python-flickrapi: initial checkin
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 14:20:25 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 17:18:05 +0000 (19:18 +0200)
commit54305ddd51c046f33009896032eb6af6970ed6e9
tree0c1bb4d38f76088c723c7a7319e9e9ec52a22d50
parente4ffaf439ddf98a2eafa56ea02a01b05e1a0258c
python-flickrapi: initial checkin

Signed-off-by: Moritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Signed-off-by: ghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
recipes/python/python-flickrapi_1.4.2.bb [new file with mode: 0644]