recipes/tasks/task-opendreambox-base.bb: remove not needed avahi-dnsconfd, add ncdu...
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 16:35:34 +0000 (17:35 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 11:39:30 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
commit4f5a2c635c79a2c683826221d140294e770a0606
treeadd3e9516bf661e0e9ed6a77479fcb09b224e675
parent4967fd372ea47ae60512ecefab6473a939923f47
recipes/tasks/task-opendreambox-base.bb: remove not needed avahi-dnsconfd, add ncdu and move avahi-daemon to optional recommends
recipes/tasks/task-opendreambox-base.bb