util-linux-ng: add separate package for blkid and bump INC_PR
authorMladen Horvat <acid-burn@opendreambox.org>
Thu, 22 Dec 2011 23:29:28 +0000 (00:29 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 4 Jan 2012 21:32:54 +0000 (22:32 +0100)
commit65f42e56990620015c3841e7afaa7b7284b5b345
tree7eb8806e8dab9761347c88e5f874bfa57e0562f2
parent0d9684889de2e917f0227f9026d0a991e37d9b50
util-linux-ng: add separate package for blkid and bump INC_PR
recipes/util-linux-ng/util-linux-ng.inc
recipes/util-linux-ng/util-linux-ng_2.16.bb