dreambox-secondstage.bb: update dm7020hd (not public yet) and dm8000 secondstage...
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 12:11:47 +0000 (13:11 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 12:12:23 +0000 (13:12 +0100)
commit02339bc91cff61487a2b5b60ff6b671c29041c7a
treeaa0ee0ed934b49c875014c2fb5e762068addec4b
parent4a1ff21b260b4e8a7f457defdef424b5b7467bf7
dreambox-secondstage.bb: update dm7020hd (not public yet) and dm8000 secondstage loader to support new flash mapping (256MB support)
conf/checksums.ini
recipes/dreambox/dreambox-secondstage.bb