opendreambox.git
5 years agocross-compile.env: print usage info
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 20:34:25 +0000 (22:34 +0200)]
cross-compile.env: print usage info

5 years agocross-compile.env: blacklist some variables, make them local, sort output
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 20:21:49 +0000 (22:21 +0200)]
cross-compile.env: blacklist some variables, make them local, sort output

5 years agocross-compile.env: obtain all variables from bitbake
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 3 Apr 2013 14:57:44 +0000 (16:57 +0200)]
cross-compile.env: obtain all variables from bitbake

5 years agocross-compile.env: add oe_runmake_kernel
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 23:43:22 +0000 (01:43 +0200)]
cross-compile.env: add oe_runmake_kernel

5 years agocross-compile.env: make it MACHINE-agnostic
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 23:21:45 +0000 (01:21 +0200)]
cross-compile.env: make it MACHINE-agnostic

5 years agodo_stylize.sh: don't depend on Git
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 30 Mar 2013 00:23:28 +0000 (01:23 +0100)]
do_stylize.sh: don't depend on Git

5 years agoopendreambox.conf: follow upstream updates
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 19:08:28 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
opendreambox.conf: follow upstream updates

5 years agodreambox-image: use VIRTUAL-RUNTIME_init_manager instead of obsolete DISTRO_FEATURES_...
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 19:06:31 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
dreambox-image: use VIRTUAL-RUNTIME_init_manager instead of obsolete DISTRO_FEATURES_INITMAN

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 29 Mar 2013 19:05:45 +0000 (20:05 +0100)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+d880ce966ca825aa66a23755fcb47497fb3f26c3 bitbake (1.17.0-131-gd880ce9)
+855cc82a4f67c5043c988a6d4cccf213038003d3 meta-openembedded (heads/obi/master)
+76ea18d36ec23796c66c171221ac14aa10cf8044 openembedded-core (heads/obi/master)

5 years agogstreamer: remove unneeded bits from recipes
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 00:25:04 +0000 (01:25 +0100)]
gstreamer: remove unneeded bits from recipes

5 years agoltrace: use PACKAGECONFIG for libunwind
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 00:24:26 +0000 (01:24 +0100)]
ltrace: use PACKAGECONFIG for libunwind

5 years agoautofs: fix parallel build
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 00:23:50 +0000 (01:23 +0100)]
autofs: fix parallel build

5 years agoMakefile: revert to using machine-specific TMPDIR
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 28 Mar 2013 00:22:53 +0000 (01:22 +0100)]
Makefile: revert to using machine-specific TMPDIR

5 years agolibav: disable libvpx, drop libvpx and x264 from dependencies
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 01:57:59 +0000 (02:57 +0100)]
libav: disable libvpx, drop libvpx and x264 from dependencies

5 years agorm_old_work: depend on do_unpack to fix failure to cd to ${S}
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 27 Mar 2013 01:56:25 +0000 (02:56 +0100)]
rm_old_work: depend on do_unpack to fix failure to cd to ${S}

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 26 Mar 2013 00:02:23 +0000 (01:02 +0100)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+25e0b0bc50114f1fbf955de23cc0c96f5f7a41e3 bitbake (1.17.0-125-g25e0b0b)
+7c27c81a1bfc7b11ae7d7747b5c669776cbc328f meta-openembedded (heads/obi/master)
+978d776e549461ef0be3af165a866db54f3b764b openembedded-core (heads/obi/master)

5 years agopackagegroup-boot: depend on netbase
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 19:47:53 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
packagegroup-boot: depend on netbase

5 years agobusybox: ignore fstab option "nofail"
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 15:35:28 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
busybox: ignore fstab option "nofail"

5 years agoimage_types_nfi.bbclass: add option nofail to /data
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 02:17:15 +0000 (03:17 +0100)]
image_types_nfi.bbclass: add option nofail to /data

5 years agobase-files: add option nofail to /data
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 20 Mar 2013 02:17:03 +0000 (03:17 +0100)]
base-files: add option nofail to /data

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 23:41:12 +0000 (00:41 +0100)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+58847fabd389e5b8d02d5a9c6827aabedb30312f bitbake (1.17.0-120-g58847fa)
+4e68afe98486eeb9fc298edae2fa050ee14d66fe openembedded-core (heads/obi/master)

5 years agotzdata: update bbappend to 2013b
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 23:40:56 +0000 (00:40 +0100)]
tzdata: update bbappend to 2013b

