recipes/linux/linux-dm[500hd,800,8000]_2.6.18.bb: add new kernel patch
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 17:10:56 +0000 (19:10 +0200)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Tue, 27 Apr 2010 17:36:34 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
commit526c320c16eb7a7d0cd2ae4707d88981665d1e3a
tree8cc44f112a57c49a6c95dae4ac3060c4e48c6a27
parent372cadfe59d861f259fb6723e0e4a59681ab1099
recipes/linux/linux-dm[500hd,800,8000]_2.6.18.bb: add new kernel patch
- add support for current hdparm
- fixes hdd detection problems on bootup with some HDDs
conf/checksums.ini
recipes/linux/linux-dm500hd_2.6.18.bb
recipes/linux/linux-dm8000_2.6.18.bb
recipes/linux/linux-dm800_2.6.18.bb