enigma2-plugins.bb: use git to checkout
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 12:33:01 +0000 (13:33 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 12:36:43 +0000 (13:36 +0100)
commit7eb04dcbbc9fdd2e6a1af22672c0ecad3c7d5a52
tree91055637050d743e415404535cc769cda6566b0d
parentf982505858c6b524a561ac5d0cdd88a6adc8e556
enigma2-plugins.bb: use git to checkout
recipes/enigma2/enigma2-plugins.bb