base-files: remove default hdd mount entry for dm500hd, dm800se, dm8000, dm800, dm702...
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 00:42:02 +0000 (01:42 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 16:23:07 +0000 (17:23 +0100)
commit0be1edfcb19c9690f5252de3818b7f156fd1ac24
tree4e0799638b7e954d195d79e10669e6f0c07a50da
parent8b54094cd730b42748abcaaf54242e46b800bc63
base-files: remove default hdd mount entry for dm500hd, dm800se, dm8000, dm800, dm7020hd...
enigma2 (>= 3.2.1) manages the harddisc(s) themseleves
recipes/base-files/base-files/dm500hd/fstab
recipes/base-files/base-files/dm7020hd/fstab
recipes/base-files/base-files/dm800/fstab
recipes/base-files/base-files/dm8000/fstab
recipes/base-files/base-files/dm800se/fstab
recipes/base-files/base-files_3.0.14.bb