update enigma2 tarball
authorAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 13:40:47 +0000 (14:40 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Tue, 14 Feb 2012 13:41:59 +0000 (14:41 +0100)
commit4c23e809be504f656af5e54d3fc7c65461cdf4a3
treef4238acd72c0b8473435c9c82fa230bf6fdc0413
parent93eea589243183407fba50f93c28040841eb4a48
update enigma2 tarball
conf/checksums.ini
recipes/enigma2/enigma2.bb