opendreambox.git
7 years agolibav: disable gpl and non-free code
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 May 2012 20:55:55 +0000 (22:55 +0200)]
libav: disable gpl and non-free code

7 years agotask-opendreambox-base: install parted
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 May 2012 20:17:26 +0000 (22:17 +0200)]
task-opendreambox-base: install parted

7 years agoparted: put libparted-fs-resize into own package
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 May 2012 20:15:42 +0000 (22:15 +0200)]
parted: put libparted-fs-resize into own package

7 years agotask-opendreambox-base: install xfsprogs-mkfs
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 May 2012 19:42:22 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
task-opendreambox-base: install xfsprogs-mkfs

7 years agopython-transmissionrpc_hg.bb: fix and stylize
Moritz Venn [Tue, 8 May 2012 15:50:17 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
python-transmissionrpc_hg.bb: fix and stylize

adds license checksum and ran through oe-stylize.py

Signed-off-by: Moritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
7 years agolinux-dreambox: build modules for bluetooth, dmcrypt, usb printer, hfs, wiimote
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 May 2012 12:35:21 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
linux-dreambox: build modules for bluetooth, dmcrypt, usb printer, hfs, wiimote

7 years agofixed typo
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 9 May 2012 01:04:50 +0000 (03:04 +0200)]
fixed typo

7 years agoupdate enigma2 tarball to 20120519
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 9 May 2012 00:28:57 +0000 (02:28 +0200)]
update enigma2 tarball to 20120519
- fixed DNS problems when DHCP is not used
- default-HD skin fixes
- fixed browser transparent backgrounds
- small browser speedup
- fixed crash when gstreamer plugins are missing
- fixed pictureviewer crashes
- another cable transponder scan speedup

7 years agoupdate enigma2-hbbtv-plugin to 20120509
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 9 May 2012 00:14:09 +0000 (02:14 +0200)]
update enigma2-hbbtv-plugin to 20120509
- fixed mem leak

7 years agoopkg: Fix losing auto_installed flag on upgrading (backport)
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 8 May 2012 15:58:43 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
opkg: Fix losing auto_installed flag on upgrading (backport)

7 years agogst-plugins: fix location of orcc if it's installed on the build system
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 8 May 2012 15:56:58 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
gst-plugins: fix location of orcc if it's installed on the build system

7 years agoenigma2-drivers-meta: remove obsolete recipe (drivers are preinstalled)
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 8 May 2012 12:33:59 +0000 (14:33 +0200)]
enigma2-drivers-meta: remove obsolete recipe (drivers are preinstalled)

7 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 8 May 2012 07:42:51 +0000 (09:42 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+a4806120b5929010be5a8f763c6b456bbe6e4f9d meta-openembedded (heads/obi/current)
+7b48b088ab74798ff8711183e79c7ba474817490 openembedded-core (bernard-5.0-alpha-4824-g7b48b08)

7 years agolibaacs: upgrade to release 0.4.0
Andreas Frisch [Mon, 7 May 2012 16:24:40 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
libaacs: upgrade to release 0.4.0

7 years agolibbluray: bump to latest git revision
Andreas Frisch [Mon, 7 May 2012 16:24:22 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
libbluray: bump to latest git revision

7 years agogst-plugins-ugly: use opencore-amr
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 7 May 2012 12:05:24 +0000 (14:05 +0200)]
gst-plugins-ugly: use opencore-amr

7 years agoopencore-amr: initial recipe (0.1.3)
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 7 May 2012 12:04:57 +0000 (14:04 +0200)]
opencore-amr: initial recipe (0.1.3)

7 years agofixed broken dm800 usb in kernel 2.6.18
Andreas Monzner [Sun, 6 May 2012 09:27:23 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
fixed broken dm800 usb in kernel 2.6.18

7 years agodoc: add version, add gitwebs
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 4 May 2012 23:13:13 +0000 (01:13 +0200)]
doc: add version, add gitwebs

