recipes/openssl/openssl.inc: disabled some unused algos
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 22:21:30 +0000 (00:21 +0200)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Tue, 22 Jun 2010 08:16:03 +0000 (10:16 +0200)
commit3caf8c637911c681c9bcf33265d30fc5bc8af0db
tree6310517fdb6458aa095b9446db8785b2ab28514c
parent0ae80ad0fc8eb82d1f2e4aa882f2d404b8440fe7
recipes/openssl/openssl.inc: disabled some unused algos
recipes/openssl/openssl.inc