update dm800/dm8000/dm7025/dm500hd/dm800se dreambox hardware drivers
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Sun, 7 Nov 2010 14:28:33 +0000 (15:28 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Sun, 7 Nov 2010 17:10:59 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
commit1a36dd583690c6def873a1c92570bec49e04100d
treeef9761430a8be0e1583ea5ea5ee81fcb73417638
parent27cd2a400000e5d76cc74f96f19097863f5086d9
update dm800/dm8000/dm7025/dm500hd/dm800se dreambox hardware drivers

dm7025
------
add support for bcm4505 based dvb-s2 tuner
add support for new cxd1981 based DVB-C/T tuner

all broadcom based dreamboxes
-----------------------------
add support for new cxd1981 based DVB-C/T tuner
fix vtuner support (internal memory corruption)
allow disable the fan in standby mode again
allow lower fan speeds in non standby
fixed buffer underruns on H264 live decode
fixed buffer underruns on AAC-HE live decode
conf/checksums.ini
recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules.bb