7 years agogst-plugins-ugly: explicitly depend on libcdio
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 4 May 2012 23:11:23 +0000 (01:11 +0200)]
gst-plugins-ugly: explicitly depend on libcdio

7 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 4 May 2012 22:48:52 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+07bd85124e5a7d0ec98394251e558748ef4f41b9 openembedded-core (bernard-5.0-alpha-4801-g07bd851)

7 years agowpa-supplicant-0.5.10: fix build dependencies (uses gnutls instead of openssl)
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 4 May 2012 22:40:14 +0000 (00:40 +0200)]
wpa-supplicant-0.5.10: fix build dependencies (uses gnutls instead of openssl)

7 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 4 May 2012 19:28:17 +0000 (21:28 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+c8b8b53d89e799e0d76431833e5e074faafeb1df meta-openembedded (heads/obi/current)

7 years agoenigma2-skins.bb: push srcref, removed unneeded patches
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 4 May 2012 18:11:16 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
enigma2-skins.bb: push srcref, removed unneeded patches

7 years agodvdauthor: update to 0.7.0, force build without imagemagick
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 4 May 2012 17:35:04 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
dvdauthor: update to 0.7.0, force build without imagemagick

7 years agodoc: remove ubuntu 10.10 (EOL), update dates
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 4 May 2012 14:53:22 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
doc: remove ubuntu 10.10 (EOL), update dates

7 years agot-o-base: install openresolv
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 4 May 2012 13:27:22 +0000 (15:27 +0200)]
t-o-base: install openresolv

7 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 4 May 2012 13:25:45 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+6caba7c851943cf6e2e5545e3cbf6e654b094eac openembedded-core (bernard-5.0-alpha-4800-g6caba7c)

7 years agoopenresolv: initial recipe (v3.5.2)
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 3 May 2012 23:23:39 +0000 (01:23 +0200)]
openresolv: initial recipe (v3.5.2)

7 years agoperformance improvements
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 3 May 2012 15:29:56 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
performance improvements

7 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 2 May 2012 22:08:17 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+270a05b0b4ba0959fe0624d2a4885d7b70426da5 bitbake (1.15.1-327-g270a05b)

7 years agolinux-dreambox: set CONFIG_MTD_MTDRAM=m
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 2 May 2012 22:00:42 +0000 (00:00 +0200)]
linux-dreambox: set CONFIG_MTD_MTDRAM=m

7 years agolinux-dreambox: regenerate defconfigs
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 2 May 2012 21:55:13 +0000 (23:55 +0200)]
linux-dreambox: regenerate defconfigs

7 years ago[minidlna] bump to latest cvs revision (fixes some bugs with an xbox360 as client)
Stephan Reichholf [Wed, 2 May 2012 18:04:43 +0000 (20:04 +0200)]
[minidlna] bump to latest cvs revision (fixes some bugs with an xbox360 as client)

7 years agolinux-dreambox: enable ISO8859-1 and UTF-8 charsets
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 2 May 2012 13:23:16 +0000 (15:23 +0200)]
linux-dreambox: enable ISO8859-1 and UTF-8 charsets

7 years ago[enigma2-bin-4.0] add python-coherence to DEPENDS
Stephan Reichholf [Wed, 2 May 2012 10:51:36 +0000 (12:51 +0200)]
[enigma2-bin-4.0] add python-coherence to DEPENDS

7 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 19:59:21 +0000 (21:59 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+d817fc29a207331362c8776d65f25085de4bb2ce meta-openembedded (heads/obi/current)
+56a1bec3e83a8d6c9943cd464690dfee940bad2d openembedded-core (bernard-5.0-alpha-4797-g56a1bec)

7 years agoremove mkfs.jffs2 --faketime option to fix not working enigma2 hbbtv plugin
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 13:14:31 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
remove mkfs.jffs2 --faketime option to fix not working enigma2 hbbtv plugin

7 years agoadd missing browser plugin dependency
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 12:12:01 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
add missing browser plugin dependency

