 years agodreambox-rescue-image: include google-dns
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 01:05:26 +0000 (03:05 +0200)]
dreambox-rescue-image: include google-dns

5 years agogoogle-dns: new recipe
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 01:04:53 +0000 (03:04 +0200)]
google-dns: new recipe

5 years agoinitscripts: override volatiles in order to keep resolv.conf
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 12 Aug 2014 00:47:25 +0000 (02:47 +0200)]
initscripts: override volatiles in order to keep resolv.conf

5 years agoMakefile: add target 'rescue-image'
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 23:50:38 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
Makefile: add target 'rescue-image'

5 years agodreambox-rescue-image: include recovery script
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 23:50:08 +0000 (01:50 +0200)]
dreambox-rescue-image: include recovery script

5 years agorecovery: new recipe for recovery script
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 23:49:35 +0000 (01:49 +0200)]
recovery: new recipe for recovery script

5 years agoopendreambox-git: make it possible to override URI
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 23:48:57 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
opendreambox-git: make it possible to override URI

5 years agoopendreambox.conf: set preferred version for gnupg
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 23:48:22 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
opendreambox.conf: set preferred version for gnupg

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 23:48:09 +0000 (01:48 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+2b6c18a3a24c69887e8c3fc8754f96e634cbcb26 openembedded-core (heads/obi/dora)

5 years agopython-coherence: bump version (for IPv6 Support)
Stephan Reichholf [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 15:25:28 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
python-coherence: bump version (for IPv6 Support)
python-twisted: add recipe for twisted 14.0.0 which is required for latest python-coherence (more precisely for UDP over IPv6)

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 14:07:08 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+a22dcd12f021cc8797f9dd47fe677d5352a97bde meta-openembedded (heads/obi/dora)

5 years agopython-twisted: remove version 12, meta-oe has 13.2.0
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Aug 2014 13:16:37 +0000 (15:16 +0200)]
python-twisted: remove version 12, meta-oe has 13.2.0

5 years agopackagegroup-net-ifupdown: remove
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 11:41:21 +0000 (13:41 +0200)]
packagegroup-net-ifupdown: remove

5 years agoconnman: really fix startup
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 8 Aug 2014 11:37:35 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
connman: really fix startup

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 7 Aug 2014 18:53:52 +0000 (20:53 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+f5102bc755715de0ab08de45879ae2c9c29ddfac meta-openembedded (heads/obi/dora)
+94e23bf29fa793df97abf34d6a3545eab1d4558b openembedded-core (heads/obi/dora)

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 18:44:24 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+5608d017416b0a69ff1a8cba66fb86509c5bd272 openembedded-core (heads/obi/dora)

5 years agoconnman: fix startup
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 18:43:40 +0000 (20:43 +0200)]
connman: fix startup

5 years agoconnman: update to 1.24+git
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 15:21:01 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
connman: update to 1.24+git

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 15:20:43 +0000 (17:20 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+24c718ec2058d99e23129b4ab1666bf3f826167c openembedded-core (heads/obi/dora)

5 years agoopendreambox.conf: remove obsolete PREFERRED_VERSION settings
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 10:29:31 +0000 (12:29 +0200)]
opendreambox.conf: remove obsolete PREFERRED_VERSION settings

5 years agoopendreambox.conf: build connman's vpn plug-ins
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 6 Aug 2014 00:55:29 +0000 (02:55 +0200)]
opendreambox.conf: build connman's vpn plug-ins

5 years agobase-files: remove old symlinks (/hdd -> /media/hdd, /mnt -> /media)
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 21:46:31 +0000 (23:46 +0200)]
base-files: remove old symlinks (/hdd -> /media/hdd, /mnt -> /media)

5 years agoopkg-collateral: remove bbappend, use defaults
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 21:36:17 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
opkg-collateral: remove bbappend, use defaults

5 years agoenigma2: remove nfiflash plug-in
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 22:16:06 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
enigma2: remove nfiflash plug-in

5 years agoopenssl-0.9.8y: remove obsolete patch
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 21:36:53 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
openssl-0.9.8y: remove obsolete patch

5 years agosamba-3.0.37: remove ancient samba version
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 13:06:40 +0000 (15:06 +0200)]
samba-3.0.37: remove ancient samba version

5 years agopackagegroup-opendreambox-base: prefer samba-base over sambaserver
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 19:48:55 +0000 (21:48 +0200)]
packagegroup-opendreambox-base: prefer samba-base over sambaserver

5 years agosamba: add custom smb.conf for 3.6.8
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 22:39:41 +0000 (00:39 +0200)]
samba: add custom smb.conf for 3.6.8

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 14:54:47 +0000 (16:54 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+046e6b0d2bd6ad00a75b91488613c2617d117c22 meta-openembedded (heads/obi/dora)
+48b4a70724b616a26a924f814c23b160284942b2 meta-qt5 (5.2.1+origin/release-19-g48b4a70)
+5ef29f695c9e2808f9dbbba2ab0f78ca28299b76 openembedded-core (heads/obi/dora)