opendreambox.git
5 years agodoc: regenerate html and txt docs
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 11:28:40 +0000 (13:28 +0200)]
doc: regenerate html and txt docs

5 years agodoc: update tex for release
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 11:26:37 +0000 (13:26 +0200)]
doc: update tex for release

5 years agodoc: remove dead link to berlios.de
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 10:50:13 +0000 (12:50 +0200)]
doc: remove dead link to berlios.de

5 years agoenigma2-plugins: remove obsolete hack
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 01:49:14 +0000 (03:49 +0200)]
enigma2-plugins: remove obsolete hack

5 years agodm7080: add libv3ddriver
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 01:12:12 +0000 (03:12 +0200)]
dm7080: add libv3ddriver

5 years agodm7080: layer.conf: use saner layout
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 5 Aug 2014 01:11:22 +0000 (03:11 +0200)]
dm7080: layer.conf: use saner layout

5 years agodreambox-rescue-image: add some useful packages
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 20:29:20 +0000 (22:29 +0200)]
dreambox-rescue-image: add some useful packages

5 years agodevnodes-minimal: new recipe to create /dev/console and /dev/null
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 20:25:57 +0000 (22:25 +0200)]
devnodes-minimal: new recipe to create /dev/console and /dev/null

5 years agoMakefile: add meta-initramfs
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 19:43:43 +0000 (21:43 +0200)]
Makefile: add meta-initramfs

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 19:42:50 +0000 (21:42 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+51cda76e4ab3fd28ab8b7b8720a7f2345a3be2bd meta-openembedded (heads/obi/dora)
+af9189cfc9dd6c298fbc41f57d5b810f5193e78d openembedded-core (heads/obi/dora)

5 years agobusybox: support high baud rates in getty
Andreas Oberritter [Sun, 3 Aug 2014 19:40:51 +0000 (21:40 +0200)]
busybox: support high baud rates in getty

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 23:58:40 +0000 (01:58 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+07f66dc32fdff9286e330acf57797b0f22ea0ca1 openembedded-core (heads/obi/dora)

5 years agodreambox-rescue-image: generate uncompressed cpio archive
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 23:54:27 +0000 (01:54 +0200)]
dreambox-rescue-image: generate uncompressed cpio archive

5 years agopackagegroup-opendreambox-essential: changing PACKAGE_ARCH caused problems, so revert
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 23:53:44 +0000 (01:53 +0200)]
packagegroup-opendreambox-essential: changing PACKAGE_ARCH caused problems, so revert

5 years agopackagegroup-opendreambox-essential: simplify and fix parse error
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 16:56:41 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
packagegroup-opendreambox-essential: simplify and fix parse error

5 years agopackagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2: install upnp plugin
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 16:24:01 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
packagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2: install upnp plugin

5 years agodreambox-rescue-image: add skeleton for a rescue initramfs
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 16:05:37 +0000 (18:05 +0200)]
dreambox-rescue-image: add skeleton for a rescue initramfs

5 years agopackagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2: install autotimer, epgrefresh and vps
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 14:30:09 +0000 (16:30 +0200)]
packagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2: install autotimer, epgrefresh and vps

5 years agopackagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2: all max image sizes are 64MB or bigger
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 14:27:11 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
packagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2: all max image sizes are 64MB or bigger

5 years agometa-bsp: order DREAMBOX_FEATURES alphabetically
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 14:18:21 +0000 (16:18 +0200)]
meta-bsp: order DREAMBOX_FEATURES alphabetically

5 years agodm7020hd/dm7080: remove dvd from DREMBOX_FEATURES, but keep installing related gst...
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 14:15:00 +0000 (16:15 +0200)]
dm7020hd/dm7080: remove dvd from DREMBOX_FEATURES, but keep installing related gst plugins

5 years agotreewide: remove DREAMBOX_FEATURES common to all models (asf, libpassthrough, xvid)
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 14:12:19 +0000 (16:12 +0200)]
treewide: remove DREAMBOX_FEATURES common to all models (asf, libpassthrough, xvid)

