opendreambox.git
3 years agowpa-supplicant: use PACKAGECONFIG for openssl
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 22:20:52 +0000 (23:20 +0100)]
wpa-supplicant: use PACKAGECONFIG for openssl

3 years agodvdauthor: fix configure, inherit gettext and pkgconfig, depend on imagemagick
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:28:44 +0000 (16:28 +0100)]
dvdauthor: fix configure, inherit gettext and pkgconfig, depend on imagemagick

3 years agomjpegtools: inherit pkgconfig
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:27:37 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
mjpegtools: inherit pkgconfig

3 years agogst-plugin-dreamsource: inherit pkgconfig
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:27:24 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
gst-plugin-dreamsource: inherit pkgconfig

3 years agodreamrtspserver: inherit pkgconfig
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:27:06 +0000 (16:27 +0100)]
dreamrtspserver: inherit pkgconfig

3 years agobdremux: inherit pkgconfig
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:26:52 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
bdremux: inherit pkgconfig

3 years agolibpagecache: inherit pkgconfig
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:26:39 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
libpagecache: inherit pkgconfig

3 years agopython-pycrypto: use autotools-brokensep
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 25 Feb 2015 14:41:07 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
python-pycrypto: use autotools-brokensep

3 years agostreamripper: fix configure
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 23:17:02 +0000 (00:17 +0100)]
streamripper: fix configure

3 years agosystemd: fix compile with kernel headers 3.4
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:25:35 +0000 (21:25 +0100)]
systemd: fix compile with kernel headers 3.4

3 years agolibaacs: update to current git
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:09:54 +0000 (21:09 +0100)]
libaacs: update to current git

3 years agolibbluray: update to current git
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 19:58:09 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
libbluray: update to current git

3 years agolinux-libc-headers: update to 3.4.3 (from danny)
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:12:44 +0000 (17:12 +0100)]
linux-libc-headers: update to 3.4.3 (from danny)

3 years agocarl9170fw: remove obsolete recipe
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:15:35 +0000 (13:15 +0100)]
carl9170fw: remove obsolete recipe

3 years agolinux-dreambox-3.4: use carl9170 firmware from linux-firmware
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:13:51 +0000 (13:13 +0100)]
linux-dreambox-3.4: use carl9170 firmware from linux-firmware

3 years agolinux-dreambox-3.2: use carl9170 firmware from linux-firmware
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:10:38 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
linux-dreambox-3.2: use carl9170 firmware from linux-firmware

3 years agolinux-firmware: package carl9170 firmware
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 24 Feb 2015 12:10:04 +0000 (13:10 +0100)]
linux-firmware: package carl9170 firmware

3 years agoautofs: update bbappend for 5.1.0
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 23:54:29 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
autofs: update bbappend for 5.1.0

3 years agomc: update bbappend for 4.8.12
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 23:53:34 +0000 (00:53 +0100)]
mc: update bbappend for 4.8.12

3 years agoqt4: update bbappend for 4.8.6
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 23:49:48 +0000 (00:49 +0100)]
qt4: update bbappend for 4.8.6

3 years agosystemd: update bbapped for 216
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 23:45:01 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
systemd: update bbapped for 216

3 years agosamba: update bbappend for 3.6.24
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 22:36:17 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
samba: update bbappend for 3.6.24

3 years agoshadow-securetty: update bbappend for 4.2.1
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 22:34:31 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
shadow-securetty: update bbappend for 4.2.1

3 years agoMakefile: update BBLAYERS
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 22:33:51 +0000 (23:33 +0100)]
Makefile: update BBLAYERS

3 years agopackagegroups: set PACKAGE_ARCH before inherit packagegroup
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 23 Feb 2015 22:32:17 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
packagegroups: set PACKAGE_ARCH before inherit packagegroup

3 years agometa-bsp: remove jffs rootfs image types and related code
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 14:19:19 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
meta-bsp: remove jffs rootfs image types and related code

3 years agometa-bsp: remove obsolete variable DREAMBOX_IMAGE_SIZE
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 14:50:50 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
meta-bsp: remove obsolete variable DREAMBOX_IMAGE_SIZE

3 years agometa-bsp: remove machines with only 64mb of flash (dm500hd, dm800se)
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 14:48:55 +0000 (16:48 +0200)]
meta-bsp: remove machines with only 64mb of flash (dm500hd, dm800se)

