python-transmissionrpc: initial checkin
authorMoritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 14:22:06 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Thu, 29 Sep 2011 17:18:05 +0000 (19:18 +0200)
commit7d9d9ee6e3d3aeddd843162684a87e81aa9dd9d8
treeb66c3abc06aae4c382eba8c6b6296b55d5c38317
parent54305ddd51c046f33009896032eb6af6970ed6e9
python-transmissionrpc: initial checkin

uses hg over release because the current release lacks support for the
current stable version of transmission and is generally very stable.

Signed-off-by: Moritz Venn <moritz.venn@freaque.net>
Signed-off-by: ghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
recipes/python/python-transmissionrpc_hg.bb [new file with mode: 0644]