5 years agopackagegroup-opendreambox-gstreamer-0.10: fix merge error
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 14:09:36 +0000 (16:09 +0200)]
packagegroup-opendreambox-gstreamer-0.10: fix merge error

5 years agopackagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2: remove mediaplayer, install mediacenter + mediaren...
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 14:02:33 +0000 (16:02 +0200)]
packagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2: remove mediaplayer, install mediacenter + mediarenderer

5 years agopackagegroup-opendreambox-modem: remove, the modem flag is obsolete
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 13:52:11 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
packagegroup-opendreambox-modem: remove, the modem flag is obsolete

5 years agoenigma2-core-plugins: recommend some kernel modules for modem plugin
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 13:58:13 +0000 (15:58 +0200)]
enigma2-core-plugins: recommend some kernel modules for modem plugin

5 years agopackagegroup-opendreambox-essential: move modules to RRECOMMENDS, because they might...
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 2 Aug 2014 12:19:54 +0000 (14:19 +0200)]
packagegroup-opendreambox-essential: move modules to RRECOMMENDS, because they might be compiled into the kernel

5 years agoenigma2-streamproxy: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 23 Jul 2014 21:00:09 +0000 (23:00 +0200)]
enigma2-streamproxy: bump SRCREV

5 years agoqxmpp: fix branch name
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 11:52:58 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
qxmpp: fix branch name

5 years agomadwifi-ng: clean-up recipe
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 21 Jul 2014 11:31:57 +0000 (13:31 +0200)]
madwifi-ng: clean-up recipe

5 years agotreewide: update copyright and company name
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 21:52:27 +0000 (23:52 +0200)]
treewide: update copyright and company name

5 years agoqxmpp: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 17:21:09 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
qxmpp: bump SRCREV

5 years agoenigma2-streamproxy: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 09:52:48 +0000 (11:52 +0200)]
enigma2-streamproxy: bump SRCREV

5 years agoenigma2-skins: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 09:51:43 +0000 (11:51 +0200)]
enigma2-skins: bump SRCREV

5 years agoenigma2-plugins: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 09:50:46 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
enigma2-plugins: bump SRCREV

5 years agoopendreambox-autorev: remove enigma2
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 09:49:14 +0000 (11:49 +0200)]
opendreambox-autorev: remove enigma2

5 years agobdremux: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 09:47:57 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
bdremux: bump SRCREV

5 years agoaio-grab: bump SRCREV
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 09:46:22 +0000 (11:46 +0200)]
aio-grab: bump SRCREV

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 09:14:54 +0000 (11:14 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+ec4fbd447bc0a35086de4b8709481da5d602cb13 openembedded-core (heads/obi/dora)

5 years agoenigma2: remove obsolete version 3.2
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 18 Jul 2014 09:05:50 +0000 (11:05 +0200)]
enigma2: remove obsolete version 3.2

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 13:41:53 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+35edff1a3c4ca0f8f2eb471d8db9f364afb7c53f openembedded-core (heads/obi/dora)

5 years agobusybox: enable mountpoint applet
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 13:41:18 +0000 (15:41 +0200)]
busybox: enable mountpoint applet

5 years agolinux-dreambox-3.2: update checksum for 3.2.59 patch
Andreas Oberritter [Sat, 5 Jul 2014 20:18:49 +0000 (22:18 +0200)]
linux-dreambox-3.2: update checksum for 3.2.59 patch

5 years agodreambox-image: switch from ifupdown to connman
Stephan Reichholf [Thu, 17 Jul 2014 09:59:22 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
dreambox-image: switch from ifupdown to connman

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 09:34:26 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+60be632f33afd7e488ecd33826aa4ccb140a278e meta-qt5 (5.2.1+origin/release-18-g60be632)
+fe19ca16887e24c3a07b4dee760f03f342343152 openembedded-core (heads/obi/dora)

5 years agopackagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2: recommend all networking plugins
Andreas Oberritter [Mon, 23 Jun 2014 08:50:50 +0000 (10:50 +0200)]
packagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2: recommend all networking plugins

