linux-dm800se_2.6.18.bb: add patch to swap sata ports on dm800se
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 19:44:51 +0000 (20:44 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 1 Dec 2010 19:46:41 +0000 (20:46 +0100)
commit58962cfa807cead5512ab3c04d2f9f995ee91518
treef2d88ea641213514f6ce406e4d6b882919b8df51
parentc91a9ac2cd152cc07942a025801a9f5469405df9
linux-dm800se_2.6.18.bb: add patch to swap sata ports on dm800se
(so a HDD connected to internal SATA port is always /dev/sdaX)
recipes/linux/linux-dm800se-2.6.18/linux-2.6.18-swap-sata-ports.patch [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes/linux/linux-dm800se_2.6.18.bb