enigma2-skins.bb: use git to checkout
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 12:33:14 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 12:36:43 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
commit54edcc363ca20a888a6baed504682aa2abbd2a82
tree6fcbe0f2d33445a05b662d2642ed7a6669c40aac
parent7eb04dcbbc9fdd2e6a1af22672c0ecad3c7d5a52
enigma2-skins.bb: use git to checkout
recipes/enigma2/enigma2-skins.bb