5 years agoMakefile: set PRSERV_HOST
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 23:27:22 +0000 (00:27 +0100)]
Makefile: set PRSERV_HOST

5 years ago.gitignore: add persist-cache, add tmp*
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 23:25:38 +0000 (00:25 +0100)]
.gitignore: add persist-cache, add tmp*

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 23:21:58 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+3bf424b31d3a7e10370cdd3287bdffd99cd32381 openembedded-core (heads/obi/master)

5 years agobase-files: use fs layout suitable for both systemd and sysvinit
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 23:20:59 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
base-files: use fs layout suitable for both systemd and sysvinit

5 years agobase-files: fix ordering of filesystems, add btrfs and xfs
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 23:19:46 +0000 (00:19 +0100)]
base-files: fix ordering of filesystems, add btrfs and xfs

5 years agoopendreambox.conf: enable both sysvinit and systemd features
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 21:17:24 +0000 (22:17 +0100)]
opendreambox.conf: enable both sysvinit and systemd features

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 19 Mar 2013 21:09:04 +0000 (22:09 +0100)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+d2b07e6516dd308d0045a7fdb72b588af9d676ad bitbake (1.17.0-118-gd2b07e6)
+18a18a5bf1e78f9a2b49fa8a291c10ecd8c64731 meta-openembedded (heads/obi/master)
+691b45588424061545d69ba3b3f0b8833527f5bc openembedded-core (heads/obi/master)

5 years agoimage_types_nfi.bbclass: create symlink to current image
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 12:47:46 +0000 (13:47 +0100)]
image_types_nfi.bbclass: create symlink to current image

5 years agobusybox: disable udhcpc and ifupdown, enable rfkill
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 10:18:03 +0000 (11:18 +0100)]
busybox: disable udhcpc and ifupdown, enable rfkill

5 years agopackagegroup-boot: add systemd-enabled recipe
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 22:36:53 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
packagegroup-boot: add systemd-enabled recipe

5 years agoopkg: add patches to fix virtual packages (provides==conflicts)
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 22:36:00 +0000 (23:36 +0100)]
opkg: add patches to fix virtual packages (provides==conflicts)

5 years agoopendreambox.conf: remove PREFERRED_VERSION_udev for obsolete kernel
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 22:35:13 +0000 (23:35 +0100)]
opendreambox.conf: remove PREFERRED_VERSION_udev for obsolete kernel

5 years agoxinetd.bbclass: disable xinetd if sysvinit is disabled
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 22:34:05 +0000 (23:34 +0100)]
xinetd.bbclass: disable xinetd if sysvinit is disabled

5 years agoxinetd: don't run when booting systemd
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 22:32:26 +0000 (23:32 +0100)]
xinetd: don't run when booting systemd

5 years agopackagegroup-boot: switch from ifupdown to connman
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 22:31:46 +0000 (23:31 +0100)]
packagegroup-boot: switch from ifupdown to connman

5 years agopackagegroup-boot: MACHINE_ESSENTIAL.* is already initialized by bitbake.conf
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 22:30:23 +0000 (23:30 +0100)]
packagegroup-boot: MACHINE_ESSENTIAL.* is already initialized by bitbake.conf

5 years agodropbear: add systemd units
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 22:28:25 +0000 (23:28 +0100)]
dropbear: add systemd units

5 years agometa-bsp: add qemumipsel machine
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 22:27:08 +0000 (23:27 +0100)]
meta-bsp: add qemumipsel machine

5 years agocreate dreambox-board.inc containing dependencies for real hardware
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 22:26:11 +0000 (23:26 +0100)]
create dreambox-board.inc containing dependencies for real hardware

5 years agoMakefile: don't run update if a bsp directory doesn't exist. exclude it from the...
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 22:19:48 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
Makefile: don't run update if a bsp directory doesn't exist. exclude it from the layers instead.

