enable devfsd on dm7025
authorAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sat, 5 Feb 2011 16:55:46 +0000 (17:55 +0100)
committerAndreas Oberritter <obi@opendreambox.org>
Sun, 6 Feb 2011 23:19:44 +0000 (00:19 +0100)
commit76dba2ddf1e906f68d97ac344d4e7832642937e2
tree24a9b8345b14a8f408988d77a5164115b3bc9db8
parenta9b3e5c394341ce0c39d3a3b894a8a4199c72dbf
enable devfsd on dm7025
recipes/busybox/busybox-1.15.3/devfsd.conf [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes/busybox/busybox-1.15.3/opendreambox/defconfig
recipes/busybox/busybox_1.15.3.bb
recipes/initscripts/initscripts-1.0/dm7025/bootup_old
recipes/initscripts/initscripts-opendreambox_1.0.bb