recipes/enigma2: update default services
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Fri, 22 Jan 2010 12:27:52 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Thu, 11 Feb 2010 10:53:42 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
commit3bda2fe9cd53b8f79730dc8a2b20ea47b49ca76e
tree6fd0462f49c0c25efaa7ecfbb79dcb3311e8f74c
parent29e58f5657295f8c97c0d0e1f9eb408b13e40c91
recipes/enigma2: update default services
recipes/enigma2/enigma2-defaultservices.bb
recipes/enigma2/enigma2-defaultservices/lamedb.130
recipes/enigma2/enigma2-defaultservices/lamedb.192
recipes/enigma2/enigma2-defaultservices/lamedb.282 [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes/enigma2/enigma2-defaultservices/sat282.info [new file with mode: 0644]