7 years agoupdate enigma2 tarball again
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 12:32:48 +0000 (14:32 +0200)]
update enigma2 tarball again

7 years agoenigma2-skins_3.999.bb: add temporary patches
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 12:13:28 +0000 (14:13 +0200)]
enigma2-skins_3.999.bb: add temporary patches

7 years agoupdate astra 19.2 default servicelist
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 30 Apr 2012 08:17:27 +0000 (10:17 +0200)]
update astra 19.2 default servicelist

7 years agoanother enigma2 update
Andreas Monzner [Sat, 28 Apr 2012 11:59:28 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
another enigma2 update

7 years agoe2 tarball update
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 18:58:53 +0000 (20:58 +0200)]
e2 tarball update

7 years agot-o-enigma2: install hbbtv plug-in
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 12:21:44 +0000 (14:21 +0200)]
t-o-enigma2: install hbbtv plug-in

7 years agoenigma2-hbbtv-plugin: initial recipe
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 12:19:20 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
enigma2-hbbtv-plugin: initial recipe

7 years agobusybox: fix segfault in mount, use individual patches from upstream
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 27 Apr 2012 00:06:28 +0000 (02:06 +0200)]
busybox: fix segfault in mount, use individual patches from upstream

7 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 22:20:06 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+1d340c1ae49d60190244bb728c97fe274615a690 openembedded-core (bernard-5.0-alpha-4796-g1d340c1)

7 years agoopkg-collateral: use same 'dest' for all machines
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 22:16:57 +0000 (00:16 +0200)]
opkg-collateral: use same 'dest' for all machines

7 years agoenigma2-bin: depend on swig-native
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 16:49:25 +0000 (18:49 +0200)]
enigma2-bin: depend on swig-native

* Even though it's not needed by e2 binary packages themselves,
  c++ plug-ins require it.

7 years agoenigma2: set INHIBIT_PACKAGE_STRIP for binary packages
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 23:14:40 +0000 (01:14 +0200)]
enigma2: set INHIBIT_PACKAGE_STRIP for binary packages

7 years agoengima2: package /usr/lib/fonts to keep Qt happy
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 23:08:34 +0000 (01:08 +0200)]
engima2: package /usr/lib/fonts to keep Qt happy

7 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 20:03:24 +0000 (22:03 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+9ff3e585a4a15b88a00630fda339642da3cb1e23 meta-openembedded (heads/obi/current)

7 years agometa-bsp: mark bootlogo and 2ndstage as ABI safe
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 20:02:12 +0000 (22:02 +0200)]
meta-bsp: mark bootlogo and 2ndstage as ABI safe

7 years agomachine/dm*.conf: remove now unused 'lpcm' flag
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 16:54:45 +0000 (18:54 +0200)]
machine/dm*.conf: remove now unused 'lpcm' flag

7 years agolibdreamdvd: bump SRCREV, remove CFLAGS
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 16:26:56 +0000 (18:26 +0200)]
libdreamdvd: bump SRCREV, remove CFLAGS

7 years agolibdreamdvd: drop MACHINE_ARCH by always compiling in hardware LPCM support.
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 15:29:07 +0000 (17:29 +0200)]
libdreamdvd: drop MACHINE_ARCH by always compiling in hardware LPCM support.

* will be replaced by runtime detection
* breaks DM800
* needs manual update

7 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 11:32:25 +0000 (13:32 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+36968815dcc91759eeacb308bf4b294af416eee5 bitbake (1.15.1-326-g3696881)
+db4b1d6b7b272550fc87578e4db84fc30d0e2425 meta-openembedded (heads/obi/current)
+46225a77775757f8f629c882e835a3cff9a9b7ee openembedded-core (bernard-5.0-alpha-4795-g46225a7)

7 years agoopenssl: update to 0.9.8w
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 25 Apr 2012 11:19:13 +0000 (13:19 +0200)]
openssl: update to 0.9.8w

7 years agoswapped checksums
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 18:36:01 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
swapped checksums

