opendreambox.git
5 years agocross-compile.env: prefer `...` over $(...) for portability
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 15 Mar 2013 00:01:50 +0000 (01:01 +0100)]
cross-compile.env: prefer `...` over $(...) for portability

5 years agoenigma2-autofs: initial recipe for autofs5 configuration files
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 23:59:12 +0000 (00:59 +0100)]
enigma2-autofs: initial recipe for autofs5 configuration files

5 years agoautofs: add bbappend for 5.0.7
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 23:54:35 +0000 (00:54 +0100)]
autofs: add bbappend for 5.0.7

5 years agodo_stylize.sh: prefer printf over echo -n for portability
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 14 Mar 2013 23:53:52 +0000 (00:53 +0100)]
do_stylize.sh: prefer printf over echo -n for portability

5 years agolibunwind: update to 1.1
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 19:29:20 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
libunwind: update to 1.1

5 years agoMakefile: add PATCHRESOLVE="noop" to just stop when a patch doesn't apply
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 19:26:17 +0000 (20:26 +0100)]
Makefile: add PATCHRESOLVE="noop" to just stop when a patch doesn't apply

5 years agoltrace: update to 0.7.2
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 13:26:30 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
ltrace: update to 0.7.2

5 years agosamba: remove unused and obsolete patch
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 13 Mar 2013 01:24:05 +0000 (02:24 +0100)]
samba: remove unused and obsolete patch

5 years agoenigma2-common: mark glibc locale dependency as such
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 23:13:38 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
enigma2-common: mark glibc locale dependency as such

5 years agoopendreambox.conf: clean up variables for new OE-Core
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 22:46:58 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
opendreambox.conf: clean up variables for new OE-Core

5 years agodreambox-image: set LDCONFIGDEPEND = "" (from opendreambox.conf)
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 22:46:05 +0000 (23:46 +0100)]
dreambox-image: set LDCONFIGDEPEND = "" (from opendreambox.conf)

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 22:45:32 +0000 (23:45 +0100)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+324ed96e28ec31cff8cef1824d20d40f9a5d46ad bitbake (1.17.0-105-g324ed96)
+c18381d81a63205cee2c5262f7724e1265a17a64 meta-openembedded (heads/obi/master)
+2dbbfbded07d3b1b3c208751072e7e26de2a88e8 openembedded-core (heads/obi/master)

5 years agopackagegroup-opendreambox-base: don't install fakelocale by default
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 12 Mar 2013 22:18:30 +0000 (23:18 +0100)]
packagegroup-opendreambox-base: don't install fakelocale by default

5 years agodreambox-dvb-modules: use URI of opendreambox 2.0 for now
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:42:54 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
dreambox-dvb-modules: use URI of opendreambox 2.0 for now

5 years agodreambox-bootlogo: use URI of opendreambox 2.0 for now
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:42:21 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
dreambox-bootlogo: use URI of opendreambox 2.0 for now

5 years agowdog: update to 1.1
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:18:53 +0000 (22:18 +0100)]
wdog: update to 1.1

5 years agotpmd: update to 1.1
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:16:43 +0000 (22:16 +0100)]
tpmd: update to 1.1

5 years agolibpassthrough: update to 0.3
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:13:56 +0000 (22:13 +0100)]
libpassthrough: update to 0.3

5 years agoenigma2-hbbtv-plugin: update to 1.0
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:08:34 +0000 (22:08 +0100)]
enigma2-hbbtv-plugin: update to 1.0

5 years agodccamd: update to 1.1
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 21:03:41 +0000 (22:03 +0100)]
dccamd: update to 1.1

5 years agodbttcd: update to 1.7
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 20:57:03 +0000 (21:57 +0100)]
dbttcd: update to 1.7

5 years agoopendreambox-precompiled-binary.bbclass: update URI for 2.1.0
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 20:52:06 +0000 (21:52 +0100)]
opendreambox-precompiled-binary.bbclass: update URI for 2.1.0

5 years agogst-plugins-bad: set PACKAGES_DYNAMIC for libgst.*
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 19:04:43 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
gst-plugins-bad: set PACKAGES_DYNAMIC for libgst.*

