dreambox-dvb-modules.bb: update dreambox hardware drivers
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 13:36:23 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 13 Oct 2010 16:52:01 +0000 (18:52 +0200)
commit07a2f6b77725f16fc415c14b41cc992dec866b5b
treecbfab1caaf0acd8732f4d7989ee514fffe9a4bd1
parent926f8c9a19205335107c6f69f3e09bab64893ce4
dreambox-dvb-modules.bb: update dreambox hardware drivers
- fix support for Alps BSBE1-702A tuner (was broken since v4l linux tv api update)
conf/checksums.ini
recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules.bb