DM800SE: support for new machine
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 6 Jun 2010 15:25:52 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 10:12:53 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
commit0ae80ad0fc8eb82d1f2e4aa882f2d404b8440fe7
tree3e8b7b88a09c613533c34fd7da11d1778dd4a5c4
parenta33a1b52fc2e1f1f280ea89dce71794c70366ad0
DM800SE: support for new machine
22 files changed:
conf/checksums.ini
conf/machine/dm800se.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes/base-files/base-files/dm800se/fstab [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes/dreambox/dreambox-bootlogo.bb
recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules.bb
recipes/dreambox/dreambox-modem-ppp-scripts/dm800se/options [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes/dreambox/dreambox-secondstage.bb
recipes/dreambox/dreambox-tpmd.bb
recipes/enigma2/enigma2.bb
recipes/images/dreambox-image.bb
recipes/initscripts/initscripts-1.0/dm800se/bootup [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes/libdreamdvd/libdreamdvd.bb
recipes/linux/linux-dm800se-2.6.18/defconfig [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes/linux/linux-dm800se-2.6.18/linux-2.6.18-fix-serial.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes/linux/linux-dm800se-2.6.18/linux-2.6.18-several-nand-flash-fixes.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes/linux/linux-dm800se_2.6.18.bb [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes/opkg/opkg-collateral/dm800se/dest [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes/sysvinit/sysvinit/dm800se/inittab [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes/tasks/task-opendreambox-enigma2.bb
recipes/tasks/task-opendreambox-wlan.bb
recipes/tuxbox/tuxbox-libtuxtxt.bb
recipes/udev/udev_124.bb