linux-dm7020hd: two fixes added for dm7020hd nand support
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 21 Sep 2011 22:55:36 +0000 (00:55 +0200)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 16:38:53 +0000 (18:38 +0200)
commit45c14250d59f6650659afb2085f466ebe6eae43a
treeed464969cfec6ad5d45b7766118bf7b520a5f53f
parent4a29b51b2b3d2c4252b1e99d42780bc2d0d78433
linux-dm7020hd: two fixes added for dm7020hd nand support
recipes/linux/files/opendreambox/stblinux-2.6.18-brcmnand-fixed-dm7020hd-oob-write-op.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes/linux/files/opendreambox/stblinux-2.6.18-fixed-brcmnand-buffer-overflow.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes/linux/linux-dm7020hd_2.6.18.bb
recipes/linux/linux-opendreambox-2.6.18.inc