dreambox: update 2.6.18 base kernel patch, smaller and faster kernel, dm800se use...
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Sat, 9 Oct 2010 12:55:06 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Mon, 11 Oct 2010 00:52:11 +0000 (02:52 +0200)
commit0a57f304f6fffa28a45805643decd2b8d454f2a7
treeb1f90a9764a3afc1012a58c062e72032986e386d
parent1f54cc0f906652dddefe77772a8533297dcdd645
dreambox: update 2.6.18 base kernel patch, smaller and faster kernel, dm800se use 7405D0, add jffs2 fix
15 files changed:
conf/checksums.ini
recipes/linux/files/linux-2.6.18-fix-mips-crosscompile.patch [deleted file]
recipes/linux/files/linux-2.6.18-fix-proc-cputype.patch [deleted file]
recipes/linux/files/opendreambox/linux-2.6.18-fix-mips-crosscompile.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes/linux/files/opendreambox/linux-2.6.18-fix-proc-cputype.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes/linux/files/opendreambox/linux-2.6.18-hdd-detection-fix.patch [deleted file]
recipes/linux/files/opendreambox/stblinux-2.6.18-cdfs.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes/linux/files/stblinux-2.6.18-cdfs.patch [deleted file]
recipes/linux/linux-dm500hd-2.6.18/linux-2.6.18-several-nand-flash-fixes.patch [deleted file]
recipes/linux/linux-dm500hd_2.6.18.bb
recipes/linux/linux-dm800se-2.6.18/defconfig
recipes/linux/linux-dm800se-2.6.18/linux-2.6.18-fix-serial.patch
recipes/linux/linux-dm800se-2.6.18/linux-2.6.18-several-nand-flash-fixes.patch [deleted file]
recipes/linux/linux-dm800se_2.6.18.bb
recipes/linux/linux-opendreambox-2.6.18.inc