recipes/tasks/task-opendreambox-base.bb: even add avahi-dnsconfd
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 24 Feb 2010 00:07:03 +0000 (01:07 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Mon, 1 Mar 2010 11:39:22 +0000 (12:39 +0100)
commit62a5b18aa05ffad1bb5b84a3db14731a51e332d6
tree2ca18686ed5ac57fe1a6301a561d1d87125969e4
parent5bfb25c18adfa25eb1a30ece8eef8f7c38a960e1
recipes/tasks/task-opendreambox-base.bb: even add avahi-dnsconfd
recipes/tasks/task-opendreambox-base.bb