5 years agopackagegroups: create packagegroups for connman and ifupdown and switch back to ifupdown
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 07:18:44 +0000 (09:18 +0200)]
packagegroups: create packagegroups for connman and ifupdown and switch back to ifupdown

5 years agodm7080: set serial console
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 14:59:20 +0000 (16:59 +0200)]
dm7080: set serial console

5 years agodm7080: install dreambox-dvb-modules
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 18 Jun 2014 13:56:16 +0000 (15:56 +0200)]
dm7080: install dreambox-dvb-modules

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 14:50:46 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+3bb3f1823bdd46ab34577d43f1e39046a32bca77 bitbake (1.17.0-422-g3bb3f18)
+5534d41b708f31245d556eaec440b62640652d12 meta-openembedded (heads/obi/dora)
+02a6df9361ffad6c411d5716f1480885674c6556 meta-qt5 (5.2.1+origin/release-34-g02a6df9)
+0c39d7d6fee704c814af6a6148d6f5482d79912b openembedded-core (heads/obi/dora)

5 years agodm800sev2: set SOC_FAMILY
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 14:43:07 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
dm800sev2: set SOC_FAMILY

5 years agodm800se: set SOC_FAMILY
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 14:43:07 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
dm800se: set SOC_FAMILY

5 years agodm8000: set SOC_FAMILY
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 14:43:07 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
dm8000: set SOC_FAMILY

5 years agodm7080: set SOC_FAMILY
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 14:43:07 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
dm7080: set SOC_FAMILY

5 years agodm7020hd: set SOC_FAMILY
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 14:43:07 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
dm7020hd: set SOC_FAMILY

5 years agodm500hdv2: set SOC_FAMILY
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 14:43:07 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
dm500hdv2: set SOC_FAMILY

5 years agodm500hd: set SOC_FAMILY
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 14:43:07 +0000 (16:43 +0200)]
dm500hd: set SOC_FAMILY

5 years agoMakefile: add dm7080 as new default
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 14:42:54 +0000 (16:42 +0200)]
Makefile: add dm7080 as new default

5 years agodm7080: prefer mesa-gl to fix build warning
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 09:22:13 +0000 (11:22 +0200)]
dm7080: prefer mesa-gl to fix build warning

5 years agodm7080: add machine config and layer.conf
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 11 Jun 2014 09:15:38 +0000 (11:15 +0200)]
dm7080: add machine config and layer.conf

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 22:25:00 +0000 (00:25 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+5261a4b8d243b7b48f0db76cf0af9fe30354ac32 meta-openembedded (heads/obi/dora)
+d6e61226c42c5debc43841ef5394caa2027483cc meta-qt5 (5.2.1+origin/release-6-gd6e6122)

5 years agorealtek: unset CC et al, just use CROSS_COMPILE variable for modules
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 10 Apr 2014 21:16:31 +0000 (23:16 +0200)]
realtek: unset CC et al, just use CROSS_COMPILE variable for modules

5 years agocdfs: update to 3.3+
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 4 Apr 2014 18:54:23 +0000 (20:54 +0200)]
cdfs: update to 3.3+

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 13:48:18 +0000 (15:48 +0200)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+b18434c8c6978f56841efd879e254b385d022dee openembedded-core (heads/obi/dora)

5 years agolinux-dreambox-3.2: backport a patch to fix displayed dhcp server
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 13:47:27 +0000 (15:47 +0200)]
linux-dreambox-3.2: backport a patch to fix displayed dhcp server

5 years agopackagegroup-boot-systemd: include nfs-utils-client in order to mount nfs shares
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 13:45:12 +0000 (15:45 +0200)]
packagegroup-boot-systemd: include nfs-utils-client in order to mount nfs shares

This isn't really needed to boot, but systemd forces us to include it.

