dreambox-dvb-modules.bb: update dreambox dm500hd hardware drivers
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 09:07:38 +0000 (11:07 +0200)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Fri, 15 Oct 2010 09:09:45 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commit5681fc514030bae939595f9d1603a37437fdb6ca
tree1ed265ab57f491c40d5d2a759a3ad5739434cd55
parenta188a40344790591ce5f6d3d776d78a6e2158ee4
dreambox-dvb-modules.bb: update dreambox dm500hd hardware drivers
- fixed no more working reboot since 20101010 drivers (kernel oops)
conf/checksums.ini
recipes/dreambox/dreambox-dvb-modules.bb