dm7025: migrate to kernel 2.6.32
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 10:43:19 +0000 (12:43 +0200)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Tue, 27 Jul 2010 12:01:48 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
commit16ae65722371e29448e142eec818db6079a59f09
tree7c85f5721d65a4deaa5d96f3ba58169814765268
parentb82ecef0038941ffda71553334346ac9d1fa8a37
dm7025: migrate to kernel 2.6.32
conf/checksums.ini
conf/distro/opendreambox.conf
conf/machine/dm7025.conf
recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules.bb
recipes/images/dreambox-image.bb
recipes/linux/linux-dm7025-2.6.32/defconfig
recipes/linux/linux-dm7025-2.6.32/squashfs-lzma-as-module-buildfix.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes/linux/linux-dm7025-2.6.32/unionfs-2.5.3_for_2.6.32-pre.diff [deleted file]
recipes/linux/linux-dm7025_2.6.32.bb
recipes/linux/linux-opendreambox.inc
recipes/tasks/task-opendreambox-wlan.bb