enigma2-plugins.bb: add python-pycrypto do depends.
authorMladen Horvat <acid-burn@opendreambox.org>
Tue, 13 Mar 2012 16:07:33 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 22:27:51 +0000 (23:27 +0100)
commit2374582ecad0eebff6162901b20fa2a7a809f5a8
treef9fc026cbda6daf95cea92804fe40acb57491af7
parentb675905dbc744633a0010e6cdbdebca1d8782fbc
enigma2-plugins.bb: add python-pycrypto do depends.
recipes/enigma2/enigma2-plugins.bb