enigma2.bb: push srcrev for latest dreambox drivers, add 7025 compatibility diff...
authorghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 02:19:52 +0000 (03:19 +0100)
committerghost <andreas.monzner@multimedia-labs.de>
Wed, 16 Feb 2011 02:44:25 +0000 (03:44 +0100)
commit81334c6f0f6d970802cc50762e7eb8906f24084f
tree52278606062d58057c7e6a206d6c3d0ac22020a9
parent6f4138037ab833118452ce2f751e53fb36d9a910
enigma2.bb: push srcrev for latest dreambox drivers, add 7025 compatibility diff, remove unused diffs
recipes/enigma2/enigma2.bb
recipes/enigma2/enigma2/7025_pvr_device_compatibility.diff [new file with mode: 0644]
recipes/enigma2/enigma2/fix-dvdburn-pathes.patch [deleted file]
recipes/enigma2/enigma2/new-hotplug.patch [deleted file]