5 years agoMakefile: remove files under TOPDIR from CONFFILES_BITBAKE
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 3 Apr 2014 13:42:15 +0000 (15:42 +0200)]
Makefile: remove files under TOPDIR from CONFFILES_BITBAKE

Now an error message appears on ". cross-compile.env <invalid machine>"

5 years agolibconnman-qte_git.bbappend: avoid installing the plugin
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 01:17:34 +0000 (02:17 +0100)]
libconnman-qte_git.bbappend: avoid installing the plugin

5 years agopackagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2: drop enigma2-plugin-systemplugins-wirelesslan
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 01:16:43 +0000 (02:16 +0100)]
packagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2: drop enigma2-plugin-systemplugins-wirelesslan

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 01:16:19 +0000 (02:16 +0100)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+7c715aa099d3f7c1e9ff6ddc1c73779fe1772dc7 openembedded-core (heads/obi/dora)

5 years agopackagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2: fix some dependencies
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 25 Mar 2014 00:31:29 +0000 (01:31 +0100)]
packagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2: fix some dependencies

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 18 Mar 2014 14:12:42 +0000 (15:12 +0100)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+1aa7ed64fb20ba19feaf6095f89d66c045250115 meta-openembedded (heads/obi/dora)
+b38f5a2d20bb16ba3d8269db06fbd285c66a0fdd meta-qt5 (jansa/test-2013-10-08-82-gb38f5a2)
+da878bcb14b0b4180b177c41d8120fe77db07726 openembedded-core (heads/obi/dora)

5 years agobuildimage: drop unused parameter --flash-size and DREAMBOX_FLASH_SIZE variable
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 6 Mar 2014 13:35:10 +0000 (14:35 +0100)]
buildimage: drop unused parameter --flash-size and DREAMBOX_FLASH_SIZE variable

5 years agozvbi: backport some fixes from master, respin patches
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 5 Mar 2014 23:58:40 +0000 (00:58 +0100)]
zvbi: backport some fixes from master, respin patches

5 years agoopendreambox.conf: reduce dependencies for qtdeclarative and qtwebkit
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 22:55:52 +0000 (23:55 +0100)]
opendreambox.conf: reduce dependencies for qtdeclarative and qtwebkit

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 22:53:49 +0000 (23:53 +0100)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+8a5ae6567287843588233dbc252c9ac878375060 meta-openembedded (heads/obi/dora)
+e3ad33fa4b13192b32d8949faaed2b78d7a02fa3 meta-qt5 (jansa/test-2013-10-08-71-ge3ad33f)

5 years agolibpagecache: bump revision (fixes compile)
Stephan Reichholf [Fri, 28 Feb 2014 10:43:23 +0000 (11:43 +0100)]
libpagecache: bump revision (fixes compile)

5 years agoopendreambox.conf: respect OPENDREAMBOX_GST_VERSION for qtwebkit
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 21:47:53 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
opendreambox.conf: respect OPENDREAMBOX_GST_VERSION for qtwebkit

5 years agolibconnman-qt5: moved to meta-qt5
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 21:47:16 +0000 (22:47 +0100)]
libconnman-qt5: moved to meta-qt5

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 21:46:33 +0000 (22:46 +0100)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+3c694e20df3b1d442603300786580e4b2f4bf5f3 bitbake (1.17.0-419-g3c694e2)
+d2ebb4423d317e000e9af451f33d67f2e116370b meta-openembedded (heads/obi/dora)
+5c457245b1ed3fcdaf72ffdd3b94cd03aac203e0 meta-qt5 (jansa/test-2013-10-08-66-g5c45724)
+669eee577c45e8b58f6399340539cc316db2d3f1 openembedded-core (heads/obi/dora)

5 years ago.gitmodules: use own copy of meta-qt5
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 21:44:28 +0000 (22:44 +0100)]
.gitmodules: use own copy of meta-qt5

5 years agopackagegroup-opendreambox-cdplayer: respect OPENDREAMBOX_GST_VERSION
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 21:28:06 +0000 (22:28 +0100)]
packagegroup-opendreambox-cdplayer: respect OPENDREAMBOX_GST_VERSION

