gst-plugins-dvbmediasink.bb: push srcdate for dm7020hd support
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Fri, 5 Nov 2010 18:40:57 +0000 (19:40 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Fri, 5 Nov 2010 18:47:02 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
commit5525f88f1c613541f5c72e096b8e06e186f2e8fd
tree63245b6eaeb6538d1d6216aeaac98c82a5de8b65
parentc995aad0ce7f7ce06391e42850cadddb8241e0ba
gst-plugins-dvbmediasink.bb: push srcdate for dm7020hd support
recipes/gstreamer/gst-plugin-dvbmediasink.bb