5 years agoMakefile: use global PERSISTENT_DIR
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 17 Mar 2013 22:19:16 +0000 (23:19 +0100)]
Makefile: use global PERSISTENT_DIR

5 years agobusybox: apply patches to improve mount compatibility with systemd
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 16 Mar 2013 00:32:51 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
busybox: apply patches to improve mount compatibility with systemd

5 years agorename packagegroup-core-boot to packagegroup-boot-sysvinit
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 17:56:26 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
rename packagegroup-core-boot to packagegroup-boot-sysvinit

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 10:25:29 +0000 (11:25 +0100)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+9b4c8a24b5583a7a507cecd76b01fded6c3a22e1 meta-openembedded (heads/obi/master)
+3fea63f09de8350d14416ffd3a82ec0d66a0296b openembedded-core (heads/obi/master)

5 years agocross-compile.env: allow to specify $LIBCEXTENSION
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 00:32:30 +0000 (01:32 +0100)]
cross-compile.env: allow to specify $LIBCEXTENSION

5 years agoenigma2-common.inc: depend on enigma2-autofs
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 00:03:44 +0000 (01:03 +0100)]
enigma2-common.inc: depend on enigma2-autofs

5 years agoautofs: remove 4.1.4
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 00:03:06 +0000 (01:03 +0100)]
autofs: remove 4.1.4

5 years agocross-compile.env: prefer `...` over $(...) for portability
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 00:01:50 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
cross-compile.env: prefer `...` over $(...) for portability

5 years agoenigma2-autofs: initial recipe for autofs5 configuration files
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 23:59:12 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
enigma2-autofs: initial recipe for autofs5 configuration files

5 years agoautofs: add bbappend for 5.0.7
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 23:54:35 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
autofs: add bbappend for 5.0.7

5 years agodo_stylize.sh: prefer printf over echo -n for portability
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 23:53:52 +0000 (00:53 +0100)]
do_stylize.sh: prefer printf over echo -n for portability

5 years agolibunwind: update to 1.1
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 19:29:20 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
libunwind: update to 1.1

5 years agoMakefile: add PATCHRESOLVE="noop" to just stop when a patch doesn't apply
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 19:26:17 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Makefile: add PATCHRESOLVE="noop" to just stop when a patch doesn't apply

5 years agoltrace: update to 0.7.2
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 13:26:30 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
ltrace: update to 0.7.2

5 years agosamba: remove unused and obsolete patch
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 01:24:05 +0000 (02:24 +0100)]
samba: remove unused and obsolete patch

5 years agoenigma2-common: mark glibc locale dependency as such
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 23:13:38 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
enigma2-common: mark glibc locale dependency as such

5 years agoopendreambox.conf: clean up variables for new OE-Core
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 22:46:58 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
opendreambox.conf: clean up variables for new OE-Core

5 years agodreambox-image: set LDCONFIGDEPEND = "" (from opendreambox.conf)
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 22:46:05 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
dreambox-image: set LDCONFIGDEPEND = "" (from opendreambox.conf)

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 22:45:32 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+324ed96e28ec31cff8cef1824d20d40f9a5d46ad bitbake (1.17.0-105-g324ed96)
+c18381d81a63205cee2c5262f7724e1265a17a64 meta-openembedded (heads/obi/master)
+2dbbfbded07d3b1b3c208751072e7e26de2a88e8 openembedded-core (heads/obi/master)

5 years agopackagegroup-opendreambox-base: don't install fakelocale by default
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 22:18:30 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
packagegroup-opendreambox-base: don't install fakelocale by default

5 years agodreambox-dvb-modules: use URI of opendreambox 2.0 for now
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:42:54 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
dreambox-dvb-modules: use URI of opendreambox 2.0 for now

5 years agodreambox-bootlogo: use URI of opendreambox 2.0 for now
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:42:21 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
dreambox-bootlogo: use URI of opendreambox 2.0 for now

5 years agowdog: update to 1.1
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:18:53 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
wdog: update to 1.1

5 years agotpmd: update to 1.1
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:16:43 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
tpmd: update to 1.1

5 years agolibpassthrough: update to 0.3
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:13:56 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
libpassthrough: update to 0.3

5 years agoenigma2-hbbtv-plugin: update to 1.0
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:08:34 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
enigma2-hbbtv-plugin: update to 1.0

5 years agodccamd: update to 1.1
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:03:41 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
dccamd: update to 1.1

5 years agodbttcd: update to 1.7
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 20:57:03 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
dbttcd: update to 1.7

5 years agoopendreambox-precompiled-binary.bbclass: update URI for 2.1.0
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 20:52:06 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
opendreambox-precompiled-binary.bbclass: update URI for 2.1.0

5 years agogst-plugins-bad: set PACKAGES_DYNAMIC for libgst.*
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 19:04:43 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
gst-plugins-bad: set PACKAGES_DYNAMIC for libgst.*

