recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules.bb: update dm800/dm8000/dm500hd hardware drivers
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 14:01:17 +0000 (16:01 +0200)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 23 Jun 2010 14:15:05 +0000 (16:15 +0200)
commit37f52b5a3d00fc5b9fa80a5f2e59610dacac7328
tree3d45a06a70231687961e1c843dd17a10a3794810
parent3caf8c637911c681c9bcf33265d30fc5bc8af0db
recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules.bb: update dm800/dm8000/dm500hd hardware drivers
- PCR fixes (i.e. fixes the dm800 HDMI connection lost problem)
dm800
-----
- revert some video output code changes (this fixes the MP4 playback problem introduced with 20100528 drivers)
conf/checksums.ini
recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules.bb