3 years agopython-daap: remove unused recipe
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 14:20:35 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
python-daap: remove unused recipe

3 years agoenigma2-plugins: remove unused python-daap
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 14:20:13 +0000 (16:20 +0200)]
enigma2-plugins: remove unused python-daap

3 years agominidlna: update to 1.1.2
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 14:19:02 +0000 (16:19 +0200)]
minidlna: update to 1.1.2

3 years agomjpegtools: update to 2.1.0
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 13:34:12 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
mjpegtools: update to 2.1.0

3 years agoshadow: remove obsolete bbappend
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 12:11:31 +0000 (14:11 +0200)]
shadow: remove obsolete bbappend

3 years agolibav: remove obsolete bbappend
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 21:20:57 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
libav: remove obsolete bbappend

3 years agoopkg: remove obsolete bbappend + patches
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 21:20:34 +0000 (23:20 +0200)]
opkg: remove obsolete bbappend + patches

3 years agotzdata: update bbappend for 2013i
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 18:37:32 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
tzdata: update bbappend for 2013i

3 years agodropbear: update bbappend for 2014.63
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 18:36:34 +0000 (20:36 +0200)]
dropbear: update bbappend for 2014.63

3 years agoppp: remove obsolete bbappend
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 18:33:24 +0000 (20:33 +0200)]
ppp: remove obsolete bbappend

3 years agolibvorbis: update bbappend for 1.3.4
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 18:29:37 +0000 (20:29 +0200)]
libvorbis: update bbappend for 1.3.4

3 years agomesa-gl: update bbappend for 9.2.5
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 18:28:14 +0000 (20:28 +0200)]
mesa-gl: update bbappend for 9.2.5

3 years agoe2fsprogs: update bbappend for 1.42.9
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 18:20:19 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
e2fsprogs: update bbappend for 1.42.9

3 years agomtd-utils: update bbappend for 1.5.0+git
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 18:17:05 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
mtd-utils: update bbappend for 1.5.0+git

3 years agoglib-networking: remove obsolete bbappend
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 18:14:20 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
glib-networking: remove obsolete bbappend

3 years agosqlite3: update bbappend for 3.8.3.1
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 18:08:21 +0000 (20:08 +0200)]
sqlite3: update bbappend for 3.8.3.1

3 years agolibdvdcss: update bbappend for 1.2.13
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 18:07:19 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
libdvdcss: update bbappend for 1.2.13

3 years agowpa-supplicant: update bbappend for 2.1
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 15:37:32 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
wpa-supplicant: update bbappend for 2.1

3 years agoopendreambox.conf: seperatebuilddir.inc is now enabled by default
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 15:07:33 +0000 (16:07 +0100)]
opendreambox.conf: seperatebuilddir.inc is now enabled by default

3 years agoopendreambox.conf: bump distro version to 2.4
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 15:03:21 +0000 (16:03 +0100)]
opendreambox.conf: bump distro version to 2.4

3 years agoAdd python-cfscrape (and it's dependencies)
Stephan Reichholf [Wed, 14 Sep 2016 06:43:39 +0000 (08:43 +0200)]
Add python-cfscrape (and it's dependencies)

(cherry picked from commit 8051cc9d5e58f62961f8fbf7d6e499b95cd14468)

3 years agosatip-client: update to latest version, drop default config (not required and causes...
Stephan Reichholf [Thu, 14 Jul 2016 06:12:34 +0000 (08:12 +0200)]
satip-client: update to latest version, drop default config (not required and causes issues on updates)

(cherry picked from commit 5efc89c525ca9f451767c3b598e697833e7b6f9b)

3 years agodreambox-dvb-modules-systemd: add /dev/venc0 to udev rules
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 13 Sep 2016 12:12:17 +0000 (14:12 +0200)]
dreambox-dvb-modules-systemd: add /dev/venc0 to udev rules

3 years agodreambox-dvb-modules: update dm520 drivers
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 8 Sep 2016 21:05:38 +0000 (23:05 +0200)]
dreambox-dvb-modules: update dm520 drivers

3 years agoenigma2: fixed crash in mediaplayer
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 30 Aug 2016 17:57:50 +0000 (19:57 +0200)]
enigma2: fixed crash in mediaplayer