5 years agogst-plugins-base: set PACKAGES_DYNAMIC for libgst.*
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 19:04:05 +0000 (20:04 +0100)]
gst-plugins-base: set PACKAGES_DYNAMIC for libgst.*

5 years agogstreamer: move patches to gstreamer-0.10.36.1
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 15:55:56 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
gstreamer: move patches to gstreamer-0.10.36.1

5 years agogst-plugins-ugly: get rid of symlink
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 14:35:43 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
gst-plugins-ugly: get rid of symlink

5 years agogst-plugins-base: move patches to gst-plugins-base-0.10.36.1
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 14:35:06 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
gst-plugins-base: move patches to gst-plugins-base-0.10.36.1

5 years agogst{reamer,-plugins}: remove unused variable GIT_PV
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 14:24:32 +0000 (15:24 +0100)]
gst{reamer,-plugins}: remove unused variable GIT_PV

5 years agogit-project.bbclass: stop using gitpkgv
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 14:14:53 +0000 (15:14 +0100)]
git-project.bbclass: stop using gitpkgv

5 years agodropbear: allow login with empty password (new -B option)
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 11 Mar 2013 10:49:43 +0000 (11:49 +0100)]
dropbear: allow login with empty password (new -B option)

5 years agodvdauthor: remove 0.7.0 (0.7.1 already in meta-opendreambox)
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 23:23:54 +0000 (00:23 +0100)]
dvdauthor: remove 0.7.0 (0.7.1 already in meta-opendreambox)

5 years agodvb-apps: remove recipe (already in meta-multimedia)
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 23:20:52 +0000 (00:20 +0100)]
dvb-apps: remove recipe (already in meta-multimedia)

5 years agosqlite3: update to 3.7.15.2
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 23:13:21 +0000 (00:13 +0100)]
sqlite3: update to 3.7.15.2

5 years agohddtemp: remove recipe (already in meta-oe)
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 23:03:17 +0000 (00:03 +0100)]
hddtemp: remove recipe (already in meta-oe)

5 years agovsftpd: explicitly allow empty password (for glibc >= 2.17)
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 10 Mar 2013 14:21:26 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
vsftpd: explicitly allow empty password (for glibc >= 2.17)

5 years agowpa-supplicant: update bbappend for new recipe in OE-Core
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 21:58:27 +0000 (22:58 +0100)]
wpa-supplicant: update bbappend for new recipe in OE-Core

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 21:55:01 +0000 (22:55 +0100)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+a8351410687c0acab8fb1efa27299926afcb94f4 openembedded-core (bernard-5.0-alpha-8416-ga835141)

5 years agobusybox: update config for new options in 1.20
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 21:51:07 +0000 (22:51 +0100)]
busybox: update config for new options in 1.20

5 years agopackagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2: remove obsolete xinetd packages, move .inc back...
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 09:23:47 +0000 (11:23 +0200)]
packagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2: remove obsolete xinetd packages, move .inc back to .bb

5 years agopackagegroup-opendreambox-base: remove obsolete xinetd packages, move .inc back to .bb
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 21:49:33 +0000 (22:49 +0100)]
packagegroup-opendreambox-base: remove obsolete xinetd packages, move .inc back to .bb

5 years agopackagegroup-core-boot: remove obsolete busybox-xinetd
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 21:47:38 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
packagegroup-core-boot: remove obsolete busybox-xinetd

5 years agoenigma2-streamproxy: update recipe for new xinetd.bbclass
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 21:46:32 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
enigma2-streamproxy: update recipe for new xinetd.bbclass

5 years agodropbear: update recipe for new xinetd.bbclass
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 21:45:59 +0000 (22:45 +0100)]
dropbear: update recipe for new xinetd.bbclass

5 years agobusybox: update recipe for new xinetd.bbclass
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 21:44:59 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
busybox: update recipe for new xinetd.bbclass

5 years agovsftpd: update recipe for new xinetd.bbclass
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 21:43:55 +0000 (22:43 +0100)]
vsftpd: update recipe for new xinetd.bbclass

5 years agoxinetd.bbclass: behave similar to systemd.bbclass
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 21:42:37 +0000 (22:42 +0100)]
xinetd.bbclass: behave similar to systemd.bbclass