5 years agogst-plugins-base: set PACKAGES_DYNAMIC for libgst.*
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 19:04:05 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
gst-plugins-base: set PACKAGES_DYNAMIC for libgst.*

5 years agogstreamer: move patches to gstreamer-0.10.36.1
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 15:55:56 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
gstreamer: move patches to gstreamer-0.10.36.1

5 years agogst-plugins-ugly: get rid of symlink
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 14:35:43 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
gst-plugins-ugly: get rid of symlink

5 years agogst-plugins-base: move patches to gst-plugins-base-0.10.36.1
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 14:35:06 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
gst-plugins-base: move patches to gst-plugins-base-0.10.36.1

5 years agogst{reamer,-plugins}: remove unused variable GIT_PV
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 14:24:32 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
gst{reamer,-plugins}: remove unused variable GIT_PV

5 years agogit-project.bbclass: stop using gitpkgv
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 14:14:53 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
git-project.bbclass: stop using gitpkgv

5 years agodropbear: allow login with empty password (new -B option)
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 10:49:43 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
dropbear: allow login with empty password (new -B option)

5 years agodvdauthor: remove 0.7.0 (0.7.1 already in meta-opendreambox)
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 23:23:54 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
dvdauthor: remove 0.7.0 (0.7.1 already in meta-opendreambox)

5 years agodvb-apps: remove recipe (already in meta-multimedia)
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 23:20:52 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
dvb-apps: remove recipe (already in meta-multimedia)

5 years agosqlite3: update to 3.7.15.2
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 23:13:21 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
sqlite3: update to 3.7.15.2

5 years agohddtemp: remove recipe (already in meta-oe)
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 23:03:17 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
hddtemp: remove recipe (already in meta-oe)

5 years agovsftpd: explicitly allow empty password (for glibc >= 2.17)
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 14:21:26 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
vsftpd: explicitly allow empty password (for glibc >= 2.17)

5 years agowpa-supplicant: update bbappend for new recipe in OE-Core
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 21:58:27 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
wpa-supplicant: update bbappend for new recipe in OE-Core

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 21:55:01 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+a8351410687c0acab8fb1efa27299926afcb94f4 openembedded-core (bernard-5.0-alpha-8416-ga835141)

5 years agobusybox: update config for new options in 1.20
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 21:51:07 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
busybox: update config for new options in 1.20

5 years agopackagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2: remove obsolete xinetd packages, move .inc back...
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 09:23:47 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
packagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2: remove obsolete xinetd packages, move .inc back to .bb

5 years agopackagegroup-opendreambox-base: remove obsolete xinetd packages, move .inc back to .bb
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 21:49:33 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
packagegroup-opendreambox-base: remove obsolete xinetd packages, move .inc back to .bb

5 years agopackagegroup-core-boot: remove obsolete busybox-xinetd
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 21:47:38 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
packagegroup-core-boot: remove obsolete busybox-xinetd

5 years agoenigma2-streamproxy: update recipe for new xinetd.bbclass
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 21:46:32 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
enigma2-streamproxy: update recipe for new xinetd.bbclass

5 years agodropbear: update recipe for new xinetd.bbclass
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 21:45:59 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
dropbear: update recipe for new xinetd.bbclass

5 years agobusybox: update recipe for new xinetd.bbclass
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 21:44:59 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
busybox: update recipe for new xinetd.bbclass

5 years agovsftpd: update recipe for new xinetd.bbclass
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 21:43:55 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
vsftpd: update recipe for new xinetd.bbclass

5 years agoxinetd.bbclass: behave similar to systemd.bbclass
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 21:42:37 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
xinetd.bbclass: behave similar to systemd.bbclass

5 years agoopendreambox: enable xinetd feature for next xinetd.bbclass
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 21:41:22 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
opendreambox: enable xinetd feature for next xinetd.bbclass

5 years agoenigma2-streamproxy: update recipe for new systemd.bbclass
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 21:39:24 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
enigma2-streamproxy: update recipe for new systemd.bbclass

5 years agobusybox: update recipe for new systemd.bbclass
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 21:38:24 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
busybox: update recipe for new systemd.bbclass

5 years agovsftpd: update recipe for new systemd.bbclass
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 21:33:57 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
vsftpd: update recipe for new systemd.bbclass

5 years agodreambox-image: fix path to opkg libdir for .nfo
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 01:06:34 +0000 (02:06 +0100)]
dreambox-image: fix path to opkg libdir for .nfo