add recipe for sdparm
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 18:42:53 +0000 (20:42 +0200)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Tue, 20 Sep 2011 18:43:09 +0000 (20:43 +0200)
commit4a29b51b2b3d2c4252b1e99d42780bc2d0d78433
treec7152bf9490fef9b1714cec5d28c055871842079
parent379f602ccaa5a9f1e971387a389cdf97fc51f5eb
add recipe for sdparm
conf/checksums.ini
recipes/sdparm/sdparm_1.06.bb [new file with mode: 0644]