update libpagecache to fix occasional program aborts/crashes (e.g. on e2 recording...
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 14:49:06 +0000 (15:49 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Sat, 31 Dec 2011 14:50:42 +0000 (15:50 +0100)
commit0d9684889de2e917f0227f9026d0a991e37d9b50
tree21208e35c7c3d77a2607608fe9ce7d2b1037f6d2
parent2cdb5e860c460a05523f0727ceb465a8571401cc
update libpagecache to fix occasional program aborts/crashes (e.g. on e2 recording stop)
recipes/libpagecache/libpagecache_0.0.1.bb