switch to git repo and boost srcdate to implement xff
authorAndreas Frisch <fraxinas@opendreambox.org>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 09:13:24 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
committerAndreas Monzner <andreas.monzner@dream-property.net>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 10:04:43 +0000 (11:04 +0100)
commit7c7c68de23a739e0656e1420e092eaaee78c582d
tree92517a4e117805446e8d22f9f83c107fffbe27e6
parent2ed88a50c246e1dfc418b13de6578c433f9bdf27
switch to git repo and boost srcdate to implement xff
recipes/enigma2/enigma2-streamproxy.bb