7 years agoupdated enigma2 tarball
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 24 Apr 2012 18:27:36 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
updated enigma2 tarball

7 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 23:16:38 +0000 (01:16 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+244ce2b900ae6cecbeeccfe2056e61c132476261 bitbake (1.15.1-323-g244ce2b)
+70e0a10891ad4cabe1825c6a84318fc1a77f1b7d openembedded-core (bernard-5.0-alpha-4791-g70e0a10)

7 years agodm500hd,dm800se,dm7020hd,dm8000: remove kernel 2.6.18
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 20:50:35 +0000 (22:50 +0200)]
dm500hd,dm800se,dm7020hd,dm8000: remove kernel 2.6.18

7 years agoenigma2: add snapshot 3.999git20120423
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 20:43:57 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
enigma2: add snapshot 3.999git20120423

7 years agoupdate linux-dreambox_3.2 to 3.2.16
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 13:47:12 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
update linux-dreambox_3.2 to 3.2.16

7 years agoenigma2-bin-common.inc: change SRC_URI and S to match opendreambox-precompiled-binary...
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 12:12:58 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
enigma2-bin-common.inc: change SRC_URI and S to match opendreambox-precompiled-binary.bbclass

7 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 00:19:12 +0000 (02:19 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+422df1d05963ecba0349ff76c63a1d903830a571 meta-openembedded (heads/obi/current)
+3fd0f7273bea602bb15a5bd469b186d824b77506 openembedded-core (bernard-5.0-alpha-4785-g3fd0f72)

7 years agozvbi: initial recipe
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 23 Apr 2012 00:17:25 +0000 (02:17 +0200)]
zvbi: initial recipe

7 years agoupdate to current gstreamer dvbaudio/videosinks
Andreas Monzner [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 08:50:13 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
update to current gstreamer dvbaudio/videosinks

7 years agometa-*: use d.{get,set}Var instead of bb.data.{get,set}Var
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 22 Apr 2012 00:31:01 +0000 (02:31 +0200)]
meta-*: use d.{get,set}Var instead of bb.data.{get,set}Var

7 years agodreambox-image: don't depend on openvpn
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:39:27 +0000 (16:39 +0200)]
dreambox-image: don't depend on openvpn

7 years agometa-*: use SUMMARY instead of DESCRIPTION where appropriate (max. 80 chars)
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 14:10:33 +0000 (16:10 +0200)]
meta-*: use SUMMARY instead of DESCRIPTION where appropriate (max. 80 chars)

7 years agoAdd patch to expose Webkits WebSecurityEnabled setting via QWebSettings (see https...
Stephan Reichholf [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 08:06:53 +0000 (10:06 +0200)]
Add patch to expose Webkits WebSecurityEnabled setting via QWebSettings (see https://bugs.webkit.org/show_bug.cgi?id=45436 ), required for hbbtv

7 years agodreambox-image: only create .nfo if .nfi exists
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 20 Apr 2012 01:51:29 +0000 (03:51 +0200)]
dreambox-image: only create .nfo if .nfi exists

7 years agodoc: known issues: eCryptfs
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 20:34:49 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
doc: known issues: eCryptfs

7 years agoopendreambox.conf: use TUNE_PKGARCH instead of DEFAULTTUNE
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 14:30:05 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
opendreambox.conf: use TUNE_PKGARCH instead of DEFAULTTUNE

7 years agodoc: update disto list
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 14:28:05 +0000 (16:28 +0200)]
doc: update disto list

7 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 18 Apr 2012 21:50:45 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+1a39698ab8498410d159c665c015f9297f153797 bitbake (1.15.1-322-g1a39698)
+20fdaea6f72c30c8768e9d2782c7ee4ad4a1c15f meta-openembedded (heads/obi/current)
+6be674f006657d78d7e1d673fc18019de9236173 openembedded-core (heads/obi/current)

7 years agoopendreambox 2.0
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 19 Apr 2012 01:13:37 +0000 (03:13 +0200)]
opendreambox 2.0