libdreamdvd.bb: use new git repository, use autotools_stage_all
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 11:49:08 +0000 (12:49 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 24 Nov 2010 11:50:06 +0000 (12:50 +0100)
commit055080d7455d112e3bf9845b04da094c336cd48f
tree7dff5e4bfb90c2cebcf2e3a71378a83fd59f7091
parenta2e724ccb91370992cda4bf6f63942568998cca4
libdreamdvd.bb: use new git repository, use autotools_stage_all
recipes/libdreamdvd/libdreamdvd.bb