dreambox-secondstage.bb: update dm7020hd to 87 (added DM7020HDv2 support), cleanup...
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sun, 4 Nov 2012 10:10:44 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Sun, 4 Nov 2012 11:21:08 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
commit27244f7e7dc1556824c30333b39743a6a7375de5
treeff82981dc45deb91b3590f1f48434e684556d858
parenteba6aca6e14544a1c7bca99d8dd87d3476767953
dreambox-secondstage.bb: update dm7020hd to 87 (added DM7020HDv2 support), cleanup recipe, build secondstage.nfi on the fly, add depends to writenfi and buildimage tool
conf/checksums.ini
recipes/dreambox/dreambox-secondstage.bb