5 years agobdremux: respect OPENDREAMBOX_GST_VERSION
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 21:27:43 +0000 (22:27 +0100)]
bdremux: respect OPENDREAMBOX_GST_VERSION

5 years agopackagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2.bb: respect OPENDREAMBOX_GST_VERSION
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 21:26:00 +0000 (22:26 +0100)]
packagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2.bb: respect OPENDREAMBOX_GST_VERSION

5 years agoenigma2-core-plugins.inc: respect OPENDREAMBOX_GST_VERSION
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 21:24:40 +0000 (22:24 +0100)]
enigma2-core-plugins.inc: respect OPENDREAMBOX_GST_VERSION

5 years agoopendreambox.conf: add variable OPENDREAMBOX_GST_VERSION, use 1.0 by default
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 21:21:24 +0000 (22:21 +0100)]
opendreambox.conf: add variable OPENDREAMBOX_GST_VERSION, use 1.0 by default

5 years agoopendreambox.conf: use current openssl by default
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 21:20:03 +0000 (22:20 +0100)]
opendreambox.conf: use current openssl by default

5 years agoopendreambox.conf: enable opengl distro feature on mipsel
Andreas Oberritter [Wed, 26 Feb 2014 21:19:17 +0000 (22:19 +0100)]
opendreambox.conf: enable opengl distro feature on mipsel

5 years agoopenssl: fix documentation build errors with Perl 5.18 pod2man
Andreas Oberritter [Tue, 25 Feb 2014 16:52:09 +0000 (17:52 +0100)]
openssl: fix documentation build errors with Perl 5.18 pod2man

5 years agoopendreambox.conf: update packageconfig for qtbase
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 13:55:29 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
opendreambox.conf: update packageconfig for qtbase

5 years agoopendreambox.conf: set packageconfig for glmark2
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 13:55:04 +0000 (14:55 +0100)]
opendreambox.conf: set packageconfig for glmark2

5 years agoopendreambox.conf: get rid of confusing opengles2 distro feature
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 13:52:01 +0000 (14:52 +0100)]
opendreambox.conf: get rid of confusing opengles2 distro feature

5 years agoMakefile: add target sstate-cache-clean to regain some disk space
Andreas Oberritter [Fri, 21 Feb 2014 13:43:49 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Makefile: add target sstate-cache-clean to regain some disk space

5 years agolibconnman-qt: add qt5 variant
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 20:04:39 +0000 (21:04 +0100)]
libconnman-qt: add qt5 variant

5 years agoUpdated upstream Git repositories
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 19:58:11 +0000 (20:58 +0100)]
Updated upstream Git repositories

+a1ced88ae46926e28005b83a74eaf89d70dc2b74 bitbake (1.17.0-418-ga1ced88)
+b05fc736cacb09aa2787d32aad5acc8a03bef091 meta-openembedded (heads/obi/dora)
+bad41da941ed4f2c8c1227635cd061b0e638be41 openembedded-core (heads/obi/dora)

5 years agopackagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2: install networkmanager plug-in
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 19:47:53 +0000 (20:47 +0100)]
packagegroup-opendreambox-enigma2: install networkmanager plug-in

5 years agodreambox-image: don't install syslog in systemd images
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 19:46:51 +0000 (20:46 +0100)]
dreambox-image: don't install syslog in systemd images

5 years agopackagegroup-opendreambox-wlan: build r8192c only for mipsel (old kernel)
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 19:45:50 +0000 (20:45 +0100)]
packagegroup-opendreambox-wlan: build r8192c only for mipsel (old kernel)

5 years agoopendreambox.conf: use xserver-nodm-init from OE-Core
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 19:44:02 +0000 (20:44 +0100)]
opendreambox.conf: use xserver-nodm-init from OE-Core

5 years agoopendreambox.conf: configure qtbase
Andreas Oberritter [Thu, 23 Jan 2014 19:43:40 +0000 (20:43 +0100)]
opendreambox.conf: configure qtbase