3 years agoenigma2: update to 4.3.0r13
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 29 Aug 2016 14:29:14 +0000 (16:29 +0200)]
enigma2: update to 4.3.0r13

3 years agoupdate libnexus-ui for dm525 support
Andreas Monzner [Sat, 20 Aug 2016 14:51:39 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
update libnexus-ui for dm525 support

3 years agodreambox-secondstage: update dm520 ssbl for dm525 support
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 21:02:24 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
dreambox-secondstage: update dm520 ssbl for dm525 support

3 years agotpmd: update to 1.7 for dm525 support
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 20:44:26 +0000 (22:44 +0200)]
tpmd: update to 1.7 for dm525 support

3 years agodreambox-dvb-modules: update dm520 drivers (add dm525 support)
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 17:12:07 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
dreambox-dvb-modules: update dm520 drivers (add dm525 support)

3 years agogstreamer1.0-dreamsink: add dm525 support
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 18 Aug 2016 17:11:18 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
gstreamer1.0-dreamsink: add dm525 support

3 years agoadd videoparsersbad to rdepends (it was missing on dm520)
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 12 Aug 2016 14:14:31 +0000 (16:14 +0200)]
add videoparsersbad to rdepends (it was missing on dm520)

3 years agoenigma2: update to 4.3.0r12
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 10 Aug 2016 10:19:14 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
enigma2: update to 4.3.0r12

3 years agoenigma2: Hotfixed endless recursion crashes caused by summary screen handling cleanup
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 9 Aug 2016 18:46:24 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
enigma2: Hotfixed endless recursion crashes caused by summary screen handling cleanup

3 years agoenigma2: update to 4.3.0r11
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 28 Jul 2016 19:50:11 +0000 (21:50 +0200)]
enigma2: update to 4.3.0r11

3 years agoupdate dm520 hardware drivers
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 08:59:35 +0000 (10:59 +0200)]
update dm520 hardware drivers
- increased framebuffer size for more accel ram

3 years agohbbtv-plugin: push to r3 (new compile needed because enigma2 header change)
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 10:45:49 +0000 (12:45 +0200)]
hbbtv-plugin: push to r3 (new compile needed because enigma2 header change)

3 years agodont generate streamserver package on dreamboxes without encoder
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 3 Aug 2016 22:20:28 +0000 (00:20 +0200)]
dont generate streamserver package on dreamboxes without encoder

3 years agoupdate to newest libdreamdvd commit (subtitle handling)
Andreas Frisch [Tue, 26 Jul 2016 11:20:14 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
update to newest libdreamdvd commit (subtitle handling)

3 years agoport dvdspu timestamps, implement matroska streamids
Andreas Frisch [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 07:15:16 +0000 (09:15 +0200)]
port dvdspu timestamps, implement matroska streamids

3 years agoenigma2-plugins_4.3.0.bb: fixed broken srcrev
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 13 Jul 2016 22:48:52 +0000 (00:48 +0200)]
enigma2-plugins_4.3.0.bb: fixed broken srcrev

3 years agolinux-dreambox_3.4: fixed kernel cmdline again (memory config was broken after dm520...
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 13:31:27 +0000 (15:31 +0200)]
linux-dreambox_3.4: fixed kernel cmdline again (memory config was broken after dm520 merge)

3 years agoenigma2-plugins_4.3.0: push srcrev for new default skin support
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 09:45:08 +0000 (11:45 +0200)]
enigma2-plugins_4.3.0: push srcrev for new default skin support

3 years agorecovery: add dm520 support
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 09:27:27 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
recovery: add dm520 support

3 years agorecovery-web: add dm520 support
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 09:27:18 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
recovery-web: add dm520 support

3 years agoaio-grab: add dm520 support
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 12 Jul 2016 09:27:08 +0000 (11:27 +0200)]
aio-grab: add dm520 support

3 years agotpmd: bump to 1.6 (add dm520 support)
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 23:25:21 +0000 (01:25 +0200)]
tpmd: bump to 1.6 (add dm520 support)

3 years agoadd libnexus-ui binary package for dm520
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 23:00:13 +0000 (01:00 +0200)]
add libnexus-ui binary package for dm520

3 years agoadd bcmdriver binary package for dm520
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 22:59:51 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
add bcmdriver binary package for dm520

3 years agorecovery-ui: add dm520 binary recovery-ui package
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 22:58:58 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
recovery-ui: add dm520 binary recovery-ui package

