classes/update-rc.d.bbclass: move update-rc after postinst
authorEric Bénard <eric@eukrea.com>
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 12:27:16 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 16:06:40 +0000 (17:06 +0100)
commit300f2d0fbe61c7af20552a55601d6c7cad10ae8e
tree5f949d91e1ae9334db020c41f4a8d8c999f77ce0
parenta0bb30df09a5cff9e887a8758aa74397c07e66bc
classes/update-rc.d.bbclass: move update-rc after postinst

without this, launching a daemon can fail if postinst is supposed, for
example, to fix permissions of directories used by the daemon.

Signed-off-by: Eric Bénard <eric@eukrea.com>
Acked-by: Marcin Juszkiewicz <hrw@openembedded.org>
Acked-by: Frans Meulenbroeks <fransmeulenbroeks@gmail.com>
Acked-by: Henning Heinold <heinold@inf.fu-berlin.de>
classes/update-rc.d.bbclass