5 years agoopendreambox: enable xinetd feature for next xinetd.bbclass
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 21:41:22 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
opendreambox: enable xinetd feature for next xinetd.bbclass

5 years agoenigma2-streamproxy: update recipe for new systemd.bbclass
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 21:39:24 +0000 (22:39 +0100)]
enigma2-streamproxy: update recipe for new systemd.bbclass

5 years agobusybox: update recipe for new systemd.bbclass
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 21:38:24 +0000 (22:38 +0100)]
busybox: update recipe for new systemd.bbclass

5 years agovsftpd: update recipe for new systemd.bbclass
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 21:33:57 +0000 (22:33 +0100)]
vsftpd: update recipe for new systemd.bbclass

5 years agodreambox-image: fix path to opkg libdir for .nfo
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 9 Mar 2013 01:06:34 +0000 (02:06 +0100)]
dreambox-image: fix path to opkg libdir for .nfo

5 years agovsftpd: use versioned patch directory
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 21:30:24 +0000 (22:30 +0100)]
vsftpd: use versioned patch directory

5 years agovsftpd: update to 3.0.2
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 8 Mar 2013 11:55:26 +0000 (12:55 +0100)]
vsftpd: update to 3.0.2

5 years agolinux-dreambox: fix packaging for kernel-image and kernel-vmlinux
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 23:21:39 +0000 (00:21 +0100)]
linux-dreambox: fix packaging for kernel-image and kernel-vmlinux

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 17:52:10 +0000 (18:52 +0100)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+32c2d497976a5c6dfa7f25dd2b84f4cd6d0a5b9f bitbake (1.17.0-104-g32c2d49)
+478916b99343450cd84bab309ca34fa4d0f42861 openembedded-core (bernard-5.0-alpha-8412-g478916b)

5 years agosamba: update init scripts to fix install
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 13:52:25 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
samba: update init scripts to fix install

5 years agoopendreambox: update distro config for 2.1.0
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 13:50:07 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
opendreambox: update distro config for 2.1.0

5 years agoenigma2-plugins: inherit pythonnative to fix confgure step
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 13:49:06 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
enigma2-plugins: inherit pythonnative to fix confgure step

5 years agodreambox-dvb-modules: fix packaging with auto-split module packages
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 13:48:08 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
dreambox-dvb-modules: fix packaging with auto-split module packages

5 years agoMakefile: enable meta-multimedia and meta-networking
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 13:47:47 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
Makefile: enable meta-multimedia and meta-networking

5 years agogst-plugins-bad: disable fatal warnings
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 02:11:16 +0000 (03:11 +0100)]
gst-plugins-bad: disable fatal warnings

5 years agogst-plugins-good: fix compile error with latest libsoup
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 7 Mar 2013 02:09:33 +0000 (03:09 +0100)]
gst-plugins-good: fix compile error with latest libsoup

5 years agolibav: explicitly disable libx264
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 14:31:42 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
libav: explicitly disable libx264

5 years agopython-transmissionrpc: use 'protocol' in SRC_URI
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 13:50:49 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
python-transmissionrpc: use 'protocol' in SRC_URI

5 years agobinutils-2.22: remove unnecessary bbappend
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 19:33:49 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
binutils-2.22: remove unnecessary bbappend

5 years agoautomake-1.11.2: remove unnecessary bbappend
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 19:33:07 +0000 (20:33 +0100)]
automake-1.11.2: remove unnecessary bbappend

5 years agolibaio: remove unnecessary bbappend
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 6 Mar 2013 13:49:46 +0000 (14:49 +0100)]
libaio: remove unnecessary bbappend

5 years agoopkg: adapt patches for svn r649
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 21:41:18 +0000 (22:41 +0100)]
opkg: adapt patches for svn r649

5 years agorename tasks to packagegroups
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 20:02:03 +0000 (21:02 +0100)]
rename tasks to packagegroups

5 years agolinux-libc-headers: add version 3.2 from denzil
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 19:54:55 +0000 (20:54 +0100)]
linux-libc-headers: add version 3.2 from denzil

5 years agom4-native: remove unnecessary bbappend
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 19:37:22 +0000 (20:37 +0100)]
m4-native: remove unnecessary bbappend