3 years agolinux-dreambox: add dm520 support
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 22:58:14 +0000 (00:58 +0200)]
linux-dreambox: add dm520 support

3 years agoinitial add dm520 hardware drivers
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 28 Jun 2016 00:16:21 +0000 (02:16 +0200)]
initial add dm520 hardware drivers

3 years agoenigma2: update to 4.3.0r10
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 23:59:48 +0000 (01:59 +0200)]
enigma2: update to 4.3.0r10

3 years agoblindscan-utils: update to 1.11 add atbm781x support
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 23:30:13 +0000 (01:30 +0200)]
blindscan-utils: update to 1.11 add atbm781x support

3 years agodm520.conf: install ssbl
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 15:51:17 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
dm520.conf: install ssbl

3 years agodreambox-secondstage: add second version for dm520
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 6 Jun 2016 15:50:25 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
dreambox-secondstage: add second version for dm520

3 years agogstreamer1.0-dreamsinks: add dm520 to compatible machines
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 26 May 2016 00:01:06 +0000 (02:01 +0200)]
gstreamer1.0-dreamsinks: add dm520 to compatible machines

3 years agoenigma2-plugins: add dm520 to compatible machines
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 26 May 2016 00:00:21 +0000 (02:00 +0200)]
enigma2-plugins: add dm520 to compatible machines

3 years agoadd "encoder" feature flag and use for dm820 and dm7080
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 13 May 2016 13:33:45 +0000 (15:33 +0200)]
add "encoder" feature flag and use for dm820 and dm7080

3 years agodm520: add missing machine config
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 13 May 2016 13:32:34 +0000 (15:32 +0200)]
dm520: add missing machine config

3 years agoenigma2: add dm520 support
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 13 May 2016 17:11:55 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
enigma2: add dm520 support

3 years agodm520: add modules-load.d config for stb-proc when no lcd is available (its needed...
Andreas Monzner [Sat, 23 Apr 2016 13:25:32 +0000 (15:25 +0200)]
dm520: add modules-load.d config for stb-proc when no lcd is available (its needed for the recovery image)

3 years agoadd stb-core module to rescue image
Andreas Monzner [Fri, 22 Apr 2016 11:27:46 +0000 (13:27 +0200)]
add stb-core module to rescue image

3 years agosome changes for dm520 support
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 21 Apr 2016 21:43:46 +0000 (23:43 +0200)]
some changes for dm520 support

3 years agolibdvbsi++: update to 0.3.8
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 4 Jul 2016 18:42:19 +0000 (20:42 +0200)]
libdvbsi++: update to 0.3.8

3 years agogstreamer1.0-dreamsinks: update to 1.1r5
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 12:35:39 +0000 (14:35 +0200)]
gstreamer1.0-dreamsinks: update to 1.1r5
- fixed crash on flac/ogg/wav playback

3 years agoenigma2: update to 4.3.0r7
Andreas Monzner [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 12:34:38 +0000 (14:34 +0200)]
enigma2: update to 4.3.0r7
- updated translations
- fixed ogg/flac/wav playback via hw sink (needs new gstreamer1.0-dreamsink package)

3 years agoenigma2: update to 4.3.0r6
Andreas Monzner [Tue, 14 Jun 2016 14:31:05 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
enigma2: update to 4.3.0r6
 - some fixes for gstreamer 1.x media framework integration

3 years agofix segfaults on rtmp streams zapping (2nd attempt)
Andreas Frisch [Wed, 1 Jun 2016 13:29:07 +0000 (15:29 +0200)]
fix segfaults on rtmp streams zapping (2nd attempt)

3 years agodreamrtspserver: push srcrev (needed for auto hls streaming start/stop)
Andreas Monzner [Wed, 25 May 2016 10:40:19 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
dreamrtspserver: push srcrev (needed for auto hls streaming start/stop)

3 years agogstreamer1.0-dreamsinks: update to 1.1r4
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 23 May 2016 21:33:09 +0000 (23:33 +0200)]
gstreamer1.0-dreamsinks: update to 1.1r4

3 years agoenigma2: start/stop HLS server on demand
Andreas Monzner [Mon, 23 May 2016 21:31:13 +0000 (23:31 +0200)]
enigma2: start/stop HLS server on demand