5 years agotzdata: update bbappend for 2012j
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 19:29:38 +0000 (20:29 +0100)]
tzdata: update bbappend for 2012j

5 years agobusybox: update bbappend for 1.20.2
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 19:27:43 +0000 (20:27 +0100)]
busybox: update bbappend for 1.20.2

5 years agomtd-utils: update bbappend for 1.5.0
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 19:23:22 +0000 (20:23 +0100)]
mtd-utils: update bbappend for 1.5.0

5 years agomc: update bbappend for 4.8.7
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 19:20:50 +0000 (20:20 +0100)]
mc: update bbappend for 4.8.7

5 years agoqt4-embedded-4.7.4: remove unnecessary bbappend
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 19:18:31 +0000 (20:18 +0100)]
qt4-embedded-4.7.4: remove unnecessary bbappend

5 years agodbus: remove unnecessary bbappend
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 19:17:44 +0000 (20:17 +0100)]
dbus: remove unnecessary bbappend

5 years agoe2fsprogs: update bbappend for 1.42.7
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 19:15:51 +0000 (20:15 +0100)]
e2fsprogs: update bbappend for 1.42.7

5 years agogettext: remove unnecessary bbappend
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 19:12:39 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
gettext: remove unnecessary bbappend

5 years agobison: remove unnecessary bbappend
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 19:12:00 +0000 (20:12 +0100)]
bison: remove unnecessary bbappend

5 years agopython: update bbappend for 2.7.3
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 19:10:41 +0000 (20:10 +0100)]
python: update bbappend for 2.7.3

5 years agogdb: remove unnecessary bbappends
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 19:08:36 +0000 (20:08 +0100)]
gdb: remove unnecessary bbappends

5 years agonetbase: /etc/network/interfaces moved to init-ifupdown
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 19:06:49 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
netbase: /etc/network/interfaces moved to init-ifupdown

5 years agolibav: update bbappend for 0.8.4
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 19:01:32 +0000 (20:01 +0100)]
libav: update bbappend for 0.8.4

5 years agowpa-supplicant: update bbappend for 2.0
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 18:58:53 +0000 (19:58 +0100)]
wpa-supplicant: update bbappend for 2.0

5 years agoqt4-embedded: update bbappend for 4.8.4
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 18:52:50 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
qt4-embedded: update bbappend for 4.8.4

5 years agodvb-apps: fix python indentation
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 18:42:25 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
dvb-apps: fix python indentation

5 years agolibdvdnav: fix python indentation
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 18:42:09 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
libdvdnav: fix python indentation

5 years agoenigma2-skins: fix python indentation
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 18:41:48 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
enigma2-skins: fix python indentation

5 years agoenigma2-plugins: fix python indentation
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 18:41:29 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
enigma2-plugins: fix python indentation

5 years agoenigma2-core-plugins: fix python indentation
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 18:41:06 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
enigma2-core-plugins: fix python indentation

5 years agoxinetd.bbclass: fix python indentation
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 18:40:27 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
xinetd.bbclass: fix python indentation

5 years agosquashfs-img: fix python indentation
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 18:40:04 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
squashfs-img: fix python indentation

5 years agolinux-dreambox: fix python indentation
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 18:39:35 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
linux-dreambox: fix python indentation

5 years agocdparanoia: use protocol instead of proto
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 18:37:28 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
cdparanoia: use protocol instead of proto

5 years agov4l-dvb: remove obsolete recipe
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Mar 2013 18:34:37 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
v4l-dvb: remove obsolete recipe

5 years agobitbake: switch git module back to git.openembedded.org
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 19:56:58 +0000 (20:56 +0100)]
bitbake: switch git module back to git.openembedded.org

5 years agogst-plugins-good: fixed mp4 parser bug
Andreas Monzner [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 16:03:10 +0000 (18:03 +0200)]
gst-plugins-good: fixed mp4 parser bug

5 years agoopenssl: update to 0.9.8za
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 12:31:46 +0000 (14:31 +0200)]
openssl: update to 0.9.8za

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 11 Jul 2014 11:17:45 +0000 (13:17 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+fe788447c5d182e86adfb29110b4784b11edbd34 openembedded-core (bernard-5.0-